Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greer, United States » Spanish

Singles in Greer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 42, Male seeking Female, Greer, SC
More About Mewell im an honest person who is looking for some one to share my lifes expirences with and hav fun and work hard and make a differnce
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like kariokee i play my guitar
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone to drink coffee wth and dance and sing wht and share a bed with. a friend and a lover and a co-worker
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Booksgq acoustis guitar
Favorite Fooditalalion spanish american steak
Favorite Placesislands to swim
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional musician/recording artist
pedro reyes , 44, Male seeking Female, Greer, SC
Favorite Musicgeneral
Favorite TV Showsmuvies
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Booksx
Favorite Foodx
Favorite Placesexotic vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifull time
Lee , 37, Male seeking Female, Greer, SC
Favorite MusicR
jessica , 22, Female seeking Male, Greer, SC
Dating StatusSERIOUS NO GAMES
More About Metell u later
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and not a liar
Where You Were Raisedelizabeth newjersey
Others Noticeim honest and dont like lies
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovis or club
Life Goalstell u later
nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Greer, SC
More About MeIm real fun,like to party or depends by the moment im spontaneous!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't ask much just be you!!
Favorite MusicElectronic
Favorite BooksReal Crime Books
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim real fun guy!
Favorite FoodItalian,and mexican food!
Favorite Placestravel true Europe,and eat at cheedars!
Subjects You Think Aboutsucces on life!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or party!
Life Goalsown a restaurant!
Secretask me!
Aimee , 39, Female seeking Male, Greer, SC
More About MeI am fun-loving, caring, compassionate and want nothing more than to be treated as I treat others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop, go out with friends for a night on the town, Clemson Football games
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, MONAGOMOUS, FAMILY-ORIENTED, RESPECTFUL...BASICALLY, ALWAYS HAVE MY BACK BECAUSE I WILL ALWAYS HAVE YOURS!!!
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, Jazz, R
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, American Justice, The First 48, etc., Medical shows (Dramatic Series, True-Life Medical Mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksRN Nursing Journal
Where You Were RaisedIn the upstate of SC...yes, my blood runneth orange!!
Others NoticeMy friendliness
Favorite FoodPizza, CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesI love to travel...locally, Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, TN; Any beach on the East Coast, Hawaii, Caribbean, Love to go on cruises!! Enjoy traveling out of the country, as well, to Central
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...if it's my weekend with my girls then getting into
obieacevedo , 42, Male seeking Female, Greer, SC
More About MeHonesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Family Guy, merry with children
Favorite BooksA las orillas del rio piedra me sente y llore
Where You Were RaisedMayaguez, PR
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHot Cake
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsBe rich or die trying
clint , 33, Male seeking Female, Greer, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Kathryn , 20, Female seeking Male, Greer, SC
More About MeIt is extremely awkward to have to describe yourself. No presidence was established for what best ought go here.
Political AffiliationModerate
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery, Alabama
Others NoticeMost people notice that I'm really shy.
SecretI could tell you, but then I would have to kill you.
Jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Greer, MX
More About MeI'm short black hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicMexican
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesRate g
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeI'm 18 looking for dating
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IPark

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages