Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Grove, United States » Spanish

Singles in Oak Grove, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronnie , 38, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, MO
More About MeKind sweet smart loveing dedicated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide horses
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is careing n dedcated
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIndep. Missouri
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodStrawberry pie
Favorite PlacesMontana
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsTo be happy
alexander , 25, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
Favorite MusicLIL WAYNE,
Favorite TV Shows48, ANY OF THE CSI...
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksDeen koontz, and james paterson books
Favorite Quotes"Our we broke yet, are we broke yet, look at me im black..."
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Panama city FL, and raised in Houston, TX
Skills/TalentsI been told that i can sing very well.. i also have two degrees.....
Favorite PlacesTheres no place like HOME...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather at home, or out at the club..
Life GoalsI just wont to be better then my self..
SecretI love to sing.....
ralph , 26, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
Taylor , 23, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
Dating StatusOut-going and funny
More About MeI'm fun, caring, and I like to make jokes and poke fun. I'm not sure what else to put. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play guitar, read, watch movies, play video games, and just hangout.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to be happy, just like everyone else.
Favorite MusicEvery genre has a special place for me.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Fringe, Family Guy, etc
Favorite MoviesAll Genre's are good.
Favorite BooksFight Club
Favorite QuotesI don't wish to be everything to everyone, but I would like to be something to someone.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Wa
Others NoticeEyes, or hair.
Skills/TalentsI can play 6 instruments, and I've done most of my own piercing/tattoo work myself.
Favorite FoodPotatoes are good anyway you cook them.
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Nashville, Fresno
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, I usually just cook a good meal and settle in to a good show or movie. Hopefully that can change.
Life GoalsRight now, my only life goal is to live.
SecretI have absolutely no idea what I'm doing.
Armyboylockhart , 27, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, LA
Favorite MusicAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working
romey , 26, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play soccer,like to watch movies.love to drive car with loudly music.
Favorite Musicrap,rock.country,and diffrent countries music
Favorite TV Showsi don't like TV shows .bt i love movies
Favorite Moviesromantic and love stories
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Favorite Foodfrench fries,adana kebab,
Favorite Placesi love spain,brazil,india
Friday or Saturday Nights Iday time on work and night time on soccer field
Life Goalsright now i m site manager in Afghanistan working with U.S Army . and my life goal is traveling whole world.
Joseph , 26, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, MN
Dating StatusWe're both 3rd wheels, wanna make an axel?
More About MeI'm Me
Political AffiliationDemocratic
elrey lagarto , 39, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, GA
Jose , 23, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
More About MeI am Hey, my name is Jose, 5'10", brown eyes, and have high standards. I'm in the military and deploying to Afghanistan in November, so if you can't handle that don't waste my time. I was Born in Puerto Rico and can speak spanish, but raised in New Bedford, Massachusetts. I love listening to spanish music, especially bachata. I Can also speak a little bit of korean and read hangul, even though I don't understand everything I'm reading lol. Moved from South Korea to Kentucky recently after living over there for a year. I was stationed there for the army, and it was a great experience. If you been there you'd know what I was talking about. Loved that country. I hate being bored and just sitting around. Ilove to go out and getting to know people. Created this thing mostly because I was bored, so it'll be nice to meet new people. If I happen to find someone on here, then great. I do want to have children one day and have a family to enjoy the rest of my life with. Um... Favorite color is green, love the hangover movies, love comedy and horror movies. My favorite show right now is "The Vampire Diaries" since "Smallville" ended. Yea dont know what else to say so hit me up if u want to know more(:
Louis , 21, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
More About Mewell i just recently graduated high school and fixing to start college
Favorite MusicRihanna, Jay-Z, Usher, Kid Cudi, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Tyga, Akon, Alicia Keys, The Offspring, Sugarland, 50 Cent, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Bob Marley, Drake, T.I., Waka Flocka Flame, Eminem, Kanye West
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, "The Game", "The Game", The Simpsons, The Boondocks, South Park, Real World, Family Guy, College GameDay Basketball, Futurama
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Buddy The Elf, Pure Country, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Jackass, 8 Seconds, Saw
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsGOING TO COLLEGE AND GETTING MY BACHELORS DEGREE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages