Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa » Spanish

Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Francisco , 39, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeFun, adventurous, enjoy the simple things in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, likes the outdoors and also the simple things in life. Enjoys travelling.
Favorite MusicHispanic, latino, placid, modern pop
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies, animated comedies
Favorite FoodA variety of tastes and some spicy food
Favorite PlacesMiami, Thailand, South America
paulie32 , 35, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
david , 35, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating Statuscome rock my world
More About Meim just cool like that
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read and watch movies
Political Affiliationindifferent
Who I Would Like to Meeti like down to earth woman and hilarious
Favorite Musicrhythm and blues
Favorite TV ShowsOpray Winfrey show
Favorite Moviesthriller and romance
Favorite Bookspolitical news around the world
Favorite Quoteswhat lies before us and what lies behind us is not compared with what lies within us....O.W Holmes
Others Noticemy pink lips and the glowing eyes
Skills/Talentswriting poems and im very humorous
Favorite PlacesMcdonalds
Subjects You Think Abouti like romance and like to view news around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the bar
Life Goalsto become the richest man on the planet and get married to the most gorgeous woman in the world
SecretNo secret....just come rock my world
Kristi , 30, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusSweet and sassy and oh so classy.
More About MeLight and refreshing on the palate with a lingering aftertaste that's deep and dark. Moreish.
Political Affiliationscreaming liberal but with some conservative hangups
Who I Would Like to MeetHe's got to be kind, wise and funny, and have lots of money.
Where You Were RaisedSandton
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smarts.
Favorite FoodSushi and strawberries
Favorite PlacesEmmerentia Dam, walking the pooches, and then the beach, obviously, and standing at the top of the Drakensberg.
Subjects You Think AboutThe trouble with the current education system. What to do now that the world didn't end. How to get more balance into my life. Falling in love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreenside, New Town or curled up on the couch.
Life GoalsTo turn the South African education system around using teacher videos made by the best teachers in the country and shared freely with the rest. I also want to go to Prague, Vienna and Paris. And one day write a book?
SecretI see people
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About Meam simple and outgoing person ,meet me and no more sweet things about me
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an amazing person, someone who is understandable
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticemy jokes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesemperors palace
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at a bar or home
Life Goalsbeing a popular music artist one day
azad adam , 24, Male seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYaasmiin- -'s profile, azad-ha-'s profile, Supper shell, Fc.Dakadaha, Somalia national footboll team, Fc.Heegan, STT.Daalo, wadaninimo, kaladambeyn, Gumeysi diid, wada nolasho, Macruf maxmd c/jimcale cade, Farole urur c/jimcale cade, Kamal xasan colow, G.isxaq urur c/jimcale cade, Axmad nuur dhaforey
Political Affiliationpolitition (somalia)
Favorite MusicShukri Sindiko, Best of the Best, qadro dahir cige, Abwan hadrawe. cilmibodhar- sangub, Sado cali warsame, Salad mahamed shardi salad darbi, Xasan Adan Samatar, Xalimo cumar qalif magol, mahamed suleban tubec, maxamad saleeban tubeec, Shakira
Favorite Booksxog-ogaal, Daly sun, Xidigta october
Favorite QuotesAyan she is may ex love
Where You Were RaisedHargeisa, Somalia
shimo9n , 57, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Political Affiliationno political
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite Movies2 and
Friday or Saturday Nights Icresta muvis
Alberto , 57, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusLife Is Too Short
More About MeI am a nice and caring man. I enjoy every moment of my life. I am very kind and I take care of myself and my relatives. I also want to find my loving heart. I wish I could give everything I am able to. I have very active life. I am communicative and smiling. I always try to spend good time, I like to travel, I love the sea, the sun, sand and everything connected with nature. I love to laugh and make everyone laugh around me...
Favorite Musicrnb, blues, Jazz, Country
Favorite QuotesLife Is Too Short
Favorite FoodSea Food
Life GoalsRetirement
daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Where You Were Raisedjohannesburg
Others Noticemy eyelashes
Secreti can fly
Warrick , 27, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am a person who likes to have fun but just chilling is right up my ally too. I like to keep fit as I believe health is very important. I'm not much of a clubber, going to the movies and having a cup of coffee is great. I'm a romantic at heart and I love to make that special some feel SPECIAL!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out with friends, going to movies, watching dvds, reading, and just chilling.... I'm a gym bunny and health is very important to me so I am fit as a fiddle;)Football, Skiing, reading(mainly non-fiction), learning european languages...
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a caring, loving and affecionate person who is full of fun!
Favorite MusicVirtually anything except hip-hop, rap and heavy metal.I really like REM, One Republic, Nickelback, Live...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, The Good Guys, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show....
Favorite MoviesThe Green mile, Crash, Babel, Redemption, Unbreakable, Boondock Saints, Brave Heart, Borat, Blades Of Glory, Shooter, City Of Angels, American Gangster, Next, Crazy Stupid Love, Griffon & Phoenix...
Favorite BooksA year in the merde, Merde actually, Spud series, Adrian mole and the weapons of mass destruction, Extremely loud and incredibly close, Q&A,Teacher man, The Gratitude Effect...
Favorite Quotes"We are not physical beings having a spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having a physical experience." Pierre Teilhard de Chardin
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza and steak
Favorite PlacesMy ultimate is a skiing resort in Europe, otherwise at home The Red Chamber Chinese restaurant in Hyde Park Johannesburg
Subjects You Think AboutThe power of the mind mainly, sillyy question!
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to a pub even though I don't really drink, go to the movies, go to dinner, go out for coffee.
Life GoalsTo be a great Life coach who integrates both body and mind. But most of all I want to have a family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages