Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lahore, Pakistan » Spanish

Singles in Lahore, Pakistan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sana , 21, Female seeking Male, Lahore, PK
More About Mesmile
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving
Where You Were Raisednever
Others Noticei am loving carring and honest girl.
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino one
Life Goalsno
Salman Ashiq , 19, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About MeI Don't Wanted Tell Any thing about myself to others
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetShe Must Be An Honest
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER, Sami Yusuf Official Albanian
Favorite TV ShowsAsk-I Memnu - العشق الممنوع, Adini Feriha koydum " سميتك فريحــــ( هازال كايــا )ـــــة", Fatmagül'ün Suçu Ne ?, Kuzey Güney, Humsafar - hum tv drama
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juilet
Where You Were RaisedPakistan And Dubai
Others NoticeThey Mostly Think I'm Nice Person And Man Of My WORDS
Favorite FoodIndian Food
Favorite PlacesSwitcherland
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell On My House I Don't Like To Go Bars And Clubs
Life GoalsI Want Be A Doctor In My Future And I Also Want To Be An Actor
Fiaz , 32, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
asmat , 22, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Ayaz Qureshi , 99, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Favorite TV ShowsHbo , Movie 4
Favorite MoviesJoker
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IDaily
Akash , 27, Male seeking Male, Lahore, PK
Political Affiliationno i dont like it.
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol
Others NoticeHello,n I am akash i wana make a huge network, be a part of my network.
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite PlacesSea side
iqbalsunny , 29, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Mespecial
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meettwo chance
Favorite BooksBook 2 New Moon
Where You Were Raisedsateled in spain
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifind you on a Friday or Saturday night
Life Goalsmy life goals and aspirations
Ali , 38, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About MeCatch me if you can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, visiting new restaurant, Driving
Political AffiliationLive or do live
Who I Would Like to MeetShould not lie
Favorite MusicSoft Music
Favorite TV Showsreality Shows
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksSome science fiction books
Favorite FoodSimple Food
Favorite PlacesGold Coast, New Zealand,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
roomi , 25, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Dating Statushi
eddy , 24, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Mei m simple guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRed Bull
Political Affiliationno comets
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and sexy
Favorite MusicPM Dawn
Favorite TV ShowsCNN News
Favorite MoviesAir Force One
Favorite BooksBoobs
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Others Noticeall r nice
Favorite Foodmeet
Favorite Placesyes
Life Goalsto make money

By Ethnicity
Asian (14)
By Religion
By Languages