Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Spanish » Page - 7

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julio , 39, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite Musicwoman creaming doing sex lol
Favorite TV Showsporn, sex, kinkyness
Favorite Moviessex
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
angel artiga , 45, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever the kids are watching,...think its I Carlny and something else ..???
Favorite MoviesDrama, thrillers, adventure, comedy
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley
Others Noticelong hair
top , 45, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, TX
More About MeWill I am not perfect but I promise never to disrespct anybody... respect is key to everything communication and trust.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike watching football hanging out with a few close friends
Political Affiliationkeep your head up obama
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication and trust in hard work
Favorite MusicR kelly
Favorite TV ShowsGood times
Favorite BooksAction packed novels
Where You Were Raisedchicago illinois f***
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHamburger and fries. 4 a good steak and potato
Favorite PlacesThe bahamas.. even applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IApplebees. Or at home watching movies
javier , 23, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About Mei am 20 years old i work and go to school i like to have fun when i get the weekends off from work...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out and have fun and hanging out with friends and family...
Favorite Musichip hop,rock,spanish,
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48,UFC,
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksmagazine,newspaper
Favorite Foodeverything lol
Favorite Placesvegas,mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at work...
Life Goalsi dont know yet i have alot of goals lol..
Samuel F , 37, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI like having a laugh as often as possible, I think I´m mostly interested in intellectual matters, but with a sense of reality or real life experiences attatched to it. Good listener and talkative... anti-macho BS!! Interested in learning and sharing knowledge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movies, Cooking, Hanging, Cycling
Political AffiliationLiberal (artivist)
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy good conversation and laughter but don´t like "experts" ion anything (nothing that sounds pretenciously specialized) must be smart and open to new experiences
Favorite MusicChocQuibTown, BOMBA ESTEREO, Natalia Lafourcade, AutenticosDecadentes, Bersuit Vergarabat, Vicentico, Fabulosos Cadillacs, Kevin Johansen, El General, los Nin-Katary
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Lie To Me - Season 2, Myth Busters, caso cerado
Favorite MoviesPi, Trainspotting, Big Fish, Natural Born Killers, War Photographer, Wag The Dog, 1984
Favorite Booksthe Innocent Anthropologist, Bodies that Matter, Omnibus by Irvine Welsh, X-men and Philosophy, This is not a Pipe by Foucault
Where You Were RaisedEcuador mostly, but I have lived in Europe and US... and I come from a migrant family
Others NoticeI´m quite outgoing and talkative, I usually make remarks on unusual aspects of conversations and like challenging people´s thoughts to see how well they´ve thought their beliefs or how they argument their thoughts
Favorite FoodSpicy, exotic, experimental... love fish and seafood, wine: merlot or shiraz, new flavors but not too sweet stuff
Favorite PlacesOpen to any option from camping to watching sunset at front porch with coffee or wine... conversation makes the adventure!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or disco (salsa), or at home having a glass of wine or a nice cup of tea... either way: quiet or wild do me fine
Life GoalsContent: find myself living a modest comfortable life. Not owing much to anyone. and giving my best to all I do... pretty much what I have now... maybe be more dedicated to writing or gardening....
Dee , 42, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy
Favorite MusicEagles Hotel California, Rod Stewart
Favorite BooksMystery and Romance, Sci Fi Novels
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticesmiling eyes
Favorite PlacesBEACH OR MOUNTAIN WALK
angel , 40, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite TV Showswwe,csi miami and
Matthew , 24, Male seeking Male, Lancaster, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to dance, swim and just have fun when i am not working or going to school.
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Keisha, and lots more
Favorite QuotesTear down bridges behind you so you have no choice but to look to the future.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeDef. my eyes and my butt.
Skills/TalentsDancing!!!
Favorite FoodFood is food. lol
Favorite PlacesJust about anywhere new.
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbaly at the club on fri. dancing and on sat. working.
Life GoalsWell i want to finish school and open my own restraunt while working as a nurse.
Lucky , 40, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating StatusIt's the King!
More About MeJust ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycle and Latin Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and faithful!
Favorite MusicLatin
Favorite TV Shows?
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMotorcycle magazine and Men's Health
Skills/TalentsSalsa dancing
Favorite FoodPuertorican food
Favorite PlacesEurope,Asia, anywhere outside the US
Life GoalsTo have my own business
Ken , 53, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI am quiet yet out going and can get very busy and hard working. I am very friendly and reliable. I am a good listener and like to help others. I focus on those I interact with and pay attention to my lovedones.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Site seeing, Reading, Research
Political AffiliationI have conservative views
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent happy none judgemental someone who is interested in the futher not just here and now one who is persuing her own self developement, someone who cares for me as I care for them
Favorite MusicRock, pop, Reggae, soul country
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, My name is Earl, Star Treak
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Matrix
Favorite BooksNews, Health delivery systems
Favorite FoodCorned beef and cabbage, Meat loaf
Favorite PlacesSan Diago, Northern Cali, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Out with friends
Life GoalsTeach