Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lehi, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Lehi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 59, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
More About MeI am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who she is
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping
Favorite TV ShowsCSI....Ultimate Boxing...Football....Hockey games...,America Got talent
Favorite MoviesWesterns, SciFi, military and any movie with John Wayne in it
Favorite BooksAutobiography's,Spiritual truth books
Where You Were RaisedUK
Favorite FoodSalad with chicken
textme8454594387 , 48, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
Reynaldo , 45, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Alex , 49, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Others NoticeWell i cant say but i believe they can as well take a look at my picture and they can notice me with that and the kind of man i am
Makayla , 34, Female seeking Male, Lehi, UT
More About MeI am a loyal, responsible, active, honest, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating,sexy,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I am also a one man Lady, I love public intimacy and want a good man with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a lady is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, all i want is a honest man, a man that will never lie to me, or cheat on me, a man that will never hurt me, because i too will never lie to him, or cheat on him or hurt him, i will love him with all my heart and never let him down will always be there for him and always make him happy always stand his side, let him know how much i love, and i also want all this in return, as long as he loves me, I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner in life. I want a best friend and a lover to share quiet moments .. am a very enthusiastic, outgoing, independent person.I am a very shy and find it difficult to communicate with the opposite sex but once you get to know me you will see that I am unique in many ways.. In short, I am a person who strives to place other's needs before my own and people/relationships are very important to me. I believe that true loves means caring about the needs of others and wanting what's best for them. I am comical yet serious and believe in learning from life's trials instead of letting them get the best of you.I believe that my ideal match would be a selfless, caring, serving, loving, and compassionate man. He would embrace his God given role as head of household and strive daily to establish a home that glorifies God. I want him to feel that his relationship with me is truly a blessing from God and thus he would treat it as such taking time to nurture it as time passes. I would also hope that he would feel very comfortable sharing all of his struggles and successes with me. I am a very affectionate person and I believe the verbal intimacy is very important and this I would hope he feels the same. I am not a perfect person nor do I expect him to be the but I would expect us to be able to love one another past our weaknesses and be able to humble ourselves and apologize when we have wronged one another..
Favorite MusicWizkid
Favorite TV ShowsAsk Oprah's All Stars
Favorite MoviesMa Mere
Favorite BooksJe debil vs. Nieje debil - HLASUJ!!
Where You Were RaisedIllnois Chicago
Others NoticeCaring
Favorite Foodask later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life GoalsGood Mother
chilo , 34, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
More About Mei am unick person, honest, happy and lovely , responsable
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, honest and lovely
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others Noticepersonality and happy person
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe suscesful and not to be working like crazy in 10 years
Danny , 49, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
Where You Were RaisedMiami Fl
Dallon , 23, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
fabioronald , 35, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
jaesa , 22, Female seeking Male, Lehi, UT
Dating Statuslet's see if you can keep up!
More About MeI'm jaesa! I love life! My glass is half full,not half empty! pessimists please! I'm far from boring and can def keep you on your toes. I'm stubborn, a smart-ass(when needed), crazy, loud, and not afraid to speak my mind. I'm very family oriented, without them I'd be a mess. They always come first! :) I hate just be upfront. I'm adventurous and spontaneous..well when I wanna be. I love to mingle and meet new people,so if you can't hold your own find another girl! Tattoos and love love em!nI'm not a slut, unlike most girls I have respect for myself, so if your lookin for "the nookie" keep movin! I hate that tingly feeling you get when your foot falls asleep! I love the rain, but hate the thunder that follows! ...I care way too much about what people think! I wear my heart on my sleeve and fall way to fast when it comes to relationships...etcnnI am currently an afternoon Kindetgarten teacher at a preschool. I love kids and eventually want a few of my own. For now I'm attending SLCC , getting my generals outta the way. I want to transfer to the U and major in English! nnI work out everyday and try to keep myself active and live a healthy lifestyle! I have recently discovered my love for running...running buddy anybody?nnI want a man! Not a boy. I am honest, and faithful. I'm lookin for a guy whose the same way. No games please! I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want, and I have goals in life. I want somebody who I can share new experiences with! :) nnI'm always down to hangout, or just talk! So feel free to message me :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm big on family! :) so i'm usually spending time with my fam-bam, and when i'm not with them, i'm with my friends! :) and who knows what kinda trouble we'll get into! :) it doesn't matter what i'm doing as long as i'm havin a good time and laughin!! :)
Favorite Musici'm not too picky when it comes to music! i love any kind of music that can make me dance ;)
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show!, Big Bang Theory, Numbers, Breaking Bad, Fantasy Factory, Teen Mom, the list could go on! :)
Favorite Moviesi love all kinds of movies! i'm down for whatever :)
Favorite Booksi don't read that much. i read when i have time!
Where You Were Raisedborn in CALI and raised in OKLAHOMA
Others Noticemy eyes, and my smile!
Skills/Talentsi can sing and play piano!
Favorite Foodmmm! :) i am not picky when it comes to food, i'm not afraid to try new things! :)
Favorite Placesi love going to California! :) and Oklahoma, my famly and i go back there to visit family! i'm always down for roadtrips! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday or saturday night!?! hmm! either i'm out dancing, drivin around findin somethin to do, or just chillin at home! :)
Life GoalsI wanna travel the world! Submerse myself in different cultures, and lifestyles! After i'm done with college of course. ;)
Secreti am a virgin! and plan on keepin it that way for awhile!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages