Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Snickerzz , 27, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am very accepting of people, I have a great personality, good morals, and I'm lots of fun to be around
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be at least 5'9!!!!!!!! No smokers or anyone who does any drugs please! (Yes marijuana is a drug!)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, The Walking Dead (AMC), Bait Car, Impractical Jokers
Favorite BooksCarolina Moon
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy long curly hair, my hazel eyes, or my chest
Favorite FoodLove the chocolate!
Favorite PlacesWashington, DC Myrtle Beach, NYC
Hector , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
jesus , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
shuna , 20, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Elisa , 53, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusStill Searching!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man that is strong yet handles matters with a velvet glove!
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade cornbread dressing with cranberry jell sauce.
Favorite PlacesEl Dorado Beach in Puerto Rico, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Wal-Mart, Lord & Taylor and Macy's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the family.
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and happy!
DownLow741 , 25, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI'm always looking for a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and courageous. Someone who is nice to look at and can keep up with me
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood
Others NoticeMy fun personality!!
Favorite FoodAny Italian
Favorite Placescosta rica
Alyssa , 21, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
Nathaniel Holmes , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MS
Where You Were Raisedsan lucia
Others NoticeMy looks and my height
Favorite Foodask me and see
Al , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusA good man with a very young spirit
More About MeHere I am looking for you, where are you? Want someone that will be good to you? Affection is my love language although I am strong manly & rugged. I'm a good man with many good qualities. Ex-military with a muscular build. Very family oriented. Workout as much as I can. Very good at many sports. I like playing sports not sitting on the couch watching them all weekend although I do enjoy the occasional game as well. I look much younger than what I am and NO I do not dye my hair...lol I'm clean, love to smell nice and all about respect for others. Will take people's secrets to my grave as people tend to trust me with their secrets all the time. Love to laugh, play sports & love to cook. I even do homemade Sushi. :) I'm not into going to bars or clubs to try & pickup women. I don't mind pampering or spoiling that special woman in my life and will always treat you like a lady. Provide you with a back rub after work or rub your feet while we watch tv or prepare a nice meal while you enjoy your favorite tv show. I don't NEED a woman to take care of me as I am fully self sufficient but I miss having a woman in my life and life is too short. I'm hoping to find something long term possibly permanent. Ideally I would love to find a woman that wants to be my best friend, my most intimate confidante & my lover. I love romantic settings and hugging or kissing for no special reason. I bring alot to the table & I'd love to find you. "I may not be someones first choice but I am great choice. You just have to give us a chance and I promise you, you won't regret it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, workout do hobbies/crafts. Digitize music.
Political AffiliationGot a revolution behind my eye, we've got to get up and organize...lol Just lyrics to a song... :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring & affectionate. Someone who wishes to be understood and wants to be understanding as well. That enjoys a hug or kiss for no special reason. A woman that has the capability to be my best friend, my deepest confidante and my only lover. Someone who believes in faithfulness & gratitude.
Favorite MusicAlmost anything
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, First 48, Solved, TruTV, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Thrillers, Crime Movies
Favorite BooksMagazine, Factual, How to, Self Improvement
Favorite QuotesWhere ever you are - be there.
Where You Were RaisedCity and suburbs
Others NoticeI don't look my age, smile, kindness
Skills/TalentsWorking with tools, computers & cooking. Very good at several sports.
Favorite FoodToo many to list here...lol I cook Italian, Chinese, Japanese (including Sushi), Mexican, Caribbean, American etc... and love grilling.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Islands, Cruise, Rollercoaster and Disney type parks.
Subjects You Think AboutHistory politics and comedy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or enjoying a new recipe in the kitchen. Digitizing music. Playing softball.
Life GoalsTo live a long healthy life and see my children and grandchildren grow old.
SecretI make a little extra cash doing something for women... :) And NO I am not a Gigolo....lol It's 100% non sexual, but they are very happy with what they paid for. :) Want to know what it is? :)
Jose puga , 33, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC

By Religion
By Languages