Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Spanish » Page - 8

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pedro , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
iralys , 48, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI am fabulous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswach movies
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showseverythins
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesany places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstuding
Lucio , 53, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Status" Looking for my half orange "
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, opera, the beach, nigth clubs, restaurants, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to meet an atractive lady between 38 and 52, with no children under age living at home like my self, so we can start freely from scratch, in order to posible start a serious and long lasting love relationship.
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a good nigth club
Rafael , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationTHE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE
Favorite MusicSHAKIRA,ENRIQUE IGLESIAS,WISIN AND YANDEL,CRISTINA AGUILERA,MARK ANTHONY,Taylor Swift,AND MANY OTHERS!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesACTION,LOVE STORIES,INTELECTUAL
Favorite BooksMORTGAGE FRAUD,AND REBUILDING THE ECONOMY
Where You Were RaisedTHE ISLAND OF PUERTO RICO1
Others Noticeapproachable,accessible,LEAVING AN impression with people that they are important to me.
Favorite FoodGRILL,AND ALL THE RESTAURANTS THAT SERVE ORGANIC FOOD
Favorite PlacesAUSTRALIA,JAPAN,TURKEY,ATHENS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT SOME RESTAURANTS
Life GoalsRETIRED AT YOUNG AGE
Fabrizio , 45, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm basically a happy person and so would like to continue the rest of my life, all other things are circumstantial.nI just want to find someone who makes me happy and to share my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiscover new places to go
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetUncomplicated person with good sense of humor
Favorite MusicMiguel Bose, Jose Jose, Depeche Mode, David Guetta (L)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Flashpoint, artists shows, How It's Made
Favorite BooksThe Three Musketeers, El coronel no tiene quien le escriba
Where You Were RaisedGuayaquil-Ecuador
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesNick's at Hollywood boardwalk to eat Alaskan King CrabnWhere ever nice place near to the seanCruising to Bahamas or Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be in a good restaurant, at the movie theatre or at some nice bar or night club
Life GoalsBeen a good Father, an hope to get enought health to enjoy the rest of my life with some who make me happynBe a good father and I hope that I have good health to enjoy the rest of my life with someone that makes me happy and to see my kids grow and see how assemble their own families
Secretnone
candelario , 55, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusi have alot of fun hire
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancy bachata y merengue
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Moviesromance and action
Favorite Booksel quijote
Where You Were Raisedin the u s
Others Noticenone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or play pool
Secretnone
vini , 64, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusEnjoy life today to the max
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeathercrafting
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetFun ,open to travel enjoy the beauty of life
Favorite Musicall music but heavy rock or rap
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesComics
Favorite QuotesLife is too short!!!Enjoy every moment I can
Where You Were RaisedCali-Colombia
Others NoticeMy good and positive attitude
Skills/TalentsLeather crafting
Favorite FoodAll food
Subjects You Think AboutI'm not a subscriber
Life Goalslive life today! Tomorrow don't know !!Tomorrow will be a better day
SecretFind out !!!!
Becky , 47, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusseeking a new beginning
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesii like the outdoors, spending time with my girls, movie,dinner
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY , someone looking for a real relationship and romance a must
Favorite Musicclassic rock, love songs
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI
Favorite FoodITALIAN FOOD
Oscar , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am a 38 yo, financially independent and well rounded man. I am college educated. I am a caring person, loyal, truth worthy. Very respectful. I love to pamper my partner. I love to cuddle. Enjoy a good conversation. Watch a movie at home and hold each other on the couch. I love to travel, even just a weekend get away. I will try to please you and make you happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching sports on tv, although I don't have much time. I like working oit. Reading a good book. Going to the beach and get some sun
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who is mentally and spiritually complete. Not interested at all in completing you. Know who you are and what you want. A complete, independent woman in every sense of the word. I will support you 100%, but you have to know what you want. A woman who is simple, honest, no hassles. Easy to get along with. Funny. Absolutely NO FIGHTING, NO ARGUING!!!
Favorite MusicI like spanish music, classic old rock (journey, chicago, etc)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idolnAncient aliensnThe eventnDatelinen60 minutesn20/20
Favorite MoviesEnjoy all
Favorite FoodLove ethnic food from middle east (Indian, morocco). Thai, Japanese. Of course, hispanic
Favorite PlacesI like to on all inclusive vacations (Cancun, Punta Cana). I also enjoy cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably going to the movies and eating out. Maybe walking on Lincoln road. If no plans, I enjoy quiet time at home
Life GoalsDeep question. I have achieved a lot of my goals. I would like to have more children. Pay off my home early. Travel more. I want to live with peace and serenity.
Franz , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTae Kwon Do, Travel, Enjoy Life
Where You Were RaisedMidwest and Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not home, out with friends.