Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freehold, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Freehold, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mauro , 37, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About Mei want person fun positive how i am or tinck how we are say what she like in like not only be like guy in girl s be friends to
Favorite Musicall nmusic
Favorite TV Showshitory dicover n funny or accion
Favorite Moviesanithyng
Favorite Foodsalads or fruits
Friday or Saturday Nights Inigth
demarkis , 38, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Dating StatusLAID BACK
More About MeREAL LAID BACK TYPE OF GUY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFALL BACK
Political AffiliationDEM
Who I Would Like to MeetI JUST WANT SOMEBODY LIKE ME
Favorite MusicR/B HIPHOP
Favorite TV ShowsKING OF QUEENS/BERNIE MAC SHOW/ ETC
Favorite MoviesWHAT EVER IS GOOD
Favorite BooksBOOK
Where You Were RaisedFREEHOLD NJ
Others NoticeMY HEIGHT
Skills/TalentsB BALL/ RAP
Favorite FoodPASTA
Favorite PlacesMETROPOLITAN
Life GoalsJUST TOO MAKE IT BABY
SecretNO SECRETS
alexxx , 37, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Karlos , 44, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Where You Were Raisednyc
njeagle01 , 58, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeSWM seeks attractive female with exciting Intellectual, Emotional and Physical attributes!!! "A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words." It doesn't matter where you've been. All that matters is Now! It doesn't matter what we do. All that matters is being with you! Intellectually, Emotionally and Physically available! Peace ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuiet walks, outlet browsing, nature exploring, learning something new, the shore, Museums, food and wine, bed and breakfasts. I enjoy instrumental music, strolling by the ocean, walking, DC museums, reading, funny movies, quality shows, outdoors, quiet time, family, friends, faith, and almost ... everything else.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive female with exciting Intellectual, Emotional and Physical attributes!!!
Favorite MusicInstrumental, Classical Rock, Smooth Jazz, Pop Music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Medium, News, Documentaries, House, F.R.I.E.N.D.S., Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesJames Bond, Indiana Jones, Dr. Zhivago, Sound of Music, Love Story, Godfather, Gone With the Wind, DaVincie Code, The Secret
Favorite BooksYou are OK, I am OK, Iberia, The Dilbert Principle, Famous Quotes, The Book of Etiquette, Cook's Companion
Favorite QuotesEnjoy the present, be positive, be happy ... evolve and move on .... Change is the only constant, it is inevitable.
juan , 32, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About Mesoy un hombre responsable y muy amoroso pero odio las mentiras o personas falsas que solo juegan con los sentimientos de los demás soy honesto y muy trabajador y sin ningún vicio
Who I Would Like to Meethonestidad . sinceridad , amorosa , comprensiva ,comunicación, intendimiento
Favorite TV ShowsFutbol Directo
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Others Noticeque soy latino
Favorite Foodcamarones fritos
Favorite Placesen algún restaurante local
Friday or Saturday Nights Idonde sea el lugar y el dia no importa
Life Goalsyo soy conformista con lo que dios me da cada dia no ambiciono el dinero y trato de ser mejor cada dia
Mickey , 20, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
More About MeIm quirky, loving, caring, open-minded, good listener, i follow my standards, i respect people, im always volunteering to do something either in school or out of school. And please i am looking for someone atleast in my age range. For instance , 18 yrs and like in their twenties. Thank you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, hang with friends, shop, sit in my room and cuddle up in my blankets, band/ colorguard, yearbook
Political AffiliationDont really pay much attention.
Favorite MusicLinkin park, evanesance, withintemptation, okay go, weezer, dubstep, life house, the script, micheal buble, breaking benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsRugrats, scooby doo, sponge bob, beauty and the beast, once upon a time, Arrow, NCIS, CSI, Bones, white collar, covert affairs. arrow
Favorite MoviesBollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, animation, romance, just comedy, family movies.
Favorite Booksbonesetters daughter, secret life of bees, five ppl you meet in heaven, harrypotter, the host, jane eyre, count of montecristo, pride and prejudice.
Where You Were RaisedIn new jersy
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodCheese cake, ice cream, chocolate, as for food...as long as its edible and tastes good.. Ill eat it.
Favorite PlacesIm open minded to anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sleeping, out with my friends, or performing at football games.
Life GoalsTo succeed in anything i do.
parth , 29, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI am
sfinn21 , 29, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About Meim easygoing, funny, athletic and a nice person.
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, with a nice smile
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Shark Tank (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy clothing and teeth and athletic body.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeach or ballgame
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or at a friends house
Life Goalsto be a succesful person who contributes to society.
telgua03athotmailcom , 43, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Placeschocolate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages