Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, Spain » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Madrid, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nutt , 21, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
heart6 , 36, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Favorite MusicSwing, de peche mode
Favorite TV ShowsGoodmoening usa
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodPaper
Favorite PlacesParis
Fatih Cemil , 22, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
elisa , 30, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Rod , 52, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About MeI think others see me as a good person and I believe that! I'm good natured, good humoured, patient, sensitive and understanding. I like to have fun when I feel comfortable with the company I'm in and I like to see others enjoying themselves. I would say I'm a very loyal type of person overall.
Political Affiliationcommon sense
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for perfection, but would like to meet someone that's affectionate, understanding, adventurous, fun and sociable
Favorite MusicMusic for the occasion
Where You Were Raisedin the north of England and in central Africa
Others Noticea good respectful person
Favorite Fooda good steak!
Favorite PlacesI'm fond of Gijon in the north of Spain and India when possible
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner in a restaurant, at the cinema or in a pub or late bar with friends
Life GoalsTo take advantage of my free time, enjoy life to the full, find a good woman to share my life with and see my daughter happy doing what she wants to do
Torstein , 44, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Others NoticeSoy extrovertido..... y muy fogoso
javier , 41, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
derzuu , 40, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs
Favorite MoviesLucky Number Slevin
Favorite BooksEl Alquimista, El Club Dumas
Favorite QuotesDon't walk in front of me, I may not follow; Don't walk behind me, I may not lead; Just walk besides me, and be my friend
Where You Were RaisedMadrid
Favorite PlacesMadrid, Isla Mauricio, Siberia
mr_kemet , 30, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Skills/Talentspainting .drawing ..some poetry
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither stay in coolin down watign movies cooking reading or meditating....or i might as well go out and have fun all out lol but no so party animal really only every once in a while
angel luis , 51, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Meespecially, it depends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like everything
Political AffiliationI do not have, but it lives and it lets live
Favorite MusicI like everything
Favorite TV Showsground not to see
Favorite Bookshere everything
Skills/Talentstalents, something, the normal thing
Favorite Foodof almost everything
Favorite Placesthe best thing, to enjoy the water, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihola soy angel

By Ethnicity
By Languages