Online Speed Dating » Singles in Luxembourg, Luxembourg » Spanish

Singles in Luxembourg, Luxembourg are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Simona , 42, Female seeking Male, Luxembourg, LU
More About MeFunny, committed, goal-oriented, devoted, humble
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares about others and appreciates every moment spent with other person. Someone who is faithful, who is able to do compromises and accepts the person as it is. Someone who is sportive, loves to travel, successful at his work, but modest and humble.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsKolanta
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedSlovenia
Others NoticeGreat personality, funny, intelligent.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesFrench Polynesia, Australia, New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights INice restaurant, lounge
Life GoalsProgress in my career, be happy and content with myself
Milky , 35, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, DE
Favorite MusicSka,Early Reggae,Nothern Soul,
Favorite TV ShowsThis is England 86,Two and a half Men,Big Bang Theory,
Favorite MoviesThis is England,Horror,
Mario , 31, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
Pilonoir , 40, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWritting, reading, looking antiquities....
Political AffiliationIm the price, so come and visit me
Favorite MusicIm ecclectic about my music way of life.
Favorite TV ShowsNone... Many
Favorite MoviesI tell you later
Favorite BooksI tell you later
Skills/TalentsI tell you later
Favorite FoodI tell you later
Favorite PlacesI tell you later
Life GoalsI tell you later
Serge1124 , 54, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
More About MeDreamer and travelling man... Rêveur et voyageur... sonhador e viajante/peregrino
Political AffiliationSocial-democracy
Jessica , 44, Female seeking Male, Luxembourg, LU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, footing, Reading, Traveling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny,nice, social..
Favorite Musicsalsa, todo
Favorite BooksMario Vargas Llosa
Favorite Quotes" Si tu veux, tu peux"
Where You Were RaisedPérou
Favorite PlacesLima
Life Goalsto find happiness.
Telmo , 35, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
More About MeI am a kind and honest person that enjoy life and everything that life has to offer (almost everything!!) . I like chalenges and interesting people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Sport
Political AffiliationI try to keep away from politics
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeLips
Favorite Placeswalking in the beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar with friends, cinema,
Life Goalsenjoy my life with great other half
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
More About MeI am a genuine person with values and beliefs that helped me until now and will continue to help me take the right decisions (at least I hope). In a friendship I look always for loyalty and mutual respect. I am convinced that when a friendship is built with these purposes there is no way that it won't last forever.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuseums, Art galleries, Libraries, Movies, Poker, Console gaming, Watching Sports Activities
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and respect. All the rest will follow if the relationship is based on those qualities.
Favorite MusicSinatra, AC / DC, Guns & Roses, Maria Callas, david gueta, Deadmau 5, Herbert von Karajan
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal, Dr. House, Lie to Me, Will and grace, Poker After Dark, Friends
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksMadoff, the man who stole 65 billion
Favorite Quotes"Better to be unhappy on cushions of a Rolls Royce than the panchette of a tram." Aristotle Onassis
Where You Were RaisedBetween Italy,Greece and Luxembourg
Others NoticeI am very easy going.
Favorite FoodSushi.
Favorite PlacesWell I love the Choko House and Aka cite' here in Luxembourg. I love Bologna and whenever I can I go there even for a weekend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at dinner with close friends and then nightclubbing.
Life GoalsTo have a career and to find the right woman to fall in love for the rest of my life.
Andre , 28, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
More About MeI am a nice guy looking for some fun. Not looking for the love of my life...
David , 36, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages