Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Delbert E Wega , 56, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicr&b ,oldies ,salsa ,merengue ,jazz ,soft
Favorite TV Showscsi ,criminal mind ,ncis
Favorite Moviesaction adventure ,western
Favorite PlacesPanama ,Mexico
Life Goalsto be able to help others in need
malachai , 39, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Meim a tattoo and piercing artist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshikeing , bikeing , artistic stuff,
Political Affiliationdown with goverment
Who I Would Like to Meetcute and fun loveing. easy going 2.
Favorite Musicall bu country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,american dad, and so on
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstattoo mags
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy work. the tattoo shop
Life Goalsdig a gold mine. get rich. and explore
Ricardo , 21, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI listen to any type of music it depends on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's really hard to choose.
Favorite MoviesComedy,action, anything
Favorite BooksCoffeehouses book for government class.
Where You Were RaisedKent,Washington
Others NoticePeople notice my smile.
Favorite Foodyakisoba.
Favorite PlacesI really don't have a favorite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my Dad or at the police station.
Life GoalsLife goal is to become a Police Officer in Washington after many years serving move to California to be a cop there.
69FREAKYLOVE , 26, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
kinglouie , 32, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating Statusif you like it i love it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go shoot pool make money shop for ca
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Bronx Tale, Casino, Carlito's Way
Favorite Booksmy favorite author is donald goines and james patterson
Favorite Quotescall me n ya see my pic
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn newyork
Skills/Talentswell im a artist i llove to draw mayb thats y i got all these tats i have a good eye im real creative i could make anything posible
Favorite Foodchinese food and puertorican food
Favorite Placesaustralia,is my favorite pl in the world besides puertorico and i love going to joeys,anthonys,just different restaurants period
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim proubly having drinks looking fresh in the club scene
Life Goalsmy life goal is to live long for my daughter and keep her off the pole.
junior , 35, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Hustle, Hanging Out With My Family and Friends, Love Making Money, Do tattoos, Go to Casinos, Hand Ball, Soccer, Basket Ball, Football, Boxing
Favorite MoviesBorn In East LA, Hustle, <3 Jessica Alba <3
Favorite QuotesI SMOKE BY MYSELF....... I DRINK BY MYSELF........
chris jones , 53, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About Metry to be happy go lucky gsoh caring(to much really for my own good}quite inteligent can be deep some times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdog walking every day going out meeting people art music love dancing with the right partner
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one who loves me for what i am
Favorite Musicsoul reggae randb any thing good
Favorite TV Showsonly fools and horses documentry,s x factor news
Favorite Moviesanything as long as its good
Favorite Booksmirror daily news paper
Favorite Quoteslifes like a box of choclates you never know what your going to get
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticemy eye,s and smile
Skills/Talentstalkative artistic pratical good listener
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbahli got to go back there one day
Subjects You Think Aboutgeneral life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere if im lucky mostly pub or nice restrant
Life Goalsjust to be happy become a beach bum abroad somwhere
carlos , 44, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Notice?
ALBERTO FLORES , 24, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Jose , 23, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to hang out with friends. Maybe catch a movie or go bowling. If not you can find me with my family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages