Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Spanish

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pedro , 59, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others Noticeserious
Life Goalsgoal: life
Paula , 46, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth honest man
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesItalian, Thai , Vietnamese
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
andy , 29, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Amy , 30, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusEasy to Talk to and love to swim a lot
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Nando , 34, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite TV ShowsWhats tv? 😁....game of thrones and 2 1/2 men is a laugh.
Favorite MoviesResevoir Dogs, Kill Bill, Last Tango in Paris
Favorite Booksheaps
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesmany...
Life GoalsWe'll talk about it
valentine , 51, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am passionate, with a heart of gold,but very assertive person
Political Affiliationvery diplomatic
Who I Would Like to Meetsame like mine, with a good heart great and vibrant personality i can get along with
Favorite Foodsomething healthy, and substantials
Favorite Placescoffee shops, restaurant and some resorts for holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home, my fone
Life Goalsto be a successful counsellor and bussiness person
Sandra , 36, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am a Personal Development Trainer on Stage and Travel around the world doing seminars.nnI am 36, recently separated, Mexican but have lived in Australia for 12 years.nnI have 2 beautiful little girls, 4 & 7 yrs old.nnI am successful, very driven and goal oriented. My Ex-husband and I grew apart with me achieving my goals consistently and him not having any aspirations.nnBefore moving to Australia, I traveled around the world for about 3 years. I still enjoy traveling and getting to know different cultures!nnI work with some of the top Trainers / Marketers & Entrepreneurs in USA.nnI travel to USA often and would love to live somewhere in California - I love San DiegonnOne of my highest values is growth, I love learning and growing and keeping mentally estimated and challenged!nnI am very healthy, tin, and enjoy working out. I love motivating and inspiring people - am good at that :-)nnI keep active, I am highly energetic, I love outdoors, nature, I LOVE the BEACH! I prefer warmer climates!nnI am a very positive person, always smiling, happy nature, fun, I love to play, I am highly sexual. :-)nnI am very spiritual and enjoy meditating, I believe in energy and how we create our own reality!nnI am a methodical = clean, tidy, organized, driven, committed, very passionate and VERY affectionate!nnI am looking for a man who shares the same values, who enjoys learning and growing, working and making money, financially free, who is successful, who likes to protect his woman, who likes to be present and gives me attention ;-)nnI am low maintenance, easy going, open minded and highly adaptable! I love surprises!nnI love a man who can take the lead and plan things, who is decisive, emotionally strong and being able to say things as they are (hey — you can tell my previous husband was all the opposite ha? LOL)nnoh and I don't like tattoos :-) nnI am trying to be as specific and detailed as I can so you can get a clear picture of who I am, as I don't want to waste your time or waste mine… :-)nnOnce I am in loved, I do anything and everything for my man! totally loyal and committed, treat him like my hero and totally spoil him and make him the most special part of my life, the centre of my world!!! :-) (I mean it :-)nnnnnMy ideal date would be A nice scenic drive, stop off at a cozy spot with a nice view and just talk and get to know each other....nMaybe a walk on the beach / quite place :-)nnFun & Exciting - I am already feeling butterflies in my tummy!nnAfter being married for nearly 12 years, I never thought I would go through this exciting times again of getting to meet someone new and get to do it all over again!! Yay!! :-)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetas described in the previous question
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticemy smile and positive attitude
Favorite Foodmexican food, anything spicy
Favorite Placesbeach, visit different countries, a cottage in the middle of the forrest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends reunion
Life GoalsBecome a Lead Trainer for my seminars in South America, relocate to San Diego, CA
fabio , 34, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Mei am easy person i like social life, make new friends, sport travel beachnhave party but also stay easy at home relax and enjoy the life.
Political AffiliationI am for the people
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be a social and lightly person, had to think about the others.
Favorite MusicNirvana
Favorite TV ShowsToday Tonight
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious (2009)
Favorite Booksonline
Others NoticeI am a social and active person I like surfing, my work and do new thinking every day is special and fun
Favorite Foodi like any food
Favorite Placessouth america
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust ask me for the mobile phone number
Life Goalstravel the world with my career live the life everyday
Nef , 61, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am open heart, sweet , gently and lovely plus respect and caring.
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding , not smoking or drugs or alcoholic and very good manners.
Favorite MusicGENERAL, GENERAL HEAT, j lo
Favorite BooksDiscover and Explore
Where You Were RaisedLatin America mexico and central america.
Others NoticeI am mature person with proffessional background and respect the person whatever is the status , color ,race etnit or believes. what I am looking for accept me like what I am in a current time.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbyron bay
Friday or Saturday Nights ISark club or surfer paradise

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages