Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Lawn, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Oak Lawn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vince , 32, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About Mecreative
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaint
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicjungle, drum n bass, house,, techno, hip hop not rap. etc
Favorite TV Showsamerican chopper, anything to do with cars
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksbrothers don't travel
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy charm
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar where i work at
Life Goalsto be famous
matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesstarbucks
Life Goalsmedical
jesus , 42, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeIm hones loveling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKown people.
Political AffiliationN/O
Favorite Musiccountry music.
Favorite TV Shows70's show
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksEnvog
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHones loveling
Favorite FoodEstek .guacamole .
Favorite PlacesLas vegas.olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club
Life GoalsKeep my own bussines
JAIME IBANEZ , 43, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About Mepeople who I love and they love me I will never turn my back on them. example my ex little I still take care of and she still considers me her dad.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, loyal, honest, loves to laugh, takes care of herself, loves animals
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), How I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedChicago spent a few years studying in Mexico
Others Noticeteam player or shall we say reliable or will do anything for a friend.
Favorite FoodItalian food soft shell crab with lemon sauce over a bed of pasta
Favorite Placesfavorite restaurant Fontanellas
Friday or Saturday Nights Irecently mostly at home need to be with someone I can depend on
Life Goalswaiting on the state to send me my license in Massage therapist and a home health aide help people
Joe , 58, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeIm A Lover And A good Person
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Looking 4 A Good Girl Not a Bad 1
Where You Were RaisedILL
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodChicken Kiev,Ribs, Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesApplebees Rest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsMy Business
butterflychf , 30, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous foodie seeks culinary companion!
More About MeI'm on the left in the picture. Working for a non-profit helping women and families, providing nutrition education. Looking to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, writing poetry, painting, scrapbooking,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sweet, loves to travel, likes to cook, believes in God,
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Friends, Intervention, Hoarders, Food Network shows
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies, dramas
Favorite BooksPeace Like a River
Where You Were RaisedOak Park, IL
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsPainting, Cooking, Baking
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!
Favorite PlacesMainenCalifornianFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutHow to improve, work on my life and career goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town or staying in watching a movie
Life GoalsContinue learning as a Registered Dietitian, Publish a nutrition article, nGet married and have a family
SecretGet to know me first...
Magdalena , 63, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeI speak three languages, a culinary arts degree, baking certificate, creative, gardening,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil painting, photo of animals, French Culture, Cooking & Baking, Art, Nature, Meditation, Paris Métro, Gardening, Canasta, Mexico national football team, Traveling, Drawing, Species, Music, Camping, Painting, Musicals, Arts and Crafts Movement, Classic Ballet, Outdoor activities
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that can be honest, caring, faithful, respect his mate, do not use profanity, non smoker, no drugs, and a loving person. Also someone that can hold a job for a while.
Favorite MusicCharles Aznavour, Edith Piaf, Ella Fitzgerald, Chris Botti, Laurent Voulzy, Romantic?, Classic Jazz, The Fest For Beatles Fans, John Lenon
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Mind
Favorite MoviesMidnight In Paris, Cast Away, Clint Eastwood - Legend, For Greater Glory, Midnight in Paris - Página oficial de la película, Sarah's Key, Immortals
Favorite BooksSecret, Angels, The Alchemist, The Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz, Notes from the Universe, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Four Agreements, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, Autumn in Paris
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedTorreon, Mexico
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsOil painting, floral designer, Quilting
Favorite FoodKey lime pie, Teramisu cake, BBQ Ribs, Pot Roast, Appletini, Caramel Maciado
Favorite PlacesParis, London, Spain, Brazil, Mexico, Door County, Emilio Tapas Rest. in Chicago
Subjects You Think AboutWant to be fluent in French
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, dancing, walk by the lake, enjoying dinner and wine at a nice restaurant, chatting with friends
Life Goalsto be fluent in French, to open a bistro cafe, travel to europe, fall in love again
Secretno
Armonde , 30, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Favorite Musici like all music,open to all styles if it makes since...
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,comedy,suspense,mythical
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho know's anywhere...
connor , 34, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Where You Were Raisedon the streets
Others Noticeim a nice and smart guy its not about ooks its about how cool u are
Terry , 47, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeI'm a father of 2 amazing kids! They taught me to love and care for someone with my heart again! It will be alright! I'm truly a gentleman!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harley, swimming,bbqing,hanging with friends
Political Affiliationplease can we change the subject
Who I Would Like to MeetAble to except my kids! We are a very close little family! Just missing 1 piece! Or if you have kids? The more the merrier...lol
Favorite Musicall types...
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, love to laugh! Sports, your choice?
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedoak forest
Skills/Talentsask and i will tell you...lol
Favorite Foodbbqing, going out and enjoying great food and conversation...
Favorite Placeswhere ever! Its a vacation! ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying time with my kids, going out.
Life Goalsraise my kids to become great adults

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages