Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Creek, United States » Spanish

Singles in Oak Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nunzio62 , 65, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusMATURE AND LOVING
More About MeMY DEDICATION TO MY DAUGHTER AND MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT LIFE AND THE HUMAN BEINGS, MY COMPASSION FOR HUMANITY AND THE LESS FORTUNATE, MY DESIRE TO EDUCATE CHILDREN BY SHARING WITH THEM WHAT I HAVE LEARNED
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy the Bible
Political AffiliationNEUTRAL
Who I Would Like to MeetCOMPASSION FOR THE LESS FORTUNATE, SHARING WHAT SHE HAS, HUMBLE, FEMININE, CLEAN, OPEN TO NEW IDEAS, WILLING TO FALL IN LOVE AGAIN
Favorite BooksHealth Nutrition
Favorite QuotesLOVE AND COMPASSION ARE NECESSITIES NOT LUXURIES, WITHOUT THEM HUMANITY CAN'T SURVIVE
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/TalentsMANY
Favorite FoodVEGGIES, CUSTARD
Favorite PlacesMEXICAN RESTAURANT
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter"s future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO MAKE BOTH MY PARTNER AND MY DAUGHTER HAPPY
Secretno
Elijah , 20, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Favorite Musichop hop rap rnb
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnun
Maikel , 33, Male seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Tristan , 25, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI am an artist
Favorite Musici love all music.
Favorite TV Showsdexter, sons of anarchy, til death
Favorite Moviesanything comedy or fantasy. i love tim burton
Favorite Bookshunter s thompson, tom wolf
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, japanese
Favorite Placesorang county, california
Life Goalsdie happy
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI am fun, chrismatic, loving, caring and very passionate. I enjoy helping others, I love cooking healthy, working out, which I do at home or the club I belong to. I am an independent and confident women that know how to use a hammer to fix things and knows when wearing heals for her man is a no brainer......
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone smart, patient, loving and is not looking for marriage. Just an exclusive "girlfriend" that he can proud of and have the same common interests, respectful, not jealous (show insecurity) but proud!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe dancing if I have a date--or just cooking at home and watching a great movie or reading a good book
Life GoalsTo live a life of joy an peace...I have many, many more...I never stop dreaming.
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusLiving and loving life!
More About MeI have a busy business life and thats why I chose to give this system a try. I would like to date casually and enjoy what life has to offer. I am a fun, loving, person. I enjoy the simple things of life--but also love adventure and travel. I have control of my schedule and am able to accomodate to anyone's schedule.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetProfessional, someone who enjoys wearing a tie once in a while, who enjoys dancing going to comedy clubs and is self assured that he is a great guy and has something to offer
Favorite MusicI Love Jazz
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
SecretI love karokee
Mike , 36, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Where You Were RaisedMidland, Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretI have so many
Alli , 23, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeHey, I am 21 years old. I am going to school for Human Resources. After my next year if school I start working from my corporate office in Barrington Illinois. I love to take walks at the beach and take my dog to the dog parks... Don't be shy send me a message if you want to know anything :)
Favorite MusicAnything except religious and ride demeaning rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Jersey shore, gossip girl, pretty little liars, pawn stars, auction Hunters,
Favorite MoviesAdventure, war, drama, romance... Anything except horror or scary movies
Favorite BooksAdventure, romance,
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMinocqua, under the stars, on the beach. The dog park
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out and cause some trouble with my friends and cousins :)
Life GoalsGo to college get my hr certificate
sazzy , 36, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI am a loving loyal woman that always looks for the best in people. I am a strong and independent woman that takes care of her own.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is funny, honest , loyal, hard working and genuine
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, law and order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksInsurance papers...lol
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodWings
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my friends, watching a movie or asleep in my bed
Licha , 51, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusFun, honest, sincere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, hard working, funny, independant, reliable,
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsMy Cat From Hell
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite QuotesBroken hearts can always mend
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmusic, law, crafts,gardening,
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescaribean
Subjects You Think Aboutinvestigations, football
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, i am disable
Life Goalsfind real conection
SecretI'll telll you in a bit.......not!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages