Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jackson Heights, United States » Spanish

Singles in Jackson Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pedro , 44, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous and spontaneous
More About MeI am here to find people that are compatible with me, I'm looking to make new friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor sports and activities,golf,soccer,tennis,baseball,etc
Favorite Musicall types!!!
Favorite TV Showsold school shows!!!
Favorite Moviesaction,sci-fi,adventure,drama,horror,suspense,thriller,all types
Favorite Booksa child called *it*, a boy named Dave
Favorite QuotesDon't make someone a priority when they only make you an option!!
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others Noticemy eyes,my smile
Skills/Talentsautomotive technician,household electrical,plumbing,drywall,etc
Favorite FoodItalian,Spanish,Chinese
Favorite Placesanyplace we can enjoy together
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilous blues
Life Goalsto retire before the age of 65
carlos , 42, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at the Gym
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sincere, respect and friendly
Favorite MusicBon Jovi
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Favorite FoodRice and beans,steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsMy two kids
Jonathan , 33, Male seeking Male, Jackson Heights, NY
Favorite MusicMusic in Spanish
Favorite BooksReading El Amor en Los Tiempos del Colera
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and/or my eyes
Favorite FoodPeruvian, Italian, Diner Food
memo , 37, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
Luis M , 41, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
amado , 33, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
Where You Were Raisedmexico
steve , 57, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
More About Megreat humour,gentlemanly,considerate,good listener,romantic,passionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay bass,sketch,write
Political Affiliationdont go there...
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humour,sweet,soft,feminine,loving,big hearted,generous w/herself
Favorite Musicmusic from 60's,70's,80's=mostly rock from english bands /old r&b/some salsa
Favorite TV Showsufo files,destination truth,ghosthunters,paranormal investigator
Favorite Moviessci-fi,horror,indie
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Favorite Foodchinese,italian(mexican)
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know really..it's been so long-lol
Life Goalsfind inner peace w/self when world is going crazy
Roman , 37, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
steve , 42, Male seeking Female, Jackson Heights, NY
Dating Status,looking for lady who appreciates these qualities
More About Mehave good,maybe a little twisted,sense of humor-love treating lady like a lady..& handlt muscles
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay my bass,draw,read...&,of course the old 'stand by'>t.v.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as she appreciates me,that's it..
Favorite Music60's,70's,80's-salsa,r&b,fusion jazz
Favorite TV Showsufo files,ghost hunters,destination truth
Favorite Moviessci-fi,horror
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican,italian,& granma's cooking...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't go out too much-probably home
Life Goalsto be happy & at peace with myself& God
Melina44 , 48, Female seeking Male, Jackson Heights, NY
Dating Statuslooking for a good hearted man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a serious person when he has too with a sense of humor most of the time passionate,romantic enthusiastic about new things, and that know how to respect a lady the way he does or did with his mom.Full of details and that never forgets special days I'm willing to do the same I know how to take care of my man I'm not a 1 night stand and if you don;t have a picture don't bother contacting me fair right? u saw my pic.man has to be between the age of 40-50 yrs old with a recent pic not 10 yrs younger I prefer man with hair.Sorry but I like to be straight forward and not waste our time bye cuties ahh if u have kids better off I love a big family I have kids with me but plenty of time to give u .
Favorite Musiclatin
Favorite TV Showsforensic files
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodflan
Favorite Placesanywhere not home
Life GoalsTo gain more money

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages