Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maria , 57, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI love to find someone who likes to cook in the kitchen and likes to cook with me and like the same things that I like and love me for me for a change and try not to change me. I am a very out going person and like dancing to Latin music and I like art and drawing and sewing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, art - painting in water color, drawing, going to museums especially art museums or art galleries.
Political Affiliationdemacratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to cook and enjoy going to the movies, dancing latin music and rock and roll.
Favorite Musiclatin music, pop, jazz and classical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-fy, action, romance,
Favorite BooksWomen Magazine, about healthy eating and receipes
Favorite Foodchineese, seafood, crab legs, spanish food they way they cook in Puerto Rico.
Favorite PlacesI want to go to California to see my sister, go to Europe, maybe Spain, Mexico, South American, Puerto Rico again wherever they cook crab legs and seafood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home or shopping.
Life GoalsI would like to be in acting one day as an extra in a movie so I can be on my own, I have always wanted to be a little famous or modeling. I am a substitute teacher and it has not gotten me to far at all I would love to make more money.
Feno , 46, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite Musicvaries
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesvaries
sergio , 34, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Mei like ebrityn
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswok fishin look muves etc.
Favorite MusicHip hop music
Favorite TV Showstodos
Favorite MoviesDe Todo Un Poco
robert monserrat , 58, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Mehi i am 54 i am a ham radio commuunicons operator i like sc-fi moves and going out to the mall to the beach.
Diamond'z , 42, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI stay to myself no drama,very spontaneous,I love eye contact(talk w/my eyes) I luv to work/family first(god).....Real true diva who knows what life's expectations are all about!!! Respect(luv u first)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout,walks on the beach watching sunrise/sunset. I hold a bible study class on weds,but most of all letting my teens know everyday how much I luv them
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect,trust,determination
Favorite MusicReggton(Latino)Reggae(Jamaican)Gospel music(older) alil country music, R
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling,Maury,Charmed,History Channel,Celebrity Ghost Stories
Favorite MoviesAction.....Mysteries
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMilitary.....All over the world
Others NoticeBeautiful natural beauty
Favorite FoodSpicy dishes(curry,jerk)burritos,tacos....soul food(all vegs/no meat!!!!!
Favorite PlacesBeaches,mountains,waterfalls,(Hawaii)
Life GoalsTo be who I am, Me!! 'Different' :-P
calvin , 54, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI'm not special! Just an average guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex and a lot of it....
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, witty, attractive, open minded
Favorite BooksAll Creatures Great and Small
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesVermont
Life GoalsSex
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Methere is not a whole lot to tell. i AM an open book, there is something that you want to know about me, ask me... please do not yell at me. that will not get you anywhere with me. i respect those who show respect back. if you are nothing more than a grown up child, then just walk away from. my time will not be divided for you. i have a lot on my plate at the moment.... professionally, emotionally, you name it. i know where i stand and what i stand for and more importantly i know who i stand beside. so take that for what it is. no gimmicks and no games. i stand committed and i will not back down.
Favorite MusicEminem, Nirvana, Metallica, Pennywise, Mudvayne, The Clash, Iron Maiden, Slightly Stoopid, Bad Brains, Minor Threat, Sepultura, Dimebag Darrell, Judas Priest, Dead Kennedys, Dead Kennedys, Dead Kennedys, Bloodhound Gang, Sublime, Fear Factory, Red Wanting Blue, Less then Jake, Agnostic Front, GBH, Matt Freeman, Tim Armstrong, Talib Kweli, Slayer band, Gwar, Reel Big Fish (official), The Ramones, *Black Flag*, Agent Orange, The Misfits, The Casualties, The Casualties, Rancid, Pantera, Kiss, Megadeth, The Up In Smoke Tour, Metal, Pink Floyd, Rock
Favorite Movies30 Minutes Or Less, Dawn of the Dead, Half Baked, Shawshank Redemption, Full Metal Jacket, Night of the Living Dead, Howard the Duck, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pineapple Express, Green Zone, Hamburger Hill
Favorite BooksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Tom Clancy, James Patterson
Candace , 34, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statuslooking for some1 to share my life w/
More About Me(I'm the chick in the top right) I'm not perfect, but I love to help people when I can. I hate to be alone b/c I'm very much a people person. I like to be very clean/neat/organized & I'm a little bit of a germaphobe. I think I'm easy to get a long w/ as long as u don't piss me off by lying to me, cheating on me, stealing from me, using me.
Political AffiliationIf I vote, I vote 4 whoever has the best ideas & keeps the illegal immigrants out.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, communication, respect...the typical stuff. I'm looking for my soul mate & best friend. Some1 I can spend time w/ outside of the bdr as well as in it.
Favorite MusicPunk, Sidewalk Prophets, Fosterchild, Godstar, Sugar Glyder, Switchfoot, Disciple, Slipknot, Bon Jovi, Paramore, Nickelback, Sublime, Coldplay, Incubus, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jack Johnson, U2, Eminem, Linkin Park, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Marley, Slightly Stoopid, Slash, The Doors, The Rolling Stones, Green Day, Ozzy Osbourne, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, System of a Down, Deftones, MxPx, Nirvana, Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Lamb of God, Godsmack, 311, Sick Stooges, Depends on My Mood, Rock, Breathe Carolina...
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, FRIENDS (TV Show), My Wife and Kids, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesGhost, Jackass, The Ring, Dirty Dancing, Twister, Scream Movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotestreat others the way u want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Myrtle Beach, SC and have lived here the majority of my life.
Others NoticePeople tell me that (n the warm months) they 1st notice my legs.
Skills/TalentsI can dance & type well. I can almost always find something to talk about-even w/ a total stranger. Don't know if those count as skills/talents, but that's all I got 4 now. =) LOL
Favorite PlacesI'm absolutely in love w/ the beach. Day, night, summer, winter...the beach is always nice. The sound of the waves crashing is very relaxing/calming.
Subjects You Think AboutWow, that's a pretty random ?rnLately, it's been thoughts bout the future, the weather, college/making $, finding love, friends, family, car repairs...the list goes on & on. =)
Life GoalsI'm currently going to school to get my associates to b a physical therapy assistant. I want to help others who r in the same situation I was in after a severe car accident back in 1996 b/c I've been n their shoes.
SecretI'm an open book, so I have no real secrets about myself. If I did have a secret & I told u, then it wouldn't b a secret anymore anyways.
Matthew , 34, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Where You Were RaisedI just moved to Myrtle Beach, I was raised in Buffalo, NY.
Others NoticeNice sense of humor, I enjoy making all the jokes at the party, I have a good time with many things.
Favorite FoodI love to eat food, especially out at restaurants, no preference on style of food. I enjoy italian, seafood, sushi, everything. My mouth will water, no matter what...
Favorite PlacesI grew up near Buffalo, NY, so good chicken wings are something I know about. I worked in Las Vegas for a little bit, it was great finding places to go there. It's just fun to find new places, in general...
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight here, normally watching a movie.
Hamer3 , 36, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeAbout having thangs,wont find another like me,check me out?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities,ON-LINE,EATING,TV,Listening to cd collection,talking on phone,watching dvd's,reading The Source,KING, DONK,VIBE,LOWRIDER,Autotrader,Men's Health,etc.Cruishing in my 81' Monte Carlo,Riding my dirtbike,Chilling with select Family members,Clique(.09 POINT NINE) LOOKING FOR THE BETTER THINGS IN LIFE. More in to the future.NO TIME FOR GAMES,WHERE ALL TO OLD FOR THAT!!! Investing in property,business,and any idea to bring in a legal income,so we do not have to work the rest of our lives.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicANY GUCCI MANE,SHAWTY-LO,OJ DA JUICEMAN,SO-ICEY BOYS,SNOOP DOGG,TI,SCREWED&CHOPPED,UGK,PAUL WALL,BOSS HOGGS,PLIES,RICK ROSS,LiL' WAYNE,YO-GOTTI,YUNG BERG,CHRIS BROWN,TREY SONGZ,T-Wayne,akaT-Pain,R-Kelly of course,basically all good music....,
Favorite BooksOf course the bible,DON DIVA,THE SOURCE,VIBE,DONKS,etc.
Favorite Quotes To be the man, you have to beat the man. "whooo" "Pussy is only good as the Dick inside It" No desrespect to anyone
Where You Were Raisedwaterway,sc
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages