Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freehold, United States » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Freehold, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
telgua03athotmailcom , 42, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Placeschocolate
yaviell , 24, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
daddyd3boy , 37, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite Musiclittle evrything
Favorite TV Showsno favorite
Favorite Moviesevrything
Herman Clott , 50, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Dating StatusSpontaneous and Adventurous!
More About MeLife is too short, open and game for anything, love cooking and eating out, love cycling at the Beach to watch the Sunrise, a nice fire in a Log Cabin, looking to share good and bad times with the right Person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach cycling, photography, amd my MX-5 Sports Car.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of Humor, Honesty, energetic, cariing, curiosity to explore the unknown!
Favorite MusicAll types!
Favorite TV ShowsNews, House MD.
Favorite MoviesAction and Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksWeather prediction
Skills/TalentsManagement, organization, mechanically inclined.
Favorite FoodSalmon, Pizza, Grilled Chicken, and of course Pasta
Favorite PlacesThe Beach and The Mountains, St. Thomas
Life GoalsOwn my own business, visit Europe , especially Italy
luis , 26, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
reginaldo , 33, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite Moviesterror e romance
Steven Santiago , 20, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI am a cool fun loveable guy I want a relationship and more hope I could get and I want hot lady's
Favorite Musiceminem
Favorite Moviesidk i like every movie
Favorite Booksnone
James , 38, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI live & work in Freehold with the develomentally disabled & love my job! Cooking is a passion of mine & am always trying new things. I've gotten back into writing & have a deaf/blind dog who I love to death!
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsdexter, all in the family, walking dead, six feet under, oz
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Bookstoo many to list
Favorite Foodanything
Life Goalsto be a writer
Gigi , 67, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI am a friendly and active person I cant stand still. I keep young by walking and takimg care of my self. Always on the go. I usually have lots of energy and doing somethimg or going somewhere. I am a possitive person do not like guys with a negative attitude. I keep myself busy. I am always laughing and make people laugh. I am a caring loving person looking for the same in my partner. I am close to my family. We are close knit and do things together. Besides dancing I like to go bowling,antique shopping,dinning out or getting all dressed up and go to a fancy place or just comfortable in front of a nice fireplace with my partner. I love big back yards with water fountains and lots of flowers. I also love to get flowers from my love just because.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy all time favorite is dancing. I love going out on the weekends to dance and to forget all about jwork. I also love shopping.Antique shopping and walking.
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetI ONLY RESPOND to PROFILES WITH PHOTOS only. I am looking for a gentleman that is well presented and financially stable. Non smoker or heavy drinker. Well educated, honest, caring and a good listener not overweight and easy on the eyes (handsome).No messy facial hair.
Favorite MusicDiversified. No Rapp
Favorite TV ShowsBatchlorate, Batchlor,Dancing with the stars, Castle, CSI, Under Cover Boss
Favorite MoviesLifetime
Favorite BooksFASHION and my Paycheck ;(
Where You Were RaisedRed Bank, NJ
Others NoticeLook young for my age. My eyes
Favorite FoodI love seafood especially lobster I also like Italian food.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is The Octopus Garden I also like Rio and Cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights starts my weekend. You will find me dancing on Fridays and Saturdays.
Life GoalsTo retire and move to a warmer climate.
Manuel , 42, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTuBebé

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages