Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Port Richey, United States » Spanish

Singles in New Port Richey, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julio , 34, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, some rock, bachata, salsa, merengue
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan find me at Hammerheads on friday nights usually or at Slims on saturday nights
Tim , 41, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
Dating StatusMy future wife will be my best friend!
More About MeAbout me? I love people and I am laid back. I love the out doors, I also don't mind hanging out at home. I have a 6 year old and 10 year old, both boys. I enjoy spending time with them. I was born in southern California, boy do I miss it. I have adapted to Florida though.
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours Investigates
Favorite MoviesBRAVE HEART MOVIE
Where You Were RaisedSan Gabriel, California
Others NoticeMy thoughtfulness
SecretI was told that if I tell someone, than I have told one too many people. Lol
lamont , 43, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
More About Meim honest and a very loyal trust worthy person who has morales
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same in as me
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Love
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstell you later
Carlos , 41, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, computer
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Skills/Talentsdrawing,dj,computers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life Goalsget rich or die trying
Maddy , 43, Female seeking Male, New Port Richey, FL
Dating StatusA knowing Smile..=)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach,outdoor concerts,Shows...VIP events..sport events
Favorite MusicSoft Rock.Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action
Favorite BooksFitness Magazine...Danielle Steel
Favorite QuotesGratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend. rnMelody Beattie
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeSmile,
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSouth Tampa.....New York,Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert.....Karaoke..entertaining at home,dining out
Life GoalsGoals are dreams with deadlines. ~Diana Scharf Hunt
SecretThree can keep a secret, if two of them are dead.
lucas , 21, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
More About Mei am very caring and understanding no matter what. im very polite and respectful to everyone. i like to have fun and i love to spoil my girl.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out in the gym talk to friends skateboard music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good personality understanding at least to an extent good self esteem out going and fun and attractive im not that picky
Favorite Musicasking alexandria, bring me the horizon,lil wayne, etc
Favorite TV Showscomedy,mystery
Favorite Moviescomedy,action, horror
Favorite Booksthe fourth permiter book
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesmovies,beach,mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows im all over
Life Goalsto finish school and start my own buisness
Billy , 41, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
Where You Were Raisednew port richey & tampa fl.
Favorite Foodlove food not junk food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
leoshabba , 38, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticemy humor
francisco , 35, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
Favorite Music"Frankie Ruiz", Romantic?, " El Gran Combo "
Favorite MoviesThe Fast and the Furious 4
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodcoffe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Nikki , 19, Female seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
More About MeI'm 18 years old. Used to be blonde hair, blue eyed. My hair is currently dark brown & black, but I change it often. I'm very outgoing. I can be preppy and girly, but I'm usually very athletic and hang with the guys. I am a high school graduate just looking for some new friends and hobbies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Friends, Animals, Family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm already engaged to be married.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe X-Factor, Disney <3, The Voice, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Horror film
Where You Were RaisedNew Port Richey, Florida
Others NoticeI've been told people catch me by my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, salad, vegetables, and fruit
Favorite PlacesI love cruises (been on 2), I love roadtrips, Tennessee, the Keys, and I want to go to Italy very soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways out having fun with my fiance.
Life GoalsMy dream is to become an animal trainer, preferrably dolphins.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages