Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Juan , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesla compu ,mecanica ,
Political Affiliationbusco una mujer
Who I Would Like to Meetlo lose simplemente que sea buena gente
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Foodin
Favorite Placesen donde sea dependiendo de la cartera
Friday or Saturday Nights Iveo peliculas o voy de compras enfi siempre ay algo que aser
Life Goalstener una bonita familia
Jeremiah , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am a 34 year old white male with a good job and my own apartment and my own car, I am super tall and athletic build and am looking for the right woman to spend my time with.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviesthe ugly truth, the fast n furious series
Favorite Booksyou the owners manuel, the bible, the hunger games was pretty good
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, whatever i cook
Favorite PlacesArgentina, or my grandmas farm in southern indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be home or i could be out and about
Jerry , 59, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About MeI have a keen, dry sense of humor, and can be playful. I am also a competitor, but not in an intense/ugly way. I enjoy food at home, or dining out, and I also enjoy wine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy light gardening, and learning about investments.
Political AffiliationSocially liberal, fiscally conservative. No affiliation (closer to libertarian)
Who I Would Like to MeetA good listener, preferably with a good sense of humor. Not afraid to express an opinion, and stand up for what she believes.
Favorite MusicElvis Costello
Favorite TV ShowsModern family, arrested development, breaking bad
Favorite MoviesIndy/foreign
Favorite BooksSmart money
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI'm tall, and I carry myself well.
Favorite FoodThai/Indian. Key lime pie.
Favorite PlacesWould like to go to Europe. I prefer good hole-in-the-wall restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a glass of wine.
Life GoalsWant to be a good parent. Looking for a companion.
Joe , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am looking for someone to hang out with. I like doing things. Getting out there. Hiking, camping, clubs and dancing. Then winding down w a movie at home. I live by myself. I work a lot. Hmu if you think you can keep up! I'd rather txt then chat after I know you...
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesrap, hip hop, r and b, punk rock, country, rock, oldies,
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesmy very own apt!
Life Goalsown my own profitable business.
Jorge , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Valerie , 20, Female seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusLoving Artist
More About MeI am strong, sensative, passionate, loving and kind. I'm serious, and don't do sarcasm very much. When I have my heart set on something it's very difficult to change my mind.
Political AffiliationNot sure.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who cares about people around them, and themselves. Someone who is mature, and passionate. I need them to be loving in all of their life.
Favorite MusicAll Except Country and Church Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Lip Service, SYTYCD, Glee
Favorite BooksIts kind of a funny story, Identical, Keeping you a secret
Favorite Quotes"You as much as anyone else in this world, deserve your love and affection."
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI am shy, but when you get to know me you know I am a very loving, and kind person.
Skills/TalentsDancing Singing Drawing
Favorite FoodThai, mexican, italian, american
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, Canada, Italy, Pizza, Movies,
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Afterlife, Art, Kindness, Purpose
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround the house, at the mall, downtown, on a walk, at the movies
Life GoalsI want to be a dance teacher, social worker and volunteerer. I live to help people and stop pain. I love expressing myself and helping others to find their courage to do the same
SecretYou'll find out
kenny , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a Lot Right Now
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Roll
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis in
Others Noticemy outgoing personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescalifornia pizzaria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto get back on salary and to succeed wherever I am
Ben , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeYou can never have too many friends.
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Mad Men, House, Daily Show,, a lot more
Favorite MoviesSo many
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones, Dickens, Steinbeck, Tolken, Cooper
Favorite FoodPizza
Juan , 38, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Rosa , 50, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
More About Meim very sensitive, romantic, honest, I like so much exercice, listen to music, dance, i like so much spend time with friends..and the most important thing is the FAMILY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEXERCISE, MUSIC, HIKING,
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA very honest guy, romantic, i like a funny man..
Favorite MusicPOP, ROMANTIC, NEW AGE, MEXICAN
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodi like all kind food...
Favorite Placesenjoy so much the beach..mountains..
Can't Live Withoutmusic...my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights II like spend time with my friends... relax..and exercise
Life Goalsspeak very well english
Secret"is a secret".....

By Religion
By Languages