Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goodyear, United States » Spanish

Singles in Goodyear, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rigo , 23, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Where You Were Raisedbuckeye az
Others Noticei am really out going, i love to do a lot of syuff, and try new thing, im easy to get along with
Favorite Placeshunting, swimming, bowling, parties
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home drinking
susy , 36, Female seeking Male, Goodyear, AZ
Where You Were Raisedusa
rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Dating Statushi there its me i'm back
Political AffiliationDemo
Favorite Musicoldies/rocknroll
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesWho's got it better than us-NOBODY
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeJust want to have fun
Skills/Talentswork n hanging out
Favorite Foodmexican/seafood
Favorite Placess.f. n l.v. anywhere to have fun
Subjects You Think Aboutnfl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar lol/gambling at the casino/ or just spending time with my grandaughter with what ever she wants to do
Life Goalsjust to live
SecretNo secrets
Manuel , 54, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
More About MeI am a very giving person to who ever needs my help at anytime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have someone who would appreciate my good nature.
Favorite TV Showsaction
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeWell dressed, good looking
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesI like to go to watch sports at a sport bar, and go to the mountains camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a friends house.
Life GoalsI just would like to see my family and friends be happy with there life.
brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
More About Meyou'll have to see for yourself,you won't be sorry.
Political Affiliationthe one that works?
Who I Would Like to Meetwe will know when its right!!
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia orange county
Others Noticehumer,smile,eyes,kindness,affection,giver,listener,cuddler,lke tear jerker movies,cry at the news.
Favorite Foodprime rib,mexican,everythink good
Favorite Placeswhere ever it makes you smile and be happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner
Life Goalsto retire healthy and happy with my soulmate
Terri , 55, Female seeking Male, Goodyear, AZ
Dating StatusFunloving, adventurous, sometimes shy, but outgoing lady!
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Old School Rap...
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Criminal Minds, Harry's Law, Happily Divorced, the original Two and a Half Men, the new one is all right, Castle, Once Upon a Time, LMN, are the few that come to mind.
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Of Grey..for sure! :)
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and the way in which I carry myself. I am told I am striking...by my father!
Subjects You Think AboutMy future, if I will ever find "my" perfect match..again; the future of my children and grandchildren and my health.
Life GoalsTo continue on my road to great health again (injuries). To live my life as good and honest as I can and just be happy! Of course, it would be nice to share this with a very special man.
SecretYou will really have to know me well to know my secret!!
Martin , 22, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Dating StatusAthletic and faithful
More About MeIm a very athletic guy. I love challenges, give me something to do and i will exceed your expectations. I like going out on the weekends and partying. I love anything fast enough to do something stupid in and i love getting that adrenaline rush.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a very active person. I played baseball, football and wrestled for the past 13 years. I got into cars about a year ago and am going to school to work for BMW racing. I lift or do some sort of workout at least 4 times a week. Im always looking for something new and exciting to do. I love bunjee jumping and Im planning on sky diving in the future. I am the nice guy. Soo you girls out there looking for a guy to be a dick to them, leave my page now. I was raised right and treat girls with respect, unless they are being a bitch to me then I can be a dick. I love a girl who is a "bad girl" lol a little ink and piercings are hot. haha
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who is real and faithful. I dont want anyone who is gonna be texting other guys and flirting so if your one of those girls you dont stand a chance. A good personality is a MUST! If you cant keep a conversation you are boring as hell to me. If a girl is too clingy its a turnoff. I want someone who wants to to be close to me but ALL the time. I like athletic girls with one or two tattoos and some piercing but who can also get dressed up and go out to a nice restraunt with me. I prefer dark hair but blondes are cute too. Oh btw, i have high standards!
Favorite MusicAlternative, Rock, Hip Hop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Overhaulin, Blue Mountain State, Seinfeld, Friends, That 70's Show
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksI dont have enough time in the day to sit down and read a book!
Where You Were RaisedKearney, NE
Skills/TalentsI play guitar and can sing. I write me own music and do covers. And i can play a mean game of beer pong :))
Favorite FoodBoneless Buffalo Wings
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas, Mexico Rome, Italy Dublin, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party :P
Erik , 39, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
Where You Were RaisedVentura, CA
Others NoticeA little about me - Passionate about life, work, family, friends. I'm a hard-working writer for a talk show here in Scottsdale and I absolutely love my job. With that being said, I always make time for my personal life. In short, the woman who steals my heart earns my whole heart, my full attention and support. I'm a one-woman man and always have been. I love to laugh and have fun but I'm also very thoughtful and know when to be serious and take care of my duties as a man.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesDog park, walks on the beach, scenic drives
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither relaxing at home watching a good movie and cooking a great dinner, or out at a new restaurant and then out to meet friends
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Goodyear, AZ
Favorite MusicChristian and country
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends
joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Goodyear, AZ
More About MePatient, friendly, affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer, watching movies
Political AffiliationI have no
Who I Would Like to MeetHave a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicPop, banda,
Favorite TV ShowsDr. House, Chuck
Favorite MoviesComedia y acción
Favorite BooksPeriódico
Where You Were Raiseden México
Others NoticeMi origen latino
Favorite FoodLa cena
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a café
Life GoalsHave my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages