Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gothenburg, United States » Spanish

Singles in Gothenburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fredrik , 41, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeI have alot of energy to do alot of stuff in my spare time. I am dancing and it is great moving to music and to get to know people.rnI also like to have pick nick in nature together with friends. I am sometimes a bit philosofic and thoughtful.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-Dancing salsa, bachata etcrn-Reading litterature about science, in my profession, tech news, psycology etcrn-Concerts and musicrn-Pick nickrn-Travelling and adventurern-Beachvolley
Who I Would Like to Meet- Interested about being in nature and travelrn- Curious about or already dancing some. rn- Friendly and like to talkrn- Doing some sports like biking or so
Favorite Musicsalsa cubana, Tori Amos, Los Van Van, Tomas Andersson Wij
Favorite MoviesYes Man, Liar Liar, Sliding Doors
Favorite BooksAngles and Demons, I cirkelns mitt
Favorite Foodsteak and gravy
Favorite PlacesBy the sea and in Botanic garden. Abroad to some nice town in central or eastern europe. Carribean would be nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the salsa dance floor ;-)
Life Goals- Put up and achive goals in my carreerrn- Have good friends and relationsrn- Training and health
Vladimir , 35, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Dating StatusGetting ready for my new adventure in South America
More About MeI am phd student at Chalmers, doing atmospheric research from Volcanoes...if you think that it sounds nerdie and boring...well, let me tell you that I also enjoy living...meeting people, dancing, having a nice beer....and my main passion....travelling. Moving to a different country is exciting...but sometimes is hard to meet people :-) ...MMM, but maybe you can help me on that..!!! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Reading and Nature
Political AffiliationI am liberal,
Favorite MusicSka, Classic Rock, Trova
Favorite MoviesHistory, Documentaries, independent film,
Favorite BooksThe kiss of the Rose, The kiss of the spiderwoman, The parfum, Gracias al Fuego
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesTravelling in places where tourists are not that popular
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, or the cinema, or having a coffee
Life GoalsI want to do enviromental measurements research as job.
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, NE
More About MeI love people. I look for the things that are right about people and always stick up for the underdog. I am a recovering alcoholic and have learned quite a bit about myself and life in the last couple of years.
Political AffiliationNo point in answering that. Not political
Who I Would Like to MeetNo pre-conceived ideas. Someone who is willing to see me for the man I am rather than trying to fit me into their idea of what I should be. She should be confident and content on her own and want someone with her by choice, not need.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy eyes... I've been told they're kind eyes
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesGulf coast of Florida, Rocky Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL in bed. I work weekends. Not the party animal I used to be
Life GoalsI want to write for a living, be the best man that I can be and die sober.
david , 49, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
xmaysan , 53, Female seeking Male, Gothenburg, SE
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKonst-glas.trä, bild o form. Dans,film o sociala aktiviteter., men även natur o djur. Bad på sommaren. Gillar vår o sommar mest.
Who I Would Like to MeetGärna ngn med humor i blicken, som gillar att hitta på saker likväl som att ta det lugnt ibl. Positivt tänk.
Favorite MusicLike the most music..I love music..
Favorite TV Showsnature- animals, humor, films
Favorite Moviesromatic, humor, drama..action
Where You Were RaisedFödd i holland men uppfödd i Sverige runt göteborg. Tvåspråkig.
Others NoticeGlimten i ögat, glad o oftast positiv tjej som gillar fart o fläkt men kan ta det lugnt. Gillar dans av alla de slag. Natur o djur. Social o kreativ med konstnärsådra. E ej medlem så xmaysan på hot brev.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPå ett dansgolv för stunden om du inte kan locka mig att vara me dig hemma me en film eller liknande ,-))
Marcel , 45, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite Musicfrom guns and roses,joss stone,george michael til jazz and chart top 40
Favorite TV Showsdexter,house,the mentalist,sons of anarchy,comedies,homeland!
Favorite Moviesi am sam,the champ,thriller and comedy!
Favorite Booksbiography
Favorite Foodpasta,spanish plates,indian!
Life Goalsstaying alive
Huner14 , 20, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showssimpson
Favorite Movieshiphop
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdont know
joseph felix , 33, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeI'm simple,gentle, understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, travel and travel., Travel
Political AffiliationI've no time for that.
Who I Would Like to MeetI get to discover myself.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksGood night Mr Tom :)
Favorite Quoteshmmm???
Others Noticemmm, I don't know. Discover yourself!!!
Skills/Talentsgood at cooking :)
Favorite Foodsalmon with vegetables
Favorite PlacesBrisbane- Australia
Subjects You Think AboutI´m thinking about Education in Africa, children and women´s abuse in the whole world and so on.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou get to text me or give a call, coz I might be abroad with my company.
Life GoalsWell, Never tell a person that u're single when you're in relationship,coz someone'll get hurt.
SecretNo secret.
Adam , 23, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite MusicJohn Mayer
Favorite TV ShowsF.R.I.E.N.D.S
Lars , 39, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeI am not like all others, but totally myself.
Favorite Musicrock,pop
Favorite TV Showsidol,fuskbyggarna,lyxfällan
Favorite Moviesen kvinnas doft,gladiator,matrix
Favorite Booksalternative/facts/fiction
Favorite Foodfisk&skaldjur
Favorite Placescafeer, restauranger
Life Goalsseeking truth and knowledge

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages