Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom » Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 26, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
More About MeOpen minded and down for fun
Favorite MusicSalsa and bachata
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were Raisedbronx ny. and dominican republic
Others NoticeIm. An easy going guy
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Joao , 26, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Khalid , 47, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,badminton,football,cricket,basketball,Archery,
Political Affiliationmoderate likeablekhalid
Favorite Musicmost types of music,pop chart's hits
Favorite TV Showscomedies,science fiction,action,thriller,drama's,western
Favorite Moviespolice thrillers,action,western,romantic
Favorite Bookslord of the rings
Favorite Quotesalways tell the truth! as you don't have to remember!! Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedManchester U K
Others NoticeMy Eyes and Kissable Lips so i get told
Skills/TalentsExcellent DIY Big hands, green fingered, make most things grow, great at Barbecues
Favorite Foodroast leg / chicken, turkey, Barbecue food
Favorite PlacesVenice, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico
Subjects You Think Abouttravel, romantic holidays,weekend breaks in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of the Box
Life GoalsTo be a successful business entrepeneur
Secretvery Romantic
thompson_blanca , 22, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
Others Noticehehehehe IM SEXY TO HORNY
Alex , 30, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Where You Were Raisedmadrid
Olga , 29, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
Branden , 21, Male seeking Male, Manchester, GA
reshaun , 31, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Others Noticebig arms
Kelsey , 21, Female seeking Male, Manchester, TN
More About MeI am tri lingual. I can speak fluent English, Spanish and I can Sign. I enjoy going out sometimes, but the comfort of home brings me more joy. I love to just relax and be myself. I was a dancer for 10 years, then I got into an accident and am currently recovering from that. I'm a nerd for books, I love to read. Anything else you would like to know just ask.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really am looking honesty and trustworthiness. If you can not provide those qualities then please do not waste my time.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised a little bit of everywhere but mostly Savannah GA.
Others NoticePeople typically notice my eyes when they first see me.
Favorite FoodI love pasta, it is my favorite food.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy vacationing in St. Augustine Florida, Walt Disney World in Orlando, and Savannah GA.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up someone reading and enjoying a nice bubble bath.

By Ethnicity
By Languages