Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goshen, United States » Spanish

Singles in Goshen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 37, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach tv
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedgoshen
Favorite FoodMexicana food
Favorite PlacesMazatlan restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Mav , 37, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksScrewtape Letters
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others NoticeMy charm
Life GoalsNo drama....honest relationship
Brittany , 18, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, trustworthy, and loving
Favorite MusicDaddy Yankee, Rihanna, Prince Royce, Usher
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesOctober Sky (1999), Titantic, Daddy Day Camp, Grown Ups
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
italianjew , 54, Male seeking Female, Goshen, NY
More About MeI'm a cultured and worldly gentleman, with proper upbringing and diversely educated, having served my country as a military officer (Honorably Discharged as a Captain), who loves his family and appreciates his friends. One that has lived and experienced a variety of situations, mostly good, some not so good...but that is part of having a stimulating life. A fairly good looking man, who is kind hearted, caring, affectionate, giving, intelligent, with both common and horse sense, that is able, willing and ready to meet the right lady for mutual benefits and long term happiness, love, good health and comfort.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying the guitar and serenading.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBoth complimentary and reinforcing to those of mine.
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV Showsvariety
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite BooksWHO MOVED MY CHEESE-DR SPENCER JOHNSON
Favorite QuotesThere are those that see things as they are and ask why; I see how things could be and ask why not.
Where You Were RaisedRoma, Italia
Others NoticeA pleasing smile, well groomed and well mannered.
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands, in all situations -)
Favorite FoodItalian of course but enjoy a variety of other foods, from Chinese to Mexican, etc.
Favorite PlacesRoma, Italia to visit some of my family and friends as well.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace. Love. Happiness. Health. Money. Sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould like to be on a date to find that special lady -)
Life GoalsSeveral. To be happily married and maybe some more kids. Getting my Doctorate degree in Industrial Management. Seeing my 10 year old growing up into a fine young man.
SecretWhen the time is right.
Benjamin , 36, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Dating StatusSingle and definately ready to mingle.
More About MeMy name is Ben. I'm new to the Goshen area and am looking to meet new people and have a good time. If I find that special person, I will settle down but until then lets have some fun. I am a very caring, and good person who usually puts everyone else ahead of his own needs. I am looking for a caring, honest, funny, and beautiful woman to spend some time with and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, music, anything fun really
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a fun, funny, smart, caring, honest and beautiful woman to be my counterpart. I'm looking for friends and lovers and hopefully the right girl will come along for me.
Favorite MusicI like all different kinds of music. Anything from Rock to rap, country, light tunes. Pretty much anything I can sing or have fun with.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, American Idol, NCIS, I like so many different kinds of shows that I don't have room to list them all.
Favorite MoviesI like alot of different movies but don't have just one favorite.
Favorite BooksAgain I don't just have one favorite book.
Favorite QuotesWill update later.
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs of Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am good at just about everything I do, not great at one thing.
Favorite FoodI am a ribs freak. I like making all different kinds of foods and enjoy cooking for someone else.
Favorite PlacesI love Maui, St. Maarten and San Diego. I pretty much like tropical areas the most. As far as local places, I am new to the area so don't really know that much yet.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life. I think mostly about day to day stuff such as success and failures. I'm a caring person who always puts others, especially family above myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork until 11 PM but like to have fun after that. I just moved to the area, so I wanna meet people everywhere I go.
Life GoalsI have dreams of becoming wealthy, but would definately just like to live a good, secure, loving lifestyle.
SecretI have lived in 12 different states
Mary , 54, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
More About Mei am honest, a happy person, very family oriented, love to hang out with couples...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for Long Walks
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone that likes more of what i like to do so we don't have to change what we like to impress anyone...
Favorite MusicMexican
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, action
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Michigan
Others Noticei am a happy go lucky person i am a people person my smile...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing....
Caitlin , 20, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies
Others NoticeAlways i'm me
roberto , 24, Male seeking Female, Goshen, UT
More About MeI like to have fun get to know new people and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI want know someone really cool
Favorite Music2 pac
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEl blog
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm a real cool guy
Favorite FoodMeet
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsBe a mechanic
javier , 29, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages