Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hereford, United Kingdom » Spanish

Singles in Hereford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arthur , 43, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
More About MeCalm very patient work hang out with family or friends usually up for anything that's not painful or stupid. I despise drama n rudeness. Like to ne me nat first shy but will acknowledge that person. Always gotta respect the ladies on all perspectives.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on you or could be us
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama no rudeness you treat me I'll treat you (w/kindness respect) Be cool not annoying. Oh have a heart n you can share it with me. Beside I've always say sharing is caring
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesAction comedy scary
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodAnything on the grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm just a call away
Life GoalsTo inspire n be inspired
Melissa , 39, Female seeking Male, Hereford, TX
AMANDA , 24, Female seeking Male, Hereford, TX
Dating Status<3
More About Meoutgoing happy
Political Affiliation??
Who I Would Like to Meethappy outgoin loving guy
Favorite MusicAnything but Rock
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Favorite Quoteswhere my baby babe
Where You Were Raisedclovis
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talents?
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Subjects You Think About?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit fam or at home wit my kiddos
Life Goalsfinishin college
Secret?????????????????????????????????????????
roy , 54, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
Dating Statuswould like too meet somebody who iz interested in becoming my other half im looking for a single drama free women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv computer walking football boxing
Political AffiliationNADA
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty single adveturious
Favorite Musicrock spanish oldies 70s 80s etc country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn shops gold rush alaska repo men
Favorite MoviesRocky
Favorite BooksThe sugar soulation
Favorite QuotesToo be me iz wonderful
Where You Were RaisedLamesa texas
Others Noticefriendliness
Skills/Talentscarpentry tile plumber electrical roofing painter carpet linoliem u name it ive done it mechinic lawn care
Favorite Foodmexican itilian seafood
Favorite PlacesFrom sea too shining sea (truck driver)been everywhere florida (Miami)
Subjects You Think AboutNADA
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly stay at home cruize
Life Goalshave a compatiable women too grow old together
SecretNot enough space
Chave , 46, Female seeking Male, Hereford, TX
Dating StatusJust looking for now".... "Sólo aspecto por el momento
More About MeNow let me ask you. If you could do anything, knowing there was no chance of failure, would you? To me, giving my trust
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be independent, have a sense of humor, great personality, family oriented, charming, romantic, willing to give his all, kind at heart, pampers himself and me, my friend as well as my lover, likes to have fun, good listener, a good communicator, caring, loving, very honest, one that can touch my soul without saying a word or touch me with more than just his hands, a one woman man. If he has kids thats fine with me, but as long as he doesnt want anymore because I rather enjoy trying to make them, then to succeed in having them. Well.. Do you think you qualify or do you have to read it again? Do you think you can hack it with a little work and elbow grease?.......Él tiene que ser independiente, tener un sentido de humor, gran personalidad, familia orientada, encantador, romántico, complaciente a dar su todo, clase en el fondo, mimar él mismo y a mí, mi amigo así como mi amante, gusta divertirse, oyente bueno, un comunicador bueno, cariñoso, muy honesto, uno que puede tocar mi alma sin decir una palabra o tocarme con más que sólo sus manos, un hombre de una sola mujer. Si él tiene niños esta bien conmigo, pero mientras él no vaya quiere más. Porque mejor dicho disfruto tratando de hacerlos, que tener éxito en tenerlos.
Favorite MusicSpanish is my favorite...but enjoy all types of music..... Música Mexicana es mi favorita...pero disfruto de todos los tipos de música.
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, CSI, Spanish Soaps, etc etc... Los Primeros 48, CSI, Novelas Mexicanas, etc. etc...
Favorite BooksRomance novels that take place in the 1700s and 1800s..... Las novelas de romance que ocurren en los años 1700s y 1800s.
Favorite QuotesIf you act like an ass, dont get offended if people ride you....... Si usted actúa como un asno, no se hága el ofendido si la gente lo monta.
Where You Were RaisedTexas....Tejas
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes...... Mi sonrisa y mis ojos.
Skills/Talents.
Favorite FoodChinese is one of my favorites...... La comida de Chino es uno de mis favoritos.
Favorite PlacesThe comfort of my home. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends what I feel like doing that day. But calling me on my cell could be an easy way to find me....... Esto depende lo que tengo ganas de hacer ese día. Pero llamandome en mi célular podría ser un modo fácil de encontrarme.
SecretDont have anything to hide. ...No tengo nada que esconder.
armando , 23, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
Dating Statusopen to anything
Political Affiliationopen
Where You Were Raisedel paso, texas
feliberto , 60, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
Dating StatusShe kept me up all night!
More About MeHi, I am an honest, trustworthy, romantic, sincere, gentle caring man. Really I am. Will walk beside you and not in front or behind you. I don't drink, smoke, nor hit women. I'm a man who will love you for who you are and not try to change you. I like the mornings, going to Walmart, and yes I act silly at times but only to be funny and just to see a smile on your face. With that said let's get on line and chat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like making airplanes out of aluminum cans. I'm interested in finding someone to share my life by doings things together.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone younger than me and taller.
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus, PINK, Pittbull, Sia, Nelly Furtado, Maroon 5, Jenni Rivera, Flo Rider, Wanted, Kelly Clarkson, Fun, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Marc Anthony, and Justin Bieber. Too many to list.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Bandstand, Soul Train, Midnight Hour with wolfman Jack, Ed Sullivan, and where the Action is.
Favorite MoviesThe Masked Zorro, Tarzan the Ape Man, Godzilla, James Bond 007, Mission Impossible, Superman, and Walt Disney.
Favorite BooksComics and magazines.
Favorite QuotesI got a drink in this cup and got money in my pocket. I wear my grandpa's clothes.
Where You Were RaisedFarm, ranch, and city
Others NoticeHow gulible I am.
Skills/TalentsI can open and close my nostrels like a rabbit .
Favorite FoodYou are my favorite food. I am always hungry for you. You make me so I want you.
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, cinema's, and out dancing better than the STARS.
Subjects You Think AboutAbout how I can make this site more interesting and fun to speed date with you.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting at home for you to call me at eight oh six three six four one four one two.
Life GoalsTo take you out on a date you will never forget.
adam , 28, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
More About MeI'm fum out going and keep ppl smiling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo
Political Affiliationnune
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can relate to
Favorite MusicEveythi g
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNotuch
Where You Were RaisedPlainview tx
Others NoticeI'm full of tattoos
Favorite FoodGrilled
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsHave a family and live happy
hilda , 42, Female seeking Male, Hereford, TX
Dating Statusfun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Football, Basketball, Rum, Don't call a girl a s|ut if she's wearing short-shorts, don't call a girl a b!tch when she's proving a point, don't call a girl a flirt when she's just being nice... & don't call a girl obsessed when she's just in love! (:, I don't regret my past I just regret the time I've wasted with the wrong people!, My Top Fans, The Shit You Hear About Me Might Be True but Then Again It Could Be as Fake as the Bitch Who Told You, <3 YOU NEVER KNOW HOW STRONG YOU ARE UNTIL BEING STRONG IS THE ONLY CHOICE YOU HAVE.....<3
Favorite MusicUneekint, Kid Rock, Siggno, Eminem, GRUPO INTOCABLE
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesBlood In Blood Out, Love and Basketball, No matter how many times you break my heart. It will always beat for you
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesEVERY THING HAPPENS FOR A REASON
Where You Were RaisedHereford, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Titos , 45, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
More About MeI am h
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I enjoy playing golf, hockey and inline skating. However the best place to find me would be on a golf course, where else can you have a beer and tear up someone else's yard lol
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music and in several languages. I have no one favorite one.
Favorite TV ShowsI usually dont have time to watch tv but when I do I tend to watch either comedies or the news. Also enjoy watching the food channel.
Favorite MoviesI love most all movies, again if I have time to stop and watch one. I have several dvd and blue ray still in the wrapper and maybe someday Ill get around to watching them.
Favorite BooksRead the Morning paper
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian and love to cook it as well
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and love adventure so you will always find me in a new location on my days off
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf you want to catch me on a Friday or Saturday night would just depend on how Im feeling lol I just might be in Las Vegas or out in the mountains. Also love going to the beach so just depends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages