Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott Brenny , 25, Male seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MN
Dating StatusLike to Kiss & Cuddle
More About MeI like going out and having a good time. I'm a singer. I have 11 piercings & 11 tattoos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBret Farve, Magic, Hiking, Photography, Tv, Tanning, Camping, Cooking,
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicElectronica, Metal, Dance, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsDark Angel, Intervention and Hoarders, Angel, Sex and the City, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tru Calling, The Golden Girls, Wonder Woman, Xena: Warrior Princess, Parks and Recreation, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Damages, Roseanne, The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency, The Sarah Silverman Program, America's Next Top Model, Charmed * Sisters Halliwell, Tosh.0, Tosh.O, Pretty Little Liars, United States of Tara, Charmed
Favorite MoviesThe Devil Wears Prada, Crossroads, Little Miss Sunshine, Mysterious Skin, Mean Girls, Resident Evil Movie, Girl, Interrupted, Cruel Intentions, Resident Evil: Apocalypse, Resident Evil: Extinction, Brokeback Mountain, Devil
Favorite BooksAre You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, The Divine Comedy, Fallen
Favorite QuotesYou can not pray the gay away!
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, MN
Others NoticeHow tall i am.
Favorite FoodExtra Chunky Peanut Butter
Eulogio , 46, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Delilah , 40, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating Statusflexible, honest, energetic
More About MeI love a good joke and laugh a lot. I work hard and play hard and enjoy life to the fullest. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature Hikes
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in a man who takes great care of himself, and loves the outdoors.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, Colorado
Others NoticeMy slender, athletic build
Skills/Talentscooking, teaching yoga, art
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesnature walks, dining out, concerts
Subjects You Think Abouta writing project
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub with friends, movie, parents
Life Goalstravel in the summers, warm/tropical vacations in the winter, write a chapter book for young teenage girls
Secretna
kez13 , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating Statuslooking to have fun....
More About MeI'm a single father raising three daughters,there my world. Work hard and play even harder. But, need somebody to enjoy life with who wants the better things in life.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgun range and anything fun....
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring,respere
Favorite Musicr n b, Reggaeton & Bachata, Salsa and Merengue
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Swamp People
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite QuotesGod never gives you more then you can handle
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids,Michigan
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes.......
Skills/TalentsI cut hair...
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican Rice, Ribs, Cheese cake, sour pickles with koolaid...
Favorite PlacesAny where with some one special, who enjoys life.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing homework or trying to get more money for my kids...
Life GoalsGet another degree and finish my bachelors engineer degree and get a bigger house...
SecretBecause my daughter can sing, I watch Glee with her sometimes.LOL.....
Kimberly , 33, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out w/ friends
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
juan , 22, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Mewhat makes me special is i will give my shirt off my back for anyone when they need help also i love animals and i train cagefighters and train mixed martial arts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is honest careing loveing and easy to get along with
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticethat i am a nice kind hearted guy and verry easy to get along with
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placestexas and flint
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find the right person and keep my job and have a good life
manolo , 36, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Where You Were RaisedJalapa, Jalapa
pillo , 25, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeEverything just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have fun
Political AffiliationWhat
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk just ask
Favorite MusicPop , rock , romantic well all kinda of music
Favorite TV ShowsOperacion repo, jerry springer, and 1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesScary , and funnies movies
Favorite BooksJust newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeWell im a nice man i like dancing i like going out to the movies , to the park ,,, i like to have fun everyday
Favorite FoodLunch
Favorite PlacesGo to gatlinburg tenessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IN tha club jajaja
Life GoalsIdk yet
Peter , 39, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Romarys , 34, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI can say and make up lots of quality that I have and that I might not have...I am honest, hard-worker, responsible, faithful, romantic...and I can go on an on...I feel that in order for others to get to know how special I am...you have to give me the opportunity...not to tell you, but to show you.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to share.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sincerity, and faithful. Someone who can learn from their mistake and who doesn't believe that he is perfect...because I am not. Looking for someone who knows what he wants and is willing to commit to a relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsScandal Show
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Dominican Republic.
Others NoticeOthers typically notice me firs my personal appearance, personality, and charisma.
Favorite FoodNo preference...I like to try new things.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel and meet new people...I love to go to the beach and recreational park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the movies or a restaurant...would love to do to dance sometimes...but don't like to go by myself.
Life GoalsI will graduate with an associate in paralegal/legal assistant. I work in the sales are of a multi level company...I am working on it to get a bachelor degree and to have my own business. I would like to work for myself but not by myself. I would like to be the best mother that I can be to my three little boys and would like to find the man of my life to share our blesses, work together and growth together. I am working toward my future and would like to find someone who has aspiration in life and is not worry about taking risk.

By Religion
By Languages