Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hyia , 43, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am a very independant woman I love cooking, I cook lots of different types of foods mostly homemade breads and cakes, I work hard, fish, ride on boats., and I love to just sit and watch movies
Political AffiliationRight now I dont pay to much attention to what is happening but I do no we need more intelligant people to run the government
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who no what she wants and isnt afraid to get it, she needs to no how to treat a woman, open doors for their lady, pull out my chair, walk hand and hand with me, flowers just because its tuesday, I am wanting my woman to spoil me an make me happy, and in return she will be loved, respected, and treated with lots of love.
Where You Were RaisedAt my house lol
Others NoticePeople notice my long blk hair, my smile, my cute one dimple, and most of my personality
Favorite FoodCREAM PUFFS, STRAWBERRIES, WATERMALON, GRAPES, ICE CREAM.
Favorite PlacesHOOD CANAL, STAIR CASE, TIDES RESTURANT.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOST OF TIME I AM AT HOME WITH MY GRANDKIDS PLAYING GAMES AND RIDING BIKES, IF I AM NOT WITH THEM THEN U CAN FIND ME AT JAKES GAY CLUB
Life GoalsAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnFINISH BA IN SOCIAL WORK, TAKE MY DESIGNS TO THE NEXT LEVEL TO ALL TATTOO SHOPS THAT WANT THEM
Diana , 63, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLove to travel
More About MeI am a very attractive health care professional from Olympia Washington. I take care of my self and enjoy outdoor activities. I love to laugh and enjoy meeting all kinds of people.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who does what he says he's going to do, and has women friends. Willing to be friends first.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy hair and I have a nice smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour with a group of friends.
Life GoalsRetire in a couple of years and travel in the USA and abroad. Learn a foreign language. Learn ballroom dancing.
kirstie , 22, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Where You Were Raisedlongview wa
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes???
Ajai , 24, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Maira , 34, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Cali
Others NoticeMe eyes
dani , 21, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Meimma a very carring person i love to please others! I always think about other people before myself which i need to not do so much anyways imm veryy fun can turn a bad day in a great day in just moments
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestnkeep it real
Favorite MusicNicki Mianj, Danity Kane, Lil wane, Bow Wow, Missy Eliot, Carrey underwood, Sade, Paramore, Alica Keys
Favorite MoviesStep Up, Love & Basketball, Cruel Intentions, Love & Other Drugs
Where You Were Raisedummm by my grandmother
Others Noticeumm im funny : }nhave a great sence of stylensmell goodnn i hope cutenbut most def. a rider/loyal
Favorite Foodumm food : mexican/ olive garden/ fruit in cup/ tea/ cheese cake/ good drinks/ umm n skittles omg!
Favorite Placesumm san fran/ seattle/ mall/ anywhere can be fun...? My roomz legit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii really dont have a certain place all the time just gotta call n see wats up..?
Life Goalsbe independent in life n be with a girl but not always expect money n time from her... be there to see my brothers n sisters grow up....
tasia , 21, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything
Favorite TV ShowsX files, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Dr. Who, Criminal Minds, The Daily Show With John Stewart
Favorite MoviesMoulin Rouge, Fight Club (1999), Inglorious Basterds, The Princess Bride, Hamlet, Hamlet 2, Lion King, The Defiant Ones, East of Eden, Blade Runner (1982), Super Troopers, Stranger Than Fiction, Donny Darko, Some Like it Hot, To Kill a Mockingbird
Skills/TalentsI am a creative writer, artist, and debater. I have a talent for movie and psychology trivia and I consider being both an A student and an exciting person to be a pretty good talent. I can also make a fool of myself and still come out of it lookin' cute, so that's a plus.
Favorite FoodAnything new and exotic is fun. I like trail mix stuff like dried mango, coconut and nuts as well as Ruben sandwiches, nutella, all fruit, curry dishes, won ton soup, sea food, ravioli, fried calamari, frog legs, steamed rice, pasta salad, gyros, corn on the cob, stuffing, pie... The list goes on, and I can cook it all too. Hehe
Favorite PlacesCanada, the buchard gardens, the zoo, the stream in the woods by the railroad, and other secluded places, old cemetaries, empty buildings, the red wood forest, Ocean shores on the dunes, Devils punch bowl in Oregon, Butterfly museum, the Experience music project in Seattle, Uwajimayas in seattle, some times raves, in the field with some horses, hay lofts, Pike Place Market, Seattle Science Center, British Museum of Life Science, my bedroom, up a tree! any where Im having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, I could be reading or hanging out with friends. If the opportunity for adventure presents itself then Im where the action is.
Life GoalsGet at least my masters, and a definately a bachelors in psychology. Own my own house. Explore the world. Learn to speak Spanish fluently and any other language I can.
Becky , 29, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am compasionate and caring. I am spontanious and fun I enjoy helping people and working with special needs children and adults, also i work alot with alzheimers and dementia. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am also a country girl at heart heres a quick run down on me I AM A COUNTRY GIRL* I do wear my cowboy boots and trucker hats all the time *i LOVE ALL SPORTS EXCEPT couch surfin lol . I love to play hard, yes that includes wheelin mudding and horse back riding. I love rodeos, takin back roads and country dancing, I also LOVE to fish!!( can you bait your own Hook? lol I sure can ! ya wanna know more ask I dont lie and if you are a cheater buzz off! btw if ur someone who stands on the side of the road and protests our soldiers and s*** talks those who have sacrificed there life go f*** ur self! Have some respect! I am the nice girl who would give the shirt off my back my last penny and and lend an ear to listen. I also have discovered nice people always come in last but I don't care! I live my life an love it. I deal with what life throws my way. hmmm... I will be moving to Texas in a year or two possibly sooner***I am in a relationship and not currently interested in dating***** I am how ever always interested in meeting new people who have the same interest to just hang out i am always lookin for a trail riding buddy yes my man knows I have this web site so dont bother runin to him to tell em. LOL* as I said I dont cheat!
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to Meetheres a quick run down on me nI AM A COUNTRY GIRL* I do wear my cowboy boots and trucker hats *Hope ya dont mind! I like wheelin do You? hopin we have similar interests and values. hit me up, who knows we might get along;)
Favorite Musiccountry, almost any music
Favorite TV Showshmmm too many to choose Lol
Favorite MoviesNotebook,the guardian,8 seconds, hmmm to many to list
Favorite BooksI read an artical about depression and and mental health.
Favorite Quotes"CHANGE OF ANY SORT REQUIRES COURAGE.."
Where You Were RaisedOlympia wA
Others Noticethat i am confident, honest caring and funny.i am always there to help my friends
Skills/Talentslol just ask
Favorite FoodI love steak, pasta ohh and french fries
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and I love anything outdoors. I really like Hawaii and puarto vallarta mexico.. I love to spend my time at the river fishing and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol winding down either outdoors, spendin time with family, or havin a drink with friends. trail riding
Life Goalsto become a trauma nurse at harbor view/ and or continue my education in the medical field. I also am planning on joining the fire department as a volunteer. Hmm thinkin about joining search and rescue as well.
SecretI think cowboys are sexy :P
frankie , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusi love to chat! send me a text! :0)
More About Memaybe we can talk about them instead?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Musicmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite TV Showsmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Moviesmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Booksmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Foodmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Favorite Placesmaybe we can talk about them instead?
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe we can talk about it instead?
Life Goalsmaybe we can talk about them instead?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages