Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gresham, United States » Spanish

Singles in Gresham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 60, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeIm very fit very funny very friendly and very likable. I live to lsugh and enjoy good company and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play baseball golf and i like to go out wuth friends to talk and socialize
Political Affiliationrconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetActive outgoing. Likes to dance. Enjoys eating out
Favorite MusicBrooks and Dunn. Rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsFox news. Pawn stars history channel
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly attitude
Favorite FoodMexican Italian chinese
Favorite PlacesVegas florida arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IKareoke or eating out
Life GoalsRetire and do some traveling. Take a cruise
Jesus bautista , 51, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeThis is where I don't like, I don't like to talk about myself to be honest. However, my friends describe me as a good and loyal friendship. I'm here hopping to find the special person my soul mate. Is she out there?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay wii for fun, golf range
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody that can be your best friend have a good communication in a relationship
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music new and oldies not much country though!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI friends house
Favorite MoviesComics, romance,and
Favorite BooksThe other Wess Moore , how to manage stress
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Mexico
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food ,Italian food Chinese food ,and the list ..........
Favorite Placesmexico city zocalo
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerhaps at home doing my homework or at a friends hanging out
Life GoalsEarn my degree in public health
Francisco , 40, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my cars
Favorite Musicmexican durangense
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, two and a half man
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesEl Ranchito mexican Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or family
david , 60, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play. Semi pro baseball. Bowl. Take short trips
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock country oldies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order fox news history idol
Favorite MoviesAction Westerns science fiction comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper magazines
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMY SMILE LAUGHTER AND GOOD LOOKSMY SMILE AND LAUGH
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican
Favorite PlacesVegas orlando Arizona cali applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IApplebees or kareoke
david , 60, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile and energy
jose , 22, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About Meim lookin for a gurl to enjoy my days with im currently on probation so i want a gurl who cud keep me on the straight nd narrow u know
Favorite Musici listen to jus bout anything but im not to fond of country tho
Favorite Moviesi love to cuddle up wit a gorgeous lady wit sum popcorn and sumthing to drink while watching sum really gud scary movies
Where You Were Raisedi waz born in portland but raised in hick town estacada
Others Noticethat im a pretty shy but laid back type of guy
Jaime , 26, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Dating StatusI'em adventurous, easy to talk to, outgoing, ppl person!
More About Meyes this is me the one on the pic! if u wnt to kno more just ask. Search me jaime blocc barranca
Favorite Musicr and b, rap, rock, regge, reggeton,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, the simpsons, csi miami, crimenal minds, unterage, mtv, mtv2, bet, mundo1 and 2,
Favorite Moviesaction, horor, commady, some drama, kidds flicks
Where You Were Raisedportland/ gresham
Others Noticehow tall I'em
Favorite Foodall kinda
Favorite Placeseverywere
Ricardo , 35, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeWell I don't know what to say I work alot and I help take care of my kids, I like to go out and have fun when the time is right, I love my family and friend, anything else you would like to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean house spend time with family play video games with my kids, whatever comes to mind
Political AffiliationDon't really have one csuse they never do every thing they say yjat they will do to better our country
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who love children and likes to go do outdoor activities and that dosen't like to create drama.
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, without a trace, law, Modern Family.
Favorite Movieshorror, drama, comedy, suspense, true story.
Favorite Booksdaily meditation just for today
Where You Were RaisedRichmond California
Others NoticeI have being told that the first thing ppl notice from me is thst I have a big heart and I'm very kind and that I go out of my way to help others and I put family first.
Favorite Foodenchiladas, pumpkin pie, rice pudding
Favorite PlacesAny where away from alot of people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids at home or a park
Life Goalsto finish school and get a better job and to keep my promise to my mom befor she passed away.
Maria , 54, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
More About MeI am very happy person, christian, honest, hard worker, very loving, kind, and I like to enjoy every sigle day of my life.
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeMy good mood, my joy
SecretNo
Renee , 20, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
More About MeI Am Different From The Average Black Girl , I Have Hair , Im Myself .
Favorite MusicHip-Hop , R&B , Slow Jamz
Favorite TV ShowsArthur
Favorite MoviesFriday , Ted , Color Purple
Favorite BooksNo David , To Kill A Mocking Bird
Others Noticemy Boobs
Favorite FoodPizza , Pasta , Macaroni , Strawberries , Watermelon ,
Favorite PlacesMall , Home
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike Too Be At Someones House / Partying
Life GoalsTo Be A Lawyer , Orthadontist , Rapper & Have Money

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages