Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mays Landing, United States » Spanish

Singles in Mays Landing, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vern , 40, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating Statusfun loving fellow!
More About Mei love to cook,laugh,cuddle,and be romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook,read
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is open and fun.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesaction ,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsyou'll see!
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be.
Leonard , 56, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for fun new adventutures
More About MeFather of 4 kids, love the beach and sun, Like to workout. Love to have fun going out or just staying home and cuddling
Political Affiliationi vote how i feel about the people running.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone between the ages of 29 to mid to late 40;s. Smart, Fun. Independent, working, good looking and nice body wouldnt hurt but oersonality more important
Favorite MusicTHREE D A Y S GRACE, Linken Park, Evanescence, Seether, Pink Flod
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), SVU, COPS, The Voice, xfactor, many others
Favorite MoviesLove Story and Lady in red
Favorite QuotesA little at a time
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City New Jersey
Others NoticeSmile, eyes
Favorite FoodGood Italian, or good seafood
Favorite PlacesAruba
Subjects You Think AboutLots of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies or a local bar
Life GoalsTo meet someone I am attractived to and to be successful
SecretVery romantic and likes to cuddle
hilson , 31, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeThis shit is bullshit all this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Working on Cars and Trucks, Going for Walks, Hanging Out, And a Lot More
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, Some Counrty, latin music
Favorite TV ShowsFamliy Guy, storage hunters, ax men, Prison Break, Jersey Shore, Pawn Stars, River Monsters
Favorite MoviesI Like 2 Watch Movie
Favorite BooksBibble, Bob Dillon, Cook Books Lol
Where You Were Raisedatlantic city
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placeswoods
Life Goalsopening my own shop
Secretask me ill tell u
bob , 23, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About Mesexy
Political Affiliationsex
Who I Would Like to Meetboobies
Favorite MusicPorn Queen
Favorite MoviesPorn 'n Chicken
Favorite Booksporn books
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticemy sexy butt
Favorite Foodboobies
Favorite Placesburger king
Friday or Saturday Nights Iporn club
Life Goalstitties
Adriana , 23, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeJus ask
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall music
Favorite Foodamerican italian and spanish
joseph cavelli , 32, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Favorite Musichouse.and.hip.hop.
Favorite TV Showssuits,true blood,burn notice,graceland.
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn.New York
Others Noticemy outgoing friendly personality
Carlos , 22, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Favorite MoviesAction
Ray , 19, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeI am guy just looking someone i can trust and corress and a gurls body
Favorite Musicmotown r&b
Favorite Foodfruit salad seafood
Favorite Placesthe park
Sarah Russell , 36, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeAloha! My name,is,Sarah but friends & family call me Nani. Im 35 years just moved back from Hawaii to help with my parents who lives in south Jersey. Im a Hula Dancer/teacher/choreographer & an american sign language interpreter.
Favorite MusicJazz, classical, techno, reggaeton, hip-hop, dance, salsa, merenge, classic rock, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0, all csi, smash, food network, lifestyle, ,discovery health, travel channel
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite FoodHawaiian, japanese, italian, spanish, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
bobbi , 59, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
More About Meim not special just a woman who is looking for sum one to luv
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove fishing
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showslaw n order--
Favorite Moviesaction--drama--
Favorite Placespuerto rico -christies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichristies or home-maybe testas
Life Goalsfind a man to take care of --missin that

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages