Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalamazoo, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Kalamazoo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock,oldies,spanish music, metal
Favorite TV ShowsDrama and Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS /MICHIGAN
timothy , 21, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
More About Meintellectual and funny
Favorite TV Showscomedy and history
Where You Were Raisedk zoo , mi
Others Noticeim funny as hell and im sophisticated
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesvirginia beach
Life Goalsto achieve a succesfull buisness and become an entrepreneur
Devin , 20, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Cash, Amusement parks, Love, Tubing, Music, Muisc, video games, Basketball, Cross country biking
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicMan Cub
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Scrubs, Being Human, Moonlight, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesColombiana, Wanted, Stealth, The Matrix Trilogy, 2012, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksBrisinger, Eragon, Eldest
Where You Were RaisedSand Lake, Michigan
Luis , 41, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
More About Mewhen l see my family happy my wife and my self to
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell go to walk
Political Affiliationnormal
Who I Would Like to Meetnot
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsWell when l dont work l like go to see movies enjoy my friends l like soccer l like see my bible go to church talk together go to store
Favorite MoviesWork make money enjoy my self when l have days off l like see friends
Favorite Booksbook and news
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy family
Life GoalsWell buy my own house make my own family
joel , 51, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
ern , 25, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive intelligent fit lady
Favorite Foodthai
Marie , 37, Female seeking Male, Kalamazoo, MI
More About MeI am a sweet girl from the Zoo.
Favorite Musicpop
kurtis , 27, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
Dating Statusdinner, drinks, and then breakfast?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play a lot of basketball on my free time, i also like to hit up the clubs and dance my ass off while spending too much money at the bar.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti believe everyone has something interesting about them, just say hi.
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy or action. scary movies suck.
Others Noticemy smile and my mohawk haircut right now lol.
Skills/Talentscant say, you will have to find out.
Favorite Foodchinese or bar b q is dope.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nightclub, on the court, or watchin a movie in my room wearin sweats.
Life Goalsi live life to the fullest day by day.
vitali , 20, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
More About MeHey now XDnnhow are you ?? my name is Vitali. it is pronounced Vee-tah-lee aha i was born in russia, so thats why my name is a lil odd. aha anyway i enjoy just haning out with someone really. i dont care about looks or your past. all i want is to start a relationship at the friend level. how amazing would it be to marry the one you call your best friend?? i think that's how all relationships should be. i enjoy video games, singing, cooking, being able to be with someone and just talk S#!T. i just like to hang out, i am what you call a hopeless romantic ahah so what?? who wants somebody with a stone for a heart?? that also just means im chilverous aha so thats me, i love to cuddle, keep a woman happy, and just have a good time. wanna know anything else?? message me XD
Favorite BooksHe Chose the Nails by Max Lucado
Where You Were Raisedholland, MI
Others Noticemy eyes, and if i get in to a conversation, my name is usually the first topic XD
Favorite Foodwomen usually make my mouth water XD ahah im just kidding, my home made spaghetti, or meat loaf has to be my favorite :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikicking it at my friends house just having a good time, or working.
Life Goalsto be a successful child psychologist
Caitlin , 32, Female seeking Male, Kalamazoo, MI
Favorite Musicceltic, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsanything on HGTV, history channel, discovery, greys anatomy, once upon a time, witches of east end
Favorite Moviescomedy, fantasy, supernatural thrillers
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy smile, sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI've been called the songbird of my generation...
Favorite PlacesSuper proud of my Scottish heritage, would love to go to Scotland someday...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages