Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lake Charles, United States » Spanish

Singles in Lake Charles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Henry , 61, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay tennis
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Where You Were RaisedBasile, LA
Others Noticemy hazel eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood gumbo
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home or at my children's home or on the tennis court.
SecretI love to play tennis.
Ronald , 49, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Flying my private Airplane
Political AffiliationI vote
Favorite MusicR & B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksAct like a Lady/Think like a MAN by Steve Harvey
Favorite QuotesYou can't make someone else's choices. You shouldn't let someone else make yours.nShare creditnRemain calm. Be kind.
Where You Were RaisedIn Upstate New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI enjoy flying private airplanes.
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Favorite PlacesCancun, Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutWorld events
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert or maybe a Basketball Game
Life GoalsOwn a business in the near future.
SecretIf I where to tell you....then it would not be a secret...Now would it. For Private Eyes Only.
NORBERT GRAY , 54, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About Mefrindly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Political Affiliationgop
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsstartrack
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksblack news omagaz
Favorite Foodice crime all flavers
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing or at home what grandkids
Life Goalstoo owner my a fleet of trucks
mbabino337 , 47, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real no b/s, wouldn't mind a home dinner and to cuddle up and explore each other. Don't mind taking a road trip getting out and doing things. Someone into me as I would be into them.
Where You Were Raisedmoved around alot
Others NoticeEyes hopefully
Favorite FoodYou have to find out.
Favorite PlacesGalveston beach, destin beach florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing , cooking, and preparing for a good movie.
Life GoalsWorking towards my own resturant.
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Dating StatusHarley rider. Let's ride!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harleys and fresh water fishing.
Political AffiliationGOP
Stephen , 24, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt and fish. I played division 1 lacrosse for two years but i am taking a year off to go to school here in louisiana. ill do pretty much anything out doors!
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsi dont really watch that much tv but id have to say shark week is pretty epic
Favorite Moviescomedy
Toni , 58, Female seeking Male, Lake Charles, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Collect Ceramic Masks, Little Shoes, Good Food, Good Friends, i like gambling, Going to Concerts
Political Affiliationdon't really think about that to much
Favorite MusicJohn Maestas, All That We Are
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, The Mentalist, Merlin (2008), Lost (TV series), Face Off
Favorite MoviesContraband, 3:10 to Yuma, To Kill a Mockingbird, Australia: The Movie, Batman: The Dark Knight, X-Men Movies, Lonesome Dove, Jensen Ackles, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksInterview with the Vampire, Intensity, The Once and Future King
Favorite QuotesI don't trust someone who doesn't eat meat!
Where You Were RaisedLos Alamos&Albuquerque, New Mexico
Others NoticeMy big eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook. I am a great bartender and can mix a wicked drink.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas and Pittsburgh
Subjects You Think AboutMy family, finances and my future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsBe able to support myself and have enough to retire on. See my boys become successful.
SecretNo
Jimmy , 55, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About MeI treat ladies very special, they are to be admired and pampered. I am a one woman man, I do not cheat or lie to my significant other. I do housework to a certain extent the only thing off limits is the kitchen and cooking, not that I can't I just don't do it. Anything else is fair game.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot much spare time but when I do I like to enjoy a good cup of coffee at Starbucks and relax and have a good coversation with someone close getting to know each other and exploring possibilities.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loyal, able to look over inadequicies and past history. A person that can accept me for who I am and can accept my daughter and grandaughters. I am a workaholic and that may or may not change depends on the situation.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Classical, Bluegrass, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation Discovery, Nat Geo, Educational
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Thriller some comedy
Favorite BooksAnything Jonathon Kellerman
Favorite FoodSpaghetti with homemade sauce everything in it.
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night working! Saturday maybe with my daughter and grandchildren.
Jessica , 26, Female seeking Male, Lake Charles, LA
More About MeJust ask and also not to be mean or anything but gentlemen that are in there late thirties and up please don't get offended but I don't want to date that age group thank you.
Favorite Musicr&b hiphop rap jazz soul classical opera
Favorite TV Showskhole and lamar real housewives of atlanta , ice loves coco , many more
Favorite Moviesto many count
Favorite Bookspride and prejudice and the poems of edgar allen poe
Favorite Foodchinese, seafood, cajun, italy cusine
Favorite Placesthe beach and the board walk
Life Goalsto settle down
Alton , 40, Male seeking Female, Lake Charles, LA
More About MeIam a single man live alone in my own home
Favorite Musiczydeco rap jazz rb

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages