Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Ridge, United States » Spanish

Singles in Oak Ridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jonah Price , 21, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, TN
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicJack Johnson, John Mayer Quotes~, Eric Hutchinson, Jason Mraz
Where You Were RaisedOak Ridge, TN
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretI was adopted.
Kyle , 22, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, TN
More About MeI have heart. I am a honest person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight lift and play basketball
Favorite Musicall different types
Favorite TV Showsi barely watch tv, but, if i had to choose, dang. idk. lol
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, and horror
Favorite Booksnews paper for a job
Favorite QuotesAmerican History X " Hate is baggage. Life is to short to be pissed off all the time, 'We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic chords of memory will swell when again touched, as surely they will be, by the better angels of our nature.'
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticei couldnt tell you.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, swimming, or at work
Life Goalsgetting through college
Jazz , 36, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, TN
More About MeUnique, Left handed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo much to list
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be determined.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, investigation discovery, history, h2, science, food net
Favorite MoviesComedies, action
Favorite BooksUSA today
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeCute face
Favorite FoodToo much to list
Favorite PlacesToo much to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows
Life GoalsSuccess success success
maria , 45, Female seeking Male, Oak Ridge, TN
More About MeI was born and raised in Long Island , N.Y. I left when I was 23, lived in S. Florida from '94 til 2004, two years in Bogota, South America, back to S. Florida briefly,and now I have been in East TN since 2007. nI speak Spanish fluently, but I am Irish and German, I just learned it.nTeaching HS ESL is new for me, I taught HS Spanish for the past 4 years.nMy son plays baseball, so I'm trying to learn more about it.nLove anything on or near the water. I live for summer. Fall is great in East TN too. I have two kids in college in another Tn city. Some of my family is in NY, and some in Fl, so I'm like a pioneer here.
Political AffiliationI must admit, I helped out at the GOP on the last election and had a Romney sign in my yard.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, humility, caring and commitment. A sense of humor goes a long way, don't you think? I love to laugh and have fun, never cared for the stick in the mud types.
Favorite MusicAll Spanish Music, Country, Switch Foot, Third Day, vallenatos, 80s & 90s Rock/Monster/Power Ballads, Indie
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Once Upon a Time (TV series), Revenge on ABC, Blue Bloods, White Collar, Covert Affairs Net, Judge Judy, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Mysteries
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls
Where You Were RaisedLong Island New York
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite food, I Like them all too much to choose. It also depends on the mood I'm in. The only thing I don't like is bell peppers and only because they give me heartburn.
Favorite PlacesCharleston S.C., Florida , Costa Rica (been twice but I would go more if I could) I really want to go to Puerto Rico and see the phosphorescent bays. Also, to St. Johns Newfoundland and Ireland and Germany.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways home on Friday, because I have my son and I'm usually tired. On Saturdays I like to go over a friends house or out to the movies, or for drinks and talk.
Life GoalsI want to be in a relationship for life at some point. When my son gets a little older I want to go back for my Master's degree. I would like to live by a coast.
Derek , 25, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, TN
Techno , 34, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, NC
Ernie Cerna , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, NJ
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesgodfather
Favorite Foodpizza
SUE OGLE , 57, Female seeking Male, Oak Ridge, TN
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN, BUT THINKING OF CHANGING.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Praise and Worship
Favorite TV Showsthe bing bang theory
Favorite MoviesThe Secret Life of Bees
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan Magazine
Where You Were RaisedOAK RIDGE, TN
Others NoticeMY SMILE! WONDERFULLY COMPASSIONITE PERSONALITY.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING T.V.
luis ramos , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, TN
Favorite Musicthanks
Favorite TV Showshi
Favorite Movieshi
Favorite Bookshi
Favorite Foodthanks
josh , 35, Male seeking Female, Oak Ridge, TN
More About Meim open funny and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying with my kids
Political Affiliationi dont like obama
Who I Would Like to Meetcute and loves kids
Favorite Musici love all music
Favorite TV Showsncis chuck monday night raw
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksthe power of prayer
Favorite Foodwhip cream bikini
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or camping or danceing
Life Goalsto be the best father i can be and to see all my kids happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages