Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Russian_sage , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeI don't really want to take an hour to describe myself. Why? If YOU a r e interested, I may take even MORe than an hour to describe myself. One day I will, at your request. Otherwise, I have better things to spend an hour for :) lol..
Political Affiliationnon-affiliated.
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-confrontation. patience. Valuing a combo of Tranquility and Joy.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Psychothriller, Si-Fy
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Others NoticeIntelligence, irony, benevolence, will
Favorite Foodchocolate (dark), ice-cream, sushi, sake..
Favorite PlacesOcean shore or a corner of a busy downtown near Starbucks Coffee
Life GoalsTo remain alive for some time.
Erik , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love play baskeball and baseball and also go out and dance
Favorite MusicBachata merengue de manbo r
Favorite TV ShowsThe firts 48
Favorite BooksMil fronteras y gigolos world book
Where You Were RaisedNo
Favorite FoodTengo barias
Favorite PlacesThe carivian dominican republic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at the movies may be at the club or home whose know findout on u on
Life GoalsIh alot goals
Secretmay be ask me about that
paul , 33, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
justin , 35, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Favorite Musicall types
Where You Were Raisednewark oh.
Others Noticemy humor!!
Favorite Foodsteak,country boy dinners,bbq!!!
Favorite Placescabo mexico!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
astroman , 51, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVEDIO GAMES
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsW.W.E
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksHANDYMAN
Favorite QuotesLIVE LET LIVE.
Where You Were RaisedHISPANIC
Others NoticeMY HAIR
Skills/TalentsI LIKE TO WORK WITH MY HANDS
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesOLIVE GARDEN
Subjects You Think AboutMAKING MORE MONEY!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsFINE A GOOD WOMEN TO SHARE MY LIFE WITH MAKE A HOUSE AND HOME WITH.
SecretI LIKE BUBBLE BATHS
j_alex_diaz , 36, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusHappy all day long !!! :)
Political AffiliationNo one
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely, charming, and smart
Favorite TV ShowsFunniest Home Videos, Nat Geo Adventure
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic
Others NoticeMy sense of humor... I'm happy all the time :)
Favorite FoodT-bone, fried chicken, pizza, Arroz con guandules con coco y pescado con coco (Rices with green peas in coconut milk and fish in coconut milk)
Favorite PlacesBavaro Beach, punta cana.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf, I have nobody to share with... HOME
Life GoalsHave a very beautiful and loved family and strength enough to cover everything we need
jose jima , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNana
Political AffiliationNana
Who I Would Like to MeetNana
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsmoves tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper and magazine
Where You Were RaisedSpanish
Favorite Foodrestaurant
Favorite PlacesNana
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancer
Life GoalsMarry and happy together with my wife
Tara Hupp , 39, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
Dating StatusOutgoing and adventurous!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a tomboy at heart. I love to do many things.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicCountry, I Like Almost Any Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsRookie Blue, Brothers and Sisters, Survivor, The Amazing Race, General Hospital, CSI: Miami, NCIS, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesA League of Their Own, As Good As It Gets, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele Novels, James Patterson Novels, Harry Potter series
Where You Were RaisedNewark, OH
Others NoticeMy teeth and eyelashes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights II can roll with the punches. I am up for just about anything as long as it is fun!
Maritza , 53, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
More About MeI am a hard working Christian woman very Independent, Mentally, Physically, Emotionally, Spiritually and Financially very Stable.
Political AffiliationNot big on Politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's Honest and adventurist, outgoing and not Selfish.
Favorite MusicJazz, Gospel and Christian Music, R and B and All Sorts of Music
Favorite TV Showsreality, Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Spanish and Soul Food.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends if I'm not working probably home.
Life GoalsRetiring and moving somewhere in the Country.
braulio , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI am es un buen amigo que estara una amistad
Favorite Musicbachata
Favorite TV Showsusa
Favorite Moviesrambo
Favorite Bookswwe
Favorite Foodcomida de ecuador
Favorite Placescualquiera
Life Goalsigual