Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liverpool, United States » Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Liverpool, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vivienne , 61, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
Dating StatusQuirky Funny and Confident Classy Sassy Kind of Woman
More About MeKool Calm and Collective type of woman with a zest for life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming Walking Dancing Historical Places love to travel and my fashion
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and Considerate with a warm heart. Smart in apperance looking good must love Fashion. Like to travel and also like swimming, dining out, walking. Smiley face is top priority.
Favorite MusicR and B Soul Pop
Favorite TV ShowsHave not got a favourite
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman Bridgette Jones Diarys
Favorite BooksDont have a favourite
Where You Were RaisedEnglish
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodThai Thai Tapas
Favorite PlacesThailand land of smiles
Subjects You Think AboutFashion Style Smart Looking Good
Friday or Saturday Nights ILife is for living
Life GoalsSmile stay happy
SecretMaybe i will tell you one day
Millina , 49, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
Favorite Music80's Dance Music, Hip & R&B
Skills/Talentslove to dance
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeaches
Gukumatz , 34, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Dating Statusthe mind
Favorite Books1000 plateaus
Josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI am a boy who's up for anything and a good laughter
Favorite Musicrap dubstep
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall comedy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeseverywere
Life Goalsto make as a rapper
Taylor , 21, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
More About Mekind sweet sexi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing
Favorite Musicjustin bieber
Favorite TV Showscelebrity juice
Favorite Moviesmonsters ink
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Fooderm probaly chips
Favorite Placesamercia
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub
Craig North , 46, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About MeGenerally i enjoy meeting people and enjoy a variety of recreational activities. My favorite outdoor activities are exploring, hiking, camping, canoeing, bicycling, motorcycle riding, fishing and sightseeing. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a special someone after a nice meal. I also enjoy long walks and special picnics
Political AffiliationPositive
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to meet a lady who is intelligent, open-minded, kind, and would take care of her body. I love kids and I am not opposed to dating someone who has children, as I am very good with kids. A marriage minded family type lady would be good for me . She must not be afraid to show affection in public, like holding hands, kisses and hugs. You have the ability to forgive when your lover (inevitably) does or says something stupid.If you are ready to be treated like the great woman you are and you're adventurous enough to embark on a voyage that could end up being the ultimate journey,
Favorite Musiccountry (Cooper Wade*)
Favorite TV ShowsAlan parker
Favorite MoviesAction Man: The Movie
Favorite BooksA Book of Islands
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeI am an independent man who loves working and planning and in search of a lovely woman who will forever remain my life partner as well as growing older together. I don't smoke, but sometimes take Social drinks. All I want now is someone who can be comfortable at an important public function but has no problem getting sand between her toes at the beach! Sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life. I am intelligent, funny, honest and responsible.
Favorite FoodBeef cobblern* Black puddingn* Bubble and squeakn* Cauliflower cheesen* Cheese
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the stadium
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the comfort of my home.
Life GoalsTo build up a better future for the purpose of making it wonderful..
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy all kinds of varieties
Political AffiliationGovernment & Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetYes I would like to meet a partnership
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Large Range
Favorite TV ShowsI watching enjoy TV shows in any programmes
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching movies.
Favorite Booksany books to read in my time.
Favorite QuotesBooks and Movies, News, Politics
Where You Were Raisednot really
Others NoticeI notice first about me would I meet some lovers to go out with
Skills/TalentsNot at all
Favorite FoodItalian, French, Indian, Chinese, sandwiches, sausage rolls, cakes and biscuits, breakfast, ice creams etc.
Favorite PlacesHolidays anywhere in Europe and America or Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, Asia etc.
Subjects You Think AboutMy subjects are quite often and fast
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes I would like to find someone to go out on Every other Friday or Saturdays night etc.
Life GoalsMy life goals are very good and excellent
SecretI will I like to share with others group
tora9 , 64, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR INTRIGUE
More About MeGSOH AND LOOKING FOR GOOD ALL ROUND FRIENSHIP INITIALLY :o)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING,WALKING ,KEEP FIT,DINING OUT
Political AffiliationNONE AS SUCH EXCEPT MORE SOCIAL
Who I Would Like to MeetGSOH ENJOYS MANY THINGS IN LIFE-LAID BACK VIEW
Favorite MusicMOST MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNON REALLY
Favorite MoviesADVENTURE
Favorite BooksNEWS
Skills/TalentsMOTORCYCLING,RALLY,ENGINEERING
Favorite FoodSUHSHI
Favorite PlacesUSA
Life GoalsENJOY LIFE
Craig , 22, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI'm A Genuine Caring Person Id Help Anyone And I Love Music By Biggest Passion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Production, DJing, Music, Coffee, Friends, Family
Political AffiliationI Dont Understand It Politics Cause Too Much Trouble.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Honest, Caring, Faithful And Bubbly
Favorite MusicDon Omar, Daddy Yankee, Nova y Jory, Farruko, Alex K, Ultrabeat
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos (TV)
Favorite MoviesGodfather trilogy, Scarface, Transformers, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Fast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool
Others NoticeI'm A Genuine Honest Person, I'm A Zumba, Electro Latino, House And Electronica DJ And Producer Want Know More Get Intouch
Favorite FoodMexican, Indian, Italian, Cubano Coffee, Columbia Coffee
Favorite PlacesIn The Future I Want To Travel To Cuba, Columbia, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Brazil And Ibiza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere Either Out With Mated Or Working On Music
Life GoalsTo Become First British Electronic Latino DJ, DJ In Clubs, Travel And Become Someone My Future Children Can Look Up To.
barry , 46, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Others Noticemy eyes and height

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages