Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisonburg, United States » Spanish

Singles in Harrisonburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Favorite MusicAny romance
Favorite TV ShowsComedy and music show
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were RaisedDominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomes
felipe , 29, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Alex , 38, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About Mei am honest hardworking nice person romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to swimming play sport camping fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloves me , romantic honest easygoing nice person
Favorite Musicspanish and english music
Favorite TV Showsthats 70 show , food network
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper and the computer
Favorite Fooditalian american and hispanic
Favorite Placesbeach mountains parks etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto a chef
zkyzon4u , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeWell just a few basics. I’m single with no children. I’m 5’10” Blonde hair, blue eyes, and in good shape all in all. I work for a local medical company. Going on 23 years now. I own my home here in Harrisonburg. I play tennis twice a week, and like to bike ride, and exercise. I like to travel, but do very little of it. I enjoy watching a good football game, or tennis match. Going for nature walks, or a drive thru the country is fun to.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has some of the same interest as my self, and is living a productive lifestyle.
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were RaisedLocal area.
Others NoticeI'm a male :)
Favorite FoodIndian Food.
Favorite PlacesAmerican Indian Café.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out and maybe at the book store.
Life GoalsJust to live everyday to the fullest.
Vladimir , 48, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI am open-minded and willing to discover new people, places, and cultures. There is always something good in everybody.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and willingness to share and discover new things together
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeNice lips
Favorite FoodMexican tacos
Favorite PlacesCaribbean.nIndian food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a coffee/beer with my friends, alone at the movies, walking in some park
Life GoalsTo share my life with a good friend
nelson zelaya funes , 35, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About Mesoy una persona agradable y espesial y me gusta conparti con las personas
Favorite MusicAlex Campos, Maria Aurora Chan
Where You Were RaisedHonduras
Others NoticeNelson
david , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
jococo , 19, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI am lovely i love to make people smile and let them know how they look
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetRandom
Favorite MusicRap and random
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy andAFV
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHolyBible
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy actions
Favorite FoodRandom
Favorite PlacesNorthCarolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsHave a family my friend
Doug , 51, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusLQQkin' for U too!
More About MeHello to all the single females out there! I am a down to earth, adventurous, easy going, single guy, who is in search of his long lost soul mate (How she got lost, I have no idea...Men hunt, but women typically rely on maps, don't they?). rnrnA good description of who I am would be intelligent (so I tell myself!), laid back personality, and very athletic...I'm a 49 year old stuck in a 25 year old body, and I still work out 3-4 times a week. rnAs for work, I consider myself to be very lucky...I am a Self Employed Commodities Trader (Crude Oil, Natural Gas, Currencies, etc...). I can honestly say I look forward to waking up and going to work each morning. I set my own hours, and can work from anywhere in the world with internet access. Yeah...it's my dream job!rnrnWhen it comes to the woman in my life, I do tend to look for that elusive chemistry that is so rare, but always worth the wait. The women that I seem to match up best with are intelligent, honest, faithful, adventurous, have a sweet personality, and they keep an optimistic outlook on life....I do prefer slim/petite/athletic builds...Laughter, and a sense of humor are a must! Does this description fit you? If so, what are you waiting for...I want to talk to you too!
Favorite MusicCounting Crows, Train, Coldplay, Chris Isaak, Sting, Sade, Norah Jones, def leapord, U2, Matchbox Twenty, Diana Krall, Prince (The Artist), Seal
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesAlways, The English Patient, Good Will Hunting, When Harry Met Sally, Hitch, Rain Man, Air Force One, The Shawshank Redemption, Field of Dreams, Forest Gump, Legends Of The Fall
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC Metro Area
Maris , 22, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI am.... Message me to find out
Favorite MusicI like mostly everything

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages