Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hull, United Kingdom » Spanish

Singles in Hull, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Hull, MA
Dating StatusNEVER A DULL MOMENT
More About MeLoyal. Honest. Reliable. Sense of humor that won't quit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake my dog for walks.excercize
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. Doesn't take life too serious. Loyal
Favorite MusicAnythin done well except for jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel,30 Rock, Family guy.
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksMugabe. Biography of dictator in Zimbabwe
Where You Were RaisedHingham, Massachusetts
Others NoticeEyes,sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza. Steak
Favorite PlacesCambodia, Greece. Egypt, Costa Rica Thailand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days. Home.
Life GoalsFind someone to enjoy it with.
Secretask my dog
joao , 40, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Julie , 42, Female seeking Male, Hull, GB
Dating StatusTravellingbookworm
More About MeI work hard and like to make the most of time when I'm not at work. Travel is always a high priority as the more places I see, the more I add to my wish list.nI love to be outside whether it's pottering in the garden or something more adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, photography, reading, cycling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I am comfortable enough to laugh with, who enjoys the outdoors, likes to travel and has the strength of character to stand up to me when I get too bossy.
Favorite MusicThe Kooks, the killer, the Fratellis, the scissor sisters, 90s Brit pop Bands, Robbie Williams
Favorite BooksOn the Road Jack Kerouac
Where You Were RaisedCottingham, near Hull
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laugh
Favorite FoodIt depends on my mood and location. Egg and chips is the ultimate comfort food, lasagne is great on a cold day and scallops, lobster or trout are top choices in a restaurant. You can't beat a cup of tea and apple pie at anytime!
Favorite PlacesLiverpool, Havana, El Salvador, my garden, anywhere by the sea or up a mountain.
Life GoalsMore travel, preferably with someone like minded. To be happy.
thomas , 50, Male seeking Female, Hull, GA
More About Meim6 ft 156 lbs blue eyes brown hair short cut im single but not happy i thought life couldbe spent alone boy was i wrong we all need someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch nascar play with my dogs
Political Affiliationi dont care i cant change it
Who I Would Like to Meeta real lady not a fake
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Guns N' Roses, Country
Favorite TV Showspawn stars acution hunters storage wars
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksfact & fallacies you strange stuff
Favorite Quoteswhats upppppppppppppp
Where You Were Raisedathens ga
Others Noticemy long brown hair and baby blue eyes or my horseshoe style mustache
Skills/Talentsask and you will get to know
Favorite Foodwhat ever i cook im a great cheif i can out cook most any lady i cook itl mex amr ger fre and kaj
Favorite Placesany where my lady ask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometimes
Life Goalsi thought i could go through life alone and found out that we all need someone in our lives im tired of being alone it would be nice to come home and know that my lady is there or going to be
crystal , 43, Female seeking Male, Hull, IA
Dating StatusSavvy and intellectual
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real. honest respectful. Who know how to treat a lady. can communicate and is very romantic. not into games and BS. no cheaters or liers played all their games already
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Favorite Quotesget over it
Where You Were RaisedMarshall, MN
Others NoticeThat I am a very caring and sincere person with a big heart and a great personality who is sometimes very outspoken in a good sense.
Skills/Talentsnot sure that is important you don't seek for what they can do you seek for who they are
Favorite Foodmexican and chinese
Favorite Placesbeen to Mexico and that's about it
Subjects You Think Aboutfinances and future goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home chilling with my kids or occasionally at a friends house, not to wild
Life Goalscomplete happiness and to see my children succeed in life that's all I want
Secretam very real have no secrets they are for fake people
Jamie Sammut , 26, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Favorite Musicpop rock country Aprah caassical heavy metal love r&b Latin all,music really
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill smallville super natural eas
Favorite Placespotugal mata
Life Goalshe in a relationship married settled down witg a family
Costollo , 19, Female seeking Female, Hull, GA
More About MeHi I'm Costollo I'm 18 I'm Haitian and Dominican I'm a lesbian I love kids; I'm looking for a serious relationship with a STUD
Favorite Musicold school r&b
Favorite FoodEverything
Alex James Cane , 20, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About Mehey I am a man I live in a single room but I am looking for some 1 to spend the rest of my life with :)
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, how I met you mother, two and a half men, rules of ingament
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite BooksAndy mcnab
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesany where that's not England
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing and pub plus playing rugby with the lads
Life Goalsany thing life brings
cheryl , 52, Female seeking Male, Hull, GB
Dating Statuscheeky n chirpy
More About Mei love life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys living
Where You Were Raisedhull
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmainly salads
Favorite Placeszandas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Richard , 32, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages