Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gadsden, United States » Spanish

Singles in Gadsden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ezequiel , 24, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
Dating Statusfunny and very honest
More About MeWell first of all- I'm a good person. I love to help people any way, I'm someone you can talk to in your most hard times. Everyone I know, knows that I'm someone very unique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make music, read a book, and spend time with my siblings and spending time with my girlfriend.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who can see whats really in me. Not of what I look like in the outside. I want someone who I can share my time with, go do things that makes us both happy. To see that i'm a goodhearted person. And i'm always there no matter what.
Favorite MusicI love to listen to jazz, r&b, and soul
Favorite TV Showsworld's dumbest, dirty jobs, and wipeout
Favorite Moviesfamily, adventureous, animated . oh and comedy movies
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedGadsden, AL
Others Noticemy personality, tenderness, caring and loving. And a very good friend
Skills/Talentsplay a little in the piano and produce music
Favorite Foodice cream, salsa, and burgers
Favorite Placesi love the beach, dunkin doughnuts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my crib or somewhere in public
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a saxophonist, getting married and have kids.
KIM GILLIAM , 48, Female seeking Male, Gadsden, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love theatre,live music,art,and sitting at home an watching a movie.Exploring and learning new things.
Political AffiliationNONE THAT I CARE FOR
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring,funny,understanding,compassion.
Favorite Musiclove all kinds, i am very diverse when it comes to music
Favorite Movieseat,pray,love seems to stand out for me. But of course i am a movie buff so i could'nt just pick one or two because there are so many that i like.
Where You Were RaisedTENNESSEE
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese, italian, you name it i'll try anything
TEQUILA , 33, Female seeking Male, Gadsden, AL
More About MeFemale looking for a male just to chill and have fun
Favorite MusicR&b
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill and enjoy my self
Amr , 44, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
Dating StatusSingle and Ready to Mingle
More About MeI think that I am a genuinely nice guy who's had a string of bad relationships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and listen to jazz
Political AffiliationNot really into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that can identify with my objectives and that can express themselves.
Favorite MusicIsley Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, CSI Miami, Boondocks
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHoly Bible, USA Today
Favorite Quoteskeepin it real
Where You Were RaisedSt. Thomas Virgin Islands
Others NoticeThat my eyes have several colors all wrapped into a greenish, orange, grayish, blue tint to them.
Favorite FoodOx Tails and Rice
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas
Subjects You Think AboutMy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall or watching a good movie at home.
Life GoalsCurrently im in Medical school. I want to start my own family practice.
Secretthat im a softy
myspace alegreboy25 , 30, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
More About Mewell i cant say to much bout me but im frienly i like to smile a lot i take everything very serious i dont like to be aroung playing games i dont go to the clubs but if you want to know more just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars
Who I Would Like to Meeta good cristian girl
Favorite Musicrap,rock,reggeton,cumbian,country,pop, a lil of everything
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Others Noticeim pretty strong lol
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsget married and have a good family
Jarvis , 21, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
More About MeLaid-back and chilled and extremely goofy and dorky at some points. I'm trying to strive for a closer relationship with God and find the perfect girl for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares my faith and ideals and someone who i can just be myself around and who loves and appreciates me for me.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Casting Crowns
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything edible and good!
Favorite PlacesWestern Sizzlin', Stevie B's, Applebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling
Life GoalsTo be a strong man of God
Courtney , 37, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
Where You Were RaisedNorth Alabama and Mobile, AL
Others NoticeMy eyes. Everyone asks if they are contacts...
Rashad91 , 22, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
More About MeI listen, I'm very loving with a big heart, I try to understand hands on rather than assume
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping Friends and Family, Listen 2 Music, Cleaning My House, Sex and Watching Porn, Listening, Being Productive, Staying Active, Loving Family, paying attention
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta female with a plan and goal in their life ex. getting a good job that will support not only herself but her and her kids
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park: BET's Top 10 Live, Familly Guy!!!, Mtv jams, Jersey Shore, Porn: A Family Business, Cartoons, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were RaisedFlint, Michigan
Others NoticeI smile a lot, I'm funny, my height, my out-going personality, I'm alot of fun, I'm cool and very laid back
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, Florida, logan's and "down"
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy place or sleep
Life Goalsmaking money legally, getting married, having 5 kids maybe less or more just whatever we can afford together on our income n goal being to teach our kids to be n do better than us and that they can do whatever they put they mind to
Juanika , 27, Female seeking Male, Gadsden, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi lov watchin my fav team ALABAMA BABY, Basketball, Gettin my money and yours, working working oh yea i have two jobs!, Spendin Time Wit My Fam
Where You Were RaisedGadsden AL
Dawn , 46, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
More About MeI'm an honest, Passionate, Have a dry sense of Humor, Down to earth, Laid-back, Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person nwho would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. There is a lot that I can offer a person and when it's brought up to the table for me to dig into and do what ever i am supposed to do then I will get it done to the best of my ability, but I do know this much I know how to treat a Person and I am A GOD fearing man and I'll admit that, I admit when I am wrong, I'll cry when something goes wrong, that is the sensitive side of me.I like to walk and work outside in my garden.I am also willing to try new things.I am a stable person.I believe the real beauty of a person lies under the surface and I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time to see and enjoy that beauty and love from the inside out
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that someone who is ready, in life, to get to know me from the inside out. I can and will be the best friend and companion in your life.I am nlooking forward to meeting someone that's caring,loving,passionate,affectionate and above all trust-worthy.Someone that would be able to communicate with me when he needs someone to talk to.A woman that would be able to take me as i am and not trying to change me.Someone that likes kids and takes good care of his families and not acting self-centered.I will finally like to meet someone that i can treat like a Queen and hope to have such treats in return.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite BooksBarnes and noble was one of my favorite,and i also like treasure hunting books and travel. I like magazines like In the Wind,Biker,Easy rider,Men mags.Etc
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort Ky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSea Food, Pizza, spaghetti
Favorite PlacesFrance paris, Rome Italy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages