Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Hobart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Albert , 42, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Where You Were RaisedIn a small home next to a highway in the Northwest of Indiana, USA.
Others NoticeMy eyes an young look for my age.
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading an article online, sleeping, drawing at a coffee shop, watching a movie, going for a walk or all of the above.
Jose , 34, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About MeI am a single father looking for someone to share life with because good things taste better if u have someone to Love
Favorite Musiceverithing
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half man
Favorite Moviesexpendables
Favorite Bookslove and cooking
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesrome -paris
Life Goalsbe that best that i could be in everything
Hans , 51, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusShy and sensitive
Political AffiliationSlightly right of Genghis Khan.
Who I Would Like to MeetOuter quiet, inner tiger.
Favorite MusicBaroque
Favorite TV ShowsLeave it to Beaver
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Favorite QuotesOf all the gin joints ... she had to walk into mine.
Where You Were RaisedIn several countries.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsWe don't know each other well enough yet.
Favorite FoodGulab jamun
Favorite PlacesNove Mesto, Prague
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I? Am I here or am I just a figment of my imagination.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest
SecretI am an open book. But am I worth reading?
RAY , 58, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About MeI'm kind , considered , honest , don't lie doesn't make sense and I always treat people the way I want to be treated and I'm always a gentleman and will treat a lady like a lady always .PS I've been told uneasy on the eyes .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly golf winter time bowling and working out
Political AffiliationI'm a union man so I'm mostly democratic but will vote the other side if they are the best person for the job to me .
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person who is a we person and not a me person , a lady that knows how to treat a man that doesn't want to play games or drama that loves animals and doesn't want to stay home all the time .
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Or dramas and sports and news
Favorite MoviesAction and and almost anything else
Favorite BooksNewspaper ,magazines and book 50 shades of grey just because media made a big deal about it lol
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and voice
Favorite FoodSteak and pasta and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesAny where tropical with beaches or any where a can golf year round
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or movies or sporting events
Life GoalsTo live a long life after I retire

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages