Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kirkland, United States » Spanish

Singles in Kirkland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kuwabara , 37, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Others Noticelm happy guy
Abraham , 29, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeKind of shy at first...but once I got confidence I am funny and trustful!!!
Political AffiliationHumanism is my side!
Favorite MusicOld Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksSafe Haven
Where You Were Raisedin Mexico!!!
Others NoticeProbably that I am shy at first...but once people get to know me I am apassionate and trusthful!!!
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite!!!
Favorite Placeswalk by the beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends s place!!
Life GoalsI want to back to school next year, I love design stuff and trying to get involve in one of those areas.
jose , 28, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Favorite MusicTribal Electronica
Favorite TV ShowsUFC 97, UFC 91
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, 12 Rounds
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others Noticeeyes
Paulo jr , 30, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mei am just funny and friendly this is all
Favorite Musicgeneral
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Others Noticei dont have any idea,, i am just very friendly
Cedric , 23, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeMy name is Cedric I love to travel and meet new people. I'm a little shy at first, but once i get to know you you'll see a fun part of me. I'm 5'5 i Love to play soccer and just hangout. but also like to stay home and watch movies or whatever. I was born in Casablanca Morocco, Iv been in Washington since 2003 and I love it. planning on staying here for the rest of my life. My main goal though is to be a Marine hopefully this year.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open minded to anything really, I like different people so I really dont have a certain type that I like or anything like that.
Favorite MusicPercy Sledge, Otis Redding, Drake, Keith Sweat, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Prison Break (TV series), The Office, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite Moviesthrilling
Favorite BooksThus Spoke Zarathustra
Where You Were RaisedCasablanca, Morocco
Others NoticeMy eyes my lips and my body and of course my personality.
Favorite Foodcouscous, morroccan food, mexican food. italian food
Favorite PlacesEurope, South America, Africa, Canada, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither Home or at a friends, sometimes downtown seattle.
Life GoalsTo be a Marine.
nelson , 44, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeI`m honest and hard working man and I`ll try to find some nice and honest girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrestin home
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for respect and love
Where You Were RaisedI`m from Guatemala
Others NoticeI`m easy man and ready to find some special woman
Favorite Foodchinesse
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalslive in paz
chaguito , 27, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, CA
More About Meget to know me
Political Affiliationno political af...
Who I Would Like to Meeta bunch of them
Where You Were Raisedits doesent matter
Others Noticei think...
Favorite Food...
Favorite Placessouthamerica(brazil) , italy, greece
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying life
Life Goals...
Don , 56, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, CA
More About MeI am a good honest guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, 2 1/2 men, the mentalist
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe gazette
Where You Were RaisedVerdun
Others NoticeMy good nature
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSt. Lucia, Pete's smoked meat,
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
abo hafid , 35, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mealtrabajo
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to Meetmurcia e valencia
Where You Were Raisednada de na da
Others Noticehola soy una persona boscar ona pareja moy tranquela
Favorite Foodpezaria
Favorite Placestaylandia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialpasello
Life Goalsandar
blanca , 24, Female seeking Male, Kirkland, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home a relax o go to relax in a calm place
Who I Would Like to MeetPeople that are calm and not crazy and that he knows that he loves me
Favorite MusicAny music
Favorite MoviesAny movies but not scary
Favorite BooksMy GED book
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesGo see a movie or going to a calm place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or watching a movie
Life GoalsLost 100 pounds

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages