Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maira , 34, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Will , 47, Male seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Revenge, Ab Fab
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkating, bowling, going out to dinner and a movie or occasionally I go to play pool or darts.
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Cali
Others NoticeMe eyes
dani , 22, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Meimma a very carring person i love to please others! I always think about other people before myself which i need to not do so much anyways imm veryy fun can turn a bad day in a great day in just moments
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestnkeep it real
Favorite MusicNicki Mianj, Danity Kane, Lil wane, Bow Wow, Missy Eliot, Carrey underwood, Sade, Paramore, Alica Keys
Favorite MoviesStep Up, Love & Basketball, Cruel Intentions, Love & Other Drugs
Where You Were Raisedummm by my grandmother
Others Noticeumm im funny : }nhave a great sence of stylensmell goodnn i hope cutenbut most def. a rider/loyal
Favorite Foodumm food : mexican/ olive garden/ fruit in cup/ tea/ cheese cake/ good drinks/ umm n skittles omg!
Favorite Placesumm san fran/ seattle/ mall/ anywhere can be fun...? My roomz legit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii really dont have a certain place all the time just gotta call n see wats up..?
Life Goalsbe independent in life n be with a girl but not always expect money n time from her... be there to see my brothers n sisters grow up....
tasia , 21, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything
Favorite TV ShowsX files, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Dr. Who, Criminal Minds, The Daily Show With John Stewart
Favorite MoviesMoulin Rouge, Fight Club (1999), Inglorious Basterds, The Princess Bride, Hamlet, Hamlet 2, Lion King, The Defiant Ones, East of Eden, Blade Runner (1982), Super Troopers, Stranger Than Fiction, Donny Darko, Some Like it Hot, To Kill a Mockingbird
Skills/TalentsI am a creative writer, artist, and debater. I have a talent for movie and psychology trivia and I consider being both an A student and an exciting person to be a pretty good talent. I can also make a fool of myself and still come out of it lookin' cute, so that's a plus.
Favorite FoodAnything new and exotic is fun. I like trail mix stuff like dried mango, coconut and nuts as well as Ruben sandwiches, nutella, all fruit, curry dishes, won ton soup, sea food, ravioli, fried calamari, frog legs, steamed rice, pasta salad, gyros, corn on the cob, stuffing, pie... The list goes on, and I can cook it all too. Hehe
Favorite PlacesCanada, the buchard gardens, the zoo, the stream in the woods by the railroad, and other secluded places, old cemetaries, empty buildings, the red wood forest, Ocean shores on the dunes, Devils punch bowl in Oregon, Butterfly museum, the Experience music project in Seattle, Uwajimayas in seattle, some times raves, in the field with some horses, hay lofts, Pike Place Market, Seattle Science Center, British Museum of Life Science, my bedroom, up a tree! any where Im having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, I could be reading or hanging out with friends. If the opportunity for adventure presents itself then Im where the action is.
Life GoalsGet at least my masters, and a definately a bachelors in psychology. Own my own house. Explore the world. Learn to speak Spanish fluently and any other language I can.
frankie , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusi love to chat! send me a text! :0)
More About Memaybe we can talk about them instead?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Musicmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite TV Showsmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Moviesmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Booksmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Foodmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Placesmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe we can talk about it instead?
Life Goalsmaybe we can talk about them instead?
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
nicholas222 , 55, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun guy seeking his wilderness girl.
More About Mei'm just an ordinary guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go sailing, camping, scuba diving, hiking, fishing, stargazing, moonlight walks and candlelight dinners and spending Quiet evenings at home with someone special.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor ,great personallity and who isn't afraid to go after what they want and get it.
Favorite Musici like classic rock, the oldies, r&b and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, house, law& order, Csi,n.y and hell's kitchen.sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesactiion, drama, comedy and mystery.
Favorite Booksnothing recently.
Favorite Quoteslife is but a dream and if i could take u to a paradise up above.
Where You Were Raisednew york city.
Others Noticemy smile, personality and my witty sense of humor.
Skills/Talentsi can cook, dancing to salsa music and making people laugh.
Favorite Foodpizza, steak and seafood.
Favorite Placesi like to go to Rio, Aruba, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands.
Subjects You Think Abouti think about history, movies, sports.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at mc'coy's bar in olympia, wa.
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and make a difference in the world or in someone's life.
Secreti have no secrets or anything to hide, my life is an open book.
francisco , 33, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
reyes , 25, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages