Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guayaquil, Ecuador » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Guayaquil, Ecuador are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hanmel , 36, Female seeking Male, Guayaquil, EC
Who I Would Like to MeetUna persona con quien pueda compartir una buena conversación, que le guste salir a bailar al cine, a cenar visitar exposiciones y museos..., deseo encontrar alguien que le guste disfrutar la vida como yo, la aventura de viajar que en todo momento se sienta a gusto con mi compañía.
Favorite Moviescomedies, dramas, action, heroic, old inter
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
trovador , 39, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
More About Mesoy extrovertido
Political Affiliationizquierda roja
Who I Would Like to Meetsinceridad
Favorite Bookspadre rico padre pobre
Where You Were RaisedEn la ciudad
Others NoticeLos ojos
Favorite Foodensaladas
Favorite Placesriviera maya
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuna discoteca o un lugar mas discreto
Life Goalsposeer mi propia empresa
JorgeJA , 40, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
More About MeI'm fun, friendly, and... I don't know??? try knowing me
Favorite FoodDe todo...
Favorite PlacesPlaya...
Tula , 40, Female seeking Male, Guayaquil, EC
Dating Statuslooking for a gentleman
More About Meif you are an educated and highly intelligent spiritual and which can maintain an intellectual conversation and you're always looking to get better every day, then we can talk. If you're not try anything sexual because I'm not that toy of yours. Do not even try. IF you are a scam, whether your tactics to raise money, get away from me. I JUST LOOKING FOR A GREAT GENTLEMAN AND IF I HAVE TO DESCRIBE, IM OLD FASSHION WOMEN. ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to do new things like camping, playing sports or just hanging out with my family or friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsalsa, Bachata Aventura, NERO, Reggeton and Hip Hop, Baladas and Romanticas, ballad, instrumentals, love songs, Any kind if music, Any 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, New Adventures of Old Christine, Friends (Serie TV), Two Broke Girls, Grey's Anatomy :D, Dr House
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite QuotesSer Feliz es, en gran medida, una elección personal. Y Ser Feliz es una responsabilidad que hay que asumir dedicándole atención plena y prioridad preferente.
Where You Were RaisedIn Ecuador
Others NoticeMy wonderful eyes and my smile.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbe around nature, can be on the beach or the mountains or in the forest, that's matter.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or probably with some friends or family
Secrethmmmm I dont know if I have, but you will discovery after you know me,......
Luiggic , 53, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiving, Tenis Electronics
Political Affiliationown
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsEl mentalista, seinfield, two and a half man
Favorite Moviescomedia
Favorite Booksdocumentacion técnica
Others NoticePersona estable
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
oscarlavayen0997420968 , 30, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
Political Affiliationsocialista
Where You Were Raisedguayaquil
Others Noticeno
Secretninguno
patricia , 47, Female seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
Favorite TV ShowsEl Gordo y La Flaca
Favorite Quotescena romantica
Ivan , 40, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
Who I Would Like to MeetSINCERIDAD Y BUENAS COSTUMBRES
Favorite TV ShowsDEPORTES
Favorite MoviesCOMEDIA
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedGUAYAQUIL
Favorite PlacesRESTAURANT LOCAL
Friday or Saturday Nights IDISCO
Patricia Lourdes , 53, Female seeking Male, Guayaquil, EC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuchar Por Lo Que Quiero,
Favorite MusicRocio Durcal, Marc Anthony, Juan Luis Guerra, Alejandra Guzm� Juanes, "Ricardo Arjona"
Favorite MoviesUn paseo por las nubes, Volando a Casa
luis , 56, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
Dating StatusLuis Patricio Soto H en face
More About MeTengo un buen sentido del humor, me gusta conversar de difententes topicos, Luis Soto H. face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance Parties, Working Around the House
Who I Would Like to MeetDebe ser una mujer que sepa lo que quiere, madura mentalmente y sobre todo honesta ya que la verdad es la base de una buena relacion
Favorite MusicRock , Blues , Jazz , Country Music, Christopher Cross
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Castle
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in Guayaquil . went to college at Dallas. Now i live in Guayaquil and Quevedo.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesnear the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IMe encontraran en una discoteca , en el cine o comiendo en un restorante
Life GoalsFind someone that could be my parner and friend

By Ethnicity
By Languages