Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gastonia, United States » Spanish

Singles in Gastonia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dennis , 41, Male seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
Dating Status" Energetic, Intelligent,Bodybuilder!"
More About MeI love to pick and tease and be playful! I have been blessed to be able to compete in the sport I love most of my adult life and get paid for it! It has also afforded me the opportunity to travel across the World and open my eyes and mind up to many other cultures. Which I feel has helped me learn and grow as a person. I am a constant student and love to read and research topics of interest. I am confident but not arrogant, responsible but not boring, passionate in all areas of my life, and I am very different not your average Joe, not that I am better just very unique!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working out, training in MMA, RIDING MOTORCYCLE,RIDING HORSES,BEACH,AMUSEMENT PARKS,NEW MOVIES,CONCERTS
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetFUNNY,HAPPY,ADVENTUROUS,PASSIONATE,LOYAL,KIND,INTELLIGENT
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland,Spartacus,Game of Thrones,Trueblood,Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction,Thriller,Animated,Comedy
Favorite BooksPhilosophy,Phycology,Astronomy,History,Spiritual,
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas and Memphis Tennesse
Others NoticeMy smile, and that I like to pick and tease and be playful.
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster, Chocolates
Favorite PlacesMy beach house, Cabin in mountains,Downtown clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere from at the Beach, attending live entertainment, at friends, to home watching new movies.
Life GoalsBe the best father I can, grow my business, find my best friend in female form to share my life with.
joonie , 27, Male seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Seinfeld, Counting Cars, Pawn Star$, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, King of Queens
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Kevin Hart
Where You Were Raisedi was raised mostly in hartford CT
Others Noticehmm what ? i guess that im funny, i have style to my outfits, i dont consider myself to be an ugly guy we will let the woman that meets me decide :D
pablo , 39, Male seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
Favorite MusicAll kinds
shakira_7 , 37, Female seeking Male, Gastonia, NC
Dating StatusBusy, busy, busy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing All Night Long, Singing and Dancing, Travel
Favorite MusicPop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life, Animal Planet's The Haunted
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Lost Boys: The Tribe, thriller
Favorite Quotes"If you love something, let it go. If it comes back to you, its yours forever. If it doesn't, it never was"
Where You Were RaisedIn South America
Skills/TalentsExcellent Dancer
Favorite FoodItalian and Japanese
Favorite PlacesRestaurant, parks, beaches, clubs. bar
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike dance...........
SecretI can't say.............
adrian , 41, Male seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
luis1982 , 31, Male seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim easy going, quiet, friendly, loving, and faithfull.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games. whatch movies. spend a quiet time whit whom ever becomes my significant other.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone pratty much like me. and non judgemental.
Favorite Musiclttle bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, Naruto, full metal alchemist, sitcoms, movies.
Favorite Moviesany movies that r good.
Favorite Booksnothing.
Favorite Foodanythign that tastes good except sea food.
Favorite Placesdont know.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life Goalslive my life to the fullest.
Suzie , 25, Female seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
More About MeHi. I'm an energetic silly young female. I love to enjoy life and to be comfortable. I am very open minded and love to experience new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, shop, sew, work in the garden, Cook-out, Music and Art, Laugh, Smoke Bud, Smoke Black and Milds, watch T.V, Watch the Sunset, Watch the Stars, Chill and Relaxing, Family Activities
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, Usher, Micheal Buble, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, Musiq, Country, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, scandal, Ridiculousness, Ancient Aliens, Finding Bigfoot, Amish Mafia, duck dynasty, Single Ladies, Real Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, romantic movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels, Historical romance, Erotic & romantic poetry, Erotica, Urban Fiction
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, SC
Others NoticeThe first thing anyone notices about me is my smile. I laugh and smile alot :)
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Wal-Mart, movies, TGIFridays
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a good book, a "L", a good movie, and good company
Life GoalsI want to make a difference. When I die. I want ppl who never met me to know my name.
Luis , 42, Male seeking Female, Gastonia, NC
Ashley , 18, Female seeking Male, Gastonia, NC
Favorite Musiccounty , R&B
Favorite TV Showscsi , family guy , American dad,
Favorite FoodChinese food Mexican food and deer meat
Favorite Placesbeach , mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm always out with friends or at home with my nieces and nephews
quila , 26, Female seeking Male, Gastonia, NC
More About MeI guess yeah will have to see
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill at home and do hair and smoke all the time drinks sometime just a cool person to be a ring
Favorite MusicI like nasty song certain old song
Favorite TV Showslifetime movies Bad Girls Club love and hip hop and other good shows
Favorite Moviesany good movies if is good I will watch it but if its not it will get turn
Where You Were RaisedGastonia North Carolina
Others Noticehey was up something about me I'm a cool laid back person don't have time for the drama stuff just a cool person chill at home do hair sometime love to smoke drink sometime take care of my business just looking for a new friend who don't have time for that dumb stuff get it mean if you like what you see or whatever
Favorite Foodshrimp fish taco saladstrawberry pudding banana pudding
Favorite Placeslike to go to the movies but ain't being there is a long time just a laid back person who booty is it home go out sometime
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit home sometime or doing hair
Life Goalsfind someone who loves kids who like to have kids someday my own little family one day soon

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages