Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leesburg, United States » Spanish

Singles in Leesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tanner , 21, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
Oswaldo Villanueva , 49, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
Favorite MusicMusic disc 80s
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
WIL , 49, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating Status"Looking 4 You"
More About MeI am a very passive person, I like to recieve love and support. I will return it ten fold! I accept what life gives me good or bad and if its bad i deal with it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go to bike and car shows,movies,parks,fishing,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, its 50/50 down the line. we will be a team and love and respect one another.
Favorite Musicany music except reggae
Favorite TV Showsany shows except reality.
Favorite Movieshorror,sci-fi, fantasy, romance,
Favorite Bookslast book i read was the mist by stephen king
Favorite Quotes"Three can keep a secret if two are dead"
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsYou will see
Favorite Foodanything!
Favorite Placesred lobster,barbecue,olive garden,outback,
Subjects You Think AboutAll
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading or watching a movie
Life Goalsto find my perfect partner
SecretWont tell
Lucciano , 50, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
Political AffiliationLIBERAL....YESSSSS....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos
Favorite BooksThe Old Man and the Sea
Favorite Quotes" you can't handle the truth"
Where You Were RaisedARGENTINA-BOLIVIA AND CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMY PRESCENCE
Skills/TalentsI will tell you later
Favorite Fooditalian...mexican argentinian bolivian
Favorite PlacesBuenos Aires...La paz.....Palermo.....New Yor city
Subjects You Think Aboutjustice and fearness...equality and fredom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work...flying...if I'm off.....at home
SecretI WILL TELL YOU IN A SECRET...
cesar , 51, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly RC planes, R Ving, going to the beach, dancing, etc
Political Affiliationbipartisan
Favorite Musiclatin music, pop, ballads, clasical,etc
Favorite TV Showsnone in particular, but the ones that are funny
Favorite Movieswestern, gangster, romantic
Where You Were Raisedsouth america
Others Noticemy etnicity
Secretnothing to hide
Mirna , 41, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, VA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Bailey , 23, Female seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
More About MeIm someone you can talk to an share your feelings an im a great cuddler
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music an playing guitar, but love spending time with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone to talk to an have my back
Favorite MusicRock,pop,rap,
Favorite TV ShowsI like kid shows still like Spongebob but i can still get serious an watch scary shows
Favorite MoviesComedy,horror
Favorite BooksSports illustrated, tiger beat
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHow curly my hiar is
Favorite PlacesLove going to music concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends, playing music
Life GoalsBecome a basketball sensation or marine biologist
tonya , 35, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, FL
Who I Would Like to Meethas a job, independent caring,honest,
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Lizard LICK Towing, Shipping Wars on A&E
Favorite BooksCatching Fire
Where You Were Raisedorlando,fl
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Placeshawaii
mr_bricole , 43, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, football, Reading, Readig Books
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrnb, Yani Simone
Favorite MoviesEPIC Journey Movie
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out friday nights if am in town.
Secretnothing
jane , 49, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, VA
Dating Statussingle and drama free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out
Favorite Musicold school hip hop and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsBritish office, The only way is essex....footballers wives....
Favorite Movieshorror movies and great comedies
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedLondon England
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodindian food...i love it
Favorite Placesbahamas...or any beach where the sun is shining and i can walk barefoot in the sand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither people watching at a local restaurant by myself....or at my gym working out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages