Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapolei, United States » Spanish

Singles in Kapolei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maka , 24, Female seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statuscome and get it ;)
More About MeIm a down to earth person, fun, outgoing and happy. I get along with anyone and wants nothing but a good time =) Down to meet anybody and connect with new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the beach, dining out at new places, camping, working out, shopping, meeting NEW people
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos down to earth, drama FREE, fun, outgoing and honest
Favorite Musichip hop, rap, r&b, country, love, oldies, rock, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Jersey Shore, MTV, Sponge Bob, Ect
Favorite MoviesAll Types
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu HI
Others NoticePersonality and outgoing. Down to earth
Skills/TalentsBusiness, making people happy =)
Favorite FoodAll sorts of food, Im NOT picky
Favorite PlacesBeach, Movies, Gym, anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends, home with family
Josie , 31, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusLookin for a real man
More About MeJust ask...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest, down to earth, fun, out going, and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music, Nesian N.I.N.E., Lil Wayne, Color Me Badd, Trey Songz
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown
Favorite MoviesQueens of Comedy, The kings of comedy
Where You Were RaisedTaos, New Mexico
Others NoticeWell 1st off I am not a thin female, But then I am down to earth and open minded, I like to laught and enjoy making others laugh. I am a very honest, and am looking for same.
Favorite FoodI love to eat sushi, and I love sherbert(orange or strawberry), and I like to eat popcorn. I love to drink water, and sometime beer, and on some mix drinks.
Favorite PlacesBeach, and to drive around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the park.
Life Goalsask I will tell you.
Rustin , 28, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am 6.2 Hawaiian puerto rican Mexican Italian looking for frens people to chill wit maybe meet a woman ima fun outgoing guy adventurous I'm very active love sports n the outdoors if yuh need a fren hit me up
Favorite Musicreggae rap alternative punk
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
Jared , 23, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI love to go out n jus have a good if its goin to a movie or sky diving...i like go live life to da fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw,cook,build puzzles
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality and is down to earth and understanding
Favorite MusicReggaeton,techno,rock,salsa,hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesComedies,action
Favorite FoodMac-a-roni n cheese wif steak n a glass of strawberry milk
Favorite PlacesBeachs,waterfalls,mountians,krispycream,charleys,smoothies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room or out on da town or on a beach
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About Mename is anthony doqn to earth guy love to have fun and try new things im a very caring guy especially to a woman i can be sensative when suppose to but deff a man when needed dont have time for games or bullshit hate drama so dont bring drama tend to speak my mind cant help that im an honest guy im loyal never cheated and never plan to i only want one woman and ome woman only not a girl but a woman please
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite Moviesdown for anything
Favorite Bookshate reading
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown for anything new and fun
Life Goalsto be a succesful man
Mia , 31, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusAdventurous and out going
More About MeI am down to earth, open minded, and HONEST... I cant do anything about it. I am just me doing me, if you dont like it there are other profiles to look at.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetan guy that want a long term relationship.
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others Noticemy kindness, and big brown eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie with a beer.
Life Goalsbe happy
SecretI have nothing to hide. Just dont judge or get upset with the answer.
Gee , 42, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusQueen seeking a King
More About MeI am an easy-going, chill, odd sense of humor, straight-to the point, go with the flow kinda girl.
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, sweet, romantic, loyal, generous, understanding, respectful, able to communicate, free-spirit, tender
Favorite QuotesFrom a friend...You give it all from the front and get f**k*d in th rear!!!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy large eyes and big smile
Favorite Foodsteak, lobster, mexican, italian
Favorite Placessan fransico, ny, paris
Subjects You Think AboutMy goals and their execution, family, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with a good dvd and a house full of kids, maybe at the theatre, cuddled up with a special fiend(if found)
Life Goalsto expand my home business
Shantelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusEvey woman is beautifull but it takes a real man too see it -confucious&shantelle
More About MeI am an OPTOMIST meaning I can turn a mood in a heartbeat But If you chill I'm chill If you got an issue that's yours to deal with not mine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim sing and softball, Cook
Political Affiliationima speek my mind lol
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be able to hold me and stuff like that when I want you too And be able to tell me no if you dont like something in a respectfully way
Favorite MusicAny music is fine I am very well rounded in music
Favorite MoviesMysteries / scary or suspense
Favorite BooksThe fight games By k.wildThe hunger games by Suzan Colin'sA child called it
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Hawaii raised in calii
Others NoticeI'm very out going and bold but respect is always my top
Skills/Talentsi can sing my heart out lol
Favorite PlacesDong yang Aloha BBQ MomsDirty likens Out backCattle companyCheese cake factory
Subjects You Think AboutGod Family Music
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever I'm not the type to plan I just go
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages