Online Speed Dating » Singles in Honolulu, United States » Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Honolulu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play golf
Favorite MusicDMB
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local restaurant
bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusProbably like no one you ever met!
More About MeProfessional white male, educated and well-travelled, seeks nice lady for companionship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and watch TV
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, independent, and fun
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Big Bang, American Experience, Mystery
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesThailand, Philippines, California
Subjects You Think Aboutworld politics and terrorism
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends...
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretIts classified!
Lynn , 36, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusMaking every minute count :-)
More About MeJust looking to chat! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking
Political AffiliationNo thanks :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an occasional chat bud :-)
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Dark Angel, twighlight zone
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Indie Films
Favorite BooksShelters of Stone
Where You Were RaisedOahu
Others NoticeMy presence.
Favorite FoodCrab Legs & Tiramisu at a tie
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the day :-)
Life GoalsThat's for me to know and for you to find out :-) whatever it is, it is full of happiness, romance and passion.
joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
ron , 39, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About Meim a student, who likes art and philosophy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Crafts
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is open minded.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam - Ten
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticerelaxed haircut
Favorite Foodfalafal
Favorite Placeshawaii and spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihot tub
Life Goalswork with healthcare
peter Salerno , 36, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About Mehmmm , well i really love to surf and work as a highend gardener for large vacation rentals, im easy going and a people person and get along with everyone. I rarely get upset and enjoy life to the fullest!
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeJust that I am outgoing and funny. I am a people person and love the ocean and beaches. Just a fun to be around person I guess.
Favorite Foodpoisson cru which is a tahitian form of coco milk with lime, tomato, cucumbers, onions and soaked raw fish, mmmmmmm and carrots
Favorite Placestahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Isushi bar or at home or a friends
Life Goalsenjoy and live for my instincts to move about and be in the moment
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Smart, Intelligent, Humble, Beauty inside and out, frugal, slow to anger, healthy
Favorite MusicEDM
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with The Kardashians
Favorite MoviesBraveheart ., Underworld
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill at home or hang out with friends
Nate , 27, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusLet's Just Talk :)
More About MeI would describe myself as a very likeable person...a true LIBRA...very laid back and chill. But sometimes i tend to make people nervous because I have a somewhat serious demeanor...maybe too serious at times. But I promise, I'm a likeable man! Lol I'd say I'm a little more articulate than your average "man of color", lol. This is not a racist thing, its just that people are always asking me why i speak so properly, like its a sin or something. But I am who I am...and will change for nobody. Prejudices and narrow-mindedness are a huge pet-peeve of mine.
Political AffiliationI choose who I believe to have the right views, whether Democrat or Republican. I am in a neutral position.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty, Personality, Humor, Honesty, Loyalty, Care, Love, Open-Mindedness, Independence, and Trust.
Favorite MusicR&B, soul, gospel, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take, Criminal Minds, National Geographic, Sports Center ESPN, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies, Documentaries
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodHome made enchaladas
Favorite PlacesMovie theatres, bars or restaurants by the beach, night clubs, San Diego gas lamp district, historical museums, amusement parks like Six Flags, hanging out on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing after a long week of work, at the movies getting a peak at the new flick, or perhaps at a night club hanging out with friends, depending on how "long" the work week was.
Life GoalsTo be at a more supervisory position at Aloha Benry...nTo have absolute success at my trade...nTo continue to be financially stable...nStart investing using binary options trading...nFind the right woman...nGet married and start a family...
SecretFear of yellow jackets lol
Michael Brown , 63, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeSextolingual physicist, actor, real estate agent, math professor, plumber, computer programmer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, tennis
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCultured, good looking, open minded.
Favorite Musicceltic, irish, rock, jazz, classical, reggae, sitar
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the CitynCNN
Favorite BooksStar Advertiser
Favorite FoodLobster, oysters
Favorite PlacesItalian restaurant, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUH Manoa TGIF
Life GoalsTravel exotic places
Pj , 34, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Cars, Fixing Things
Favorite MusicLove All Kinds of Music, RoB
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Csi new york
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu, Hawaii
Skills/Talentsfixing cars and also things
Favorite Foodfilipino
Favorite Placeslas Vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutcars
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with friend.
Life Goalslive life and sometime just have fun.

By Ethnicity
By Languages