Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ingleside, United States » Spanish

Singles in Ingleside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 51, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
More About MeHardworking,loving,dont do bars with buddys, affectionate,love shopping,eating out,traveling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with you
Political AffiliationAny
Who I Would Like to MeetLevel headed, good wife/mommy material whos also sexy and fun to be with
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, chic flicks with someone special
Favorite BooksThe loss of my spurs
Where You Were RaisedIngleside,texas
Others NoticeMy rugged manly look, but im very gentle
Favorite FoodTurkey,stuffing and all the trimmings
Favorite PlacesSan antonio
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind solid romance,love and happiness
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
More About Meeasy going,love to have fun and make people smile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdeep sea fishing
Political Affiliationnutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves to enjoy life with out alcohal and drugs.
Favorite Musicclasical rock, All Sorts of Music, Nimble Vagrant, I Like All Kinds of Music, Stevie Nicks, Britney Spears
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Action, Documentaries, Romance
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Favorite QuotesLife is to short to be unhappy.You get out what you put in it.
Where You Were RaisedEL PASO,TX
Others Noticeoutgoing
Skills/TalentsGardening, cooking
Favorite FoodThere is just so many.
Favorite PlacesLakes,rivers.oceans,i enjoy being around water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning.and movies
Life GoalsHotel and restaruant business
Secreta little shy
chuy , 40, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
Dating Statushola
More About Mefunny a lil shy and hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno answer
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 that likes to do things that i do
Favorite Musiccelso pina
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placeson the border
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the border
Life Goalsto have a good and happy life
Lexxi , 22, Female seeking Male, Ingleside, IL
More About MeI am a very open girl, Anyone can ask me anything and I will answer it. I am the youngest of three girls, and my father died when I was nine. My family and I are planning to move to Arizona some day. I will be attending college in the next spring semester. I am a very blunt person and most people can not handle me because of it. I am very paranoid about cheaters and liars, for the reason that all I really want is love. I have never been in love but I hope that will happen sooner then I think for me. Off of the sappy stuff now, my eyes changes colors to either green blue or gray sometimes mixtures of them. I wear a ton of bracelets, and i have 16 piercings and 6 tattoos (I plan on adding more) Anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies, concerts, clubs, parties, and to friends houses. I sew as well as paint or sculpting. I am very artistic so i tend to make pieces of art out of almost anything.
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is genuine, non cheating or lying man that knows where he wants to go in life and is whiling to have someone to take with them on their journey, also he has to have pretty eyes. :]
Favorite MusicAnything except for: gospel, jazz, blues and poka
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen Mom, Greys Anatomy, Weeds
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedies, and Thrillers
Favorite Booksi'm reading a book called Identical by Ellen Hopkins.
Where You Were Raisedfox lake
Others Noticea lot of people notice that i have very large breasts, then my eyes, then my piercings :]
Favorite FoodCheese fries! and Taco bell :]
Favorite PlacesI love being in Arizona the most. Im a big time clubber and partier too!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my house watching a movie or at a club with my friends.
Life GoalsMy goals are: to explore Europe, move to Arizona, become a Respiratory Therapist and to buy a Mini Cooper Convertible :]
MARIE , 36, Female seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
Rick , 22, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
More About MeFunny, silly, dumb, clumsy, and that's about it...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, and not judgmental
Favorite MusicAll types of music...
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons..
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, and horror
Favorite BooksNothing..
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others NoticeThat I'm a freak...
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsJoin the military
NORMA , 42, Female seeking Male, Ingleside, TX
beverlee miller , 53, Female seeking Male, Ingleside, TX
Dating Statustake a pill and chill
More About Mefriendly outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf cooking horse backriding
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, Michael, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksyour bright future
Favorite Quotesbeen there done that
Where You Were Raisedaustin texas
Others Noticevery friendly out going
Favorite Foodice creme
Favorite Placesgambling
Secretcant swim
xrey361x , 31, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
Favorite MusicEros Ramazzotti, Drake, Bob Marley, Bachata Y Merengue, bachata,merengue,nortenia y duranguense y tambien hip hop y rap
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedin south texas
Others Noticemy head i shave
Dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, IL
More About MeI am a very nice, kind hearted man. I am very giving and affectionate with the woman I love. I am looking to fall in love again, to find my soul-mate, my best friend my only lover!!! Someone to share life and our dreams together.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Classical, Folk,, Jazz, Modern Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsSport Express
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksRomantic books
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Skills/TalentsI love to play football dance writing poems
Favorite FoodAmerican, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub and home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages