Online Speed Dating » Singles in Green Bay, United States » Spanish

Singles in Green Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BARBARA , 50, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA man honest, good humor,employee..
Favorite TV ShowsBones, House,
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Step Up Movie, Steel Magnolias, Forrest Gump, Adamari Lopez
Favorite QuotesBOOK
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay,wisconsin
Skills/TalentsINLIKE PAINTER,CANTAR..LEER
Favorite FoodSALADS,REDMEALS,RICE..ITALIANS PAST
Favorite PlacesCamps,Rivers
Subjects You Think AboutME CONSIDERAN INTELIGENTE,HONESTA,BONITA,CON BUEN HUMOR,TRABAJADORA ,LUCHADORA,Y SOBRE TODO SINCERA,NO ENGANO ,NO ME LO HAGAN A MI.,ASI SOY YO..
Secretmy secret is only mY..
Sean , 19, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI am very outgoing I like to have a good time if you are lazy and don't like to do much then don't bother me I like to be active at all times. I am very funny and have a huge sense of humor. I am very caring and like to help others when its needed. I know how to show someone a good time. I'm open to try new things ;) never know what may happen. I am always honest I hate liars and cheaters. If you can't be 100 then just don't bother me. I'll always make my girl my
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends Take my gf when I have one shoppingTake a runListen to musicFishPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, loving, healthy, active, smart, thick, sense of humor, honest, respectful, and just be straight up with me don't be scared to say your opinion on what you have to say always feel free to say what you need to.
Favorite MusicAll music beside hard core metal or opera
Favorite TV ShowsGhost huntersSports centerESPNHunting channel
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKeshena Wis
Others NoticeMy Smile My Eyes
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesSweat lodgesPow wowsPartys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinish Marine Training then finish up College and get a job as a coach or Artist
tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeTalkative and full of energy and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and exercise
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicRap and rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsKeep my job
Edith , 22, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI am a fun person! I might be a bit shy at first but once i get to know a person good luck shutting me up lol i love trying new things. I always try and stay positive. I love to shop I love girly things but at the same time im not afraid to get down and dirty so to speak. I like mudding, tubeing all that fun stuff. Hmm theres so much more i could say but ill leave it at that. You can always ask if u have a question! :)
Favorite MusicI Love All Music, but my all time favorite would have to be Country! Love love it! :)
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, House M.D., LAW AND ORDER svu
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance, comedy all genres i guess lol
Favorite BooksIm currently reading 50 shades of grey.
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, Wisconsin
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells, florida, NYC, i love traveling!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm always out with friends i work and go to school all week so come the weekend im always out having fun!
kristy , 29, Female seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusTO ALL U WOMEN OUT THERE WHO R INTRESTED IN ME HIT ME UP.!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go dancing i love being around my friends and spending time with my family
Favorite Musici like hip/hop rap spanish country my favorite song is motavation by kelly rolland
Favorite TV Showslifetime,law&Order,Csi
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry,media,blood in blood out,Mi Vida Loca, love comodeys
Favorite QuotesStupid
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay wi
Others Noticemy eyes, lips and my ass.!!!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesApe Hangers,Sandys,Oval Office,Marias,exxess,The Bomb Shelter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if you were here with me you will find out!!!!
Secretlots.!!!
Robert Havens , 34, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeIts Funny I Try Not To Judge People On There Looks,Weight,Or Money Situations, I For One Get Judged Wrong a lot, I've talked to people and once they got to know me even said " You look liked some kinda Thug wannabe rapper thats probably broke and Listens to Rap..Read My Profile I Have a Lot Of Shades To Me..n"Only God Can Judge Me" by Tupac Shakur..be real..Holla ..bossgilla..Wink..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMicheal Jordan, Barbecue, Food, Drinking, Football, Clubn, Basketball, Meeting New People Ect, Football Ect, Recording Music, Beer Drinking
Political AffiliationThe Day U think U can Run the World Better.. Become Obama and try, Stop Judgen..
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny Girl,Not So serious,Shy People Are no fun,stand offish tells me your not sure of your self,If Money Means more to you then complete warmth in someone I feel For you,money cant buy you love,but no romance with out finance,And im Romantic.
Favorite MusicSelena, 2pac, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Usher, Linkin Park, 50 Cent, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Waka Flocka Flame, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Doors, Alicia Keys, Sublime, Notorious B.I.G, Rihanna, Akon, The Beatles, Metallica, Drake, Eminem, Bob Marley, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Biggie, 2-Pac, Luda, Lil Wayne, Do or Die, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy on FX, MythBusters, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesCasino, Training Day, Grandma's Boy, The Godfather, Superheroes, Boyz N the Hood, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Godfather 2, Fast & Furious, Buddy The Elf, Toy Story, Shrek, Jackass, Salt, Step Brothers, Shottas, Paid in Full, Juice, The Hangover, Baby Boy, New Jack City, Scarfaceâ„¢, Menace II Society, Martin Lawrence, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite Quotes" In times of PEACE, sons put there fathers in a box, In times Of WAR, Fathers put there sons in a box..
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, Wisconsin
Others NoticeEyebrows,and Mysteriousness of some sort..
Skills/TalentsMusic Producer..Photo Tech..Creative designs,Live shows Underground Local,Writer,philosopher,Poet..
Favorite FoodLobster and seafood,Love Steak,and Mexican Food,and Asian cuisine..Hamburgers And Outdoor grill'n..yumm...
Favorite PlacesChicago,California,Vegas,Florida,New York,Atlanta..
Subjects You Think AboutLife And Death,Higher Power,Peoples Motives,Future Aspects,Love The History Channel,And Knowing,your crazy,if you think doing the same thing will get you different results..
Friday or Saturday Nights IGunning it up Airsoft Styile,Recording,Club'n,Sports,Chilln By A fire..Cook out,Hangn With Rip Money..
Life GoalsWorking a part time job, while still making money from dj'n weddings,studio time, and covers,witch I do,But In the long run,Sublet Trailers till i buy houses to sell, by my own home,and relax with a poach on a porch,with my guitar and old lady lol..
SecretIm The Riddler..dont tell Batman..
Cori , 45, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusNewly SINGLE!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many hobbies to mention and I'm up for anything new anytime.
Favorite MusicAnything ROCK and I love live music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Discovery or History - I don't watch alot of TV but I do enjoy movies.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, no chick-flicks - love action/adventure
Favorite BooksAnything Michael Crichton or Clive Cussler.
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy long hair with NO grey and my eyes. Also, my height
Skills/TalentsI play piano - used to teach classical and I type 95 wpm. Plus I am pretty smart. LOL
Favorite PlacesHangin out with my buddies or listening to Johnny WAD live!!! We hang at The Bar East or Anduzzi's and The Bar West
Subjects You Think AboutCurrently in school - I think alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my roomie's schedule - either place I mentioned earlier.
Life GoalsTo be around to see my daughter get married and watch my grandson grow up.
james land , 36, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusI am a great guy..dont miss out!
More About MeI am a fun and happy man. I love to laugh and make others laugh...it's kinda my thing. Every once in a while I will make someone spew a drink or choke on some food because I'll say something that will just cause them to laugh uncontrollably. I know it sounds cheesy but I'm one of those kind of guys that loves to cuddle. but I know how to be all man too when the occasion arises. I am very intelligent so I tend to get bored easily. I would like to know you!
Political Affiliationpolitics suck
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for A woman that shares the same interests as me first and foremost is the Green Bay Packers. I want a woman that will yell at the T.V. with me...lol. I would also like it if she liked rock metal rap music too. And if said woman were into Scifi such as, but not limited to Dr. Who, Stargate(any of them), Firefly, Star Trek, Star Wars, ect.... I might just ask her to marry me and make me the happiest guy on the planet! oops my geek is showing ..lol
Favorite Musicmetal, emiemn
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Breaking Bad, The Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Inheritance Cycle
Where You Were Raisedall over, but mostly Milwaukee and Las Vegas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love Italian
Favorite Placessome where fun, amusement parks, laser tag
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working unfortunately
Life GoalsTo live my life without regrets and have fun!
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeHard working, caring, smart, and down for a good laugh once in awhile!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports Mem Collecting, Website building, lots more!
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe themselfs!!
Favorite MusicListen to everything with an open mind!
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, River Monsters, and Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesAnything good!!
Favorite BooksBBC Knowledge, Nat/Geo, and Sports MemnThe Sunday Paper
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay
Others NoticeSMILE AND EYES
Favorite FoodLove lobster and shrimp!!nCherry Chesecake!
Favorite PlacesCharlie's Steakhouse, Prime Quaters, and Mog BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night with my son most of the time, and everyother Sat. whatever sounds clever!!
Life GoalsTurn my businesses into nice success!!
Ricmed , 44, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedians
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages