Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Walton Beach, United States » Spanish

Singles in Fort Walton Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christina , 34, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
Dating Statusbuscando a mi media
More About MeSoy amable muy sincere una gringo muy independente I am sweet down to earth very independent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football With My Son, teaching my daughter to keep house
Political AffiliationASK
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has the same beliefs as me
Favorite Musicreggaeton, Bachata and Duranguese
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, ghost adventure
Favorite Moviesanything horror and , twilght
Favorite Quotesdo not have one
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeThat I am a strong willed person. Willing for an adventure. Always have a smile on my face even when times are down!!!!
Favorite FoodSpanish food muy picante
Favorite Placesgeorgia
SecretNothing secretive, what you see is what you get
Christina , 34, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
Dating StatusEnTusSuenos
More About MeI would love a man to wine and dine me so to speak A walk on the beach at sunset or horseback riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest respectful caring loving and a great lover
Favorite MusicRomeo Santos, aventura angelito
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Favorite Quotesthat which we persist in doing becomes easier, not that the task has changed but our ability has increased
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ft. Walton Beach,FL
Others NoticeEveryone notices how sweet and caring I am
Favorite FoodI dont have a favorite food
Favorite PlacesI like going to Los Rancheros
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children watching movies unless they stay with their dad
Anthony , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Walton Beach, FL
More About MeI am a natural Southern Traditional Gentleman. I like to make others know they belong and tell it like it is. I am spontaenous, creative, and I like to go with the flow depending on the situation.
Political AffiliationUnknown......just not democrat!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetAs for what I am looking for in a partner......Someone who is not only a friend but more.
Favorite Booksmocking jay
Where You Were RaisedI am a military brat raised around the world.
Others NoticeI'm really not sure what others notice about me, but I think it'd be my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything smoked
Favorite PlacesTaboga
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Hot Spot
Life GoalsLife goal......share my life with someone great! Aspirations......Fire Protection Engineer Contractor.
MILLY , 44, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
Dating StatusAlways busy with work and school but would like to have fun some time.... need some motivation....give me a reason....
More About MeI have always been attracted to the BAD Boys! Trying to change that. I'm looking for a good guy out there and that knows how to dance please!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhenever I have spare time I like going to the movies, to the beach, to eat, dancing.
Political AffiliationWho ever does good for the country that is the one I vote for
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a Fun / hardworking / Smart guy / Must have a job / fine guy with a great personality / That can make a decision without me ...like where we should go on our first date? Surprise me! ; )
Favorite MusicLatin music, Reggeton, all types really
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Heaven, Anything SciFi, Survivor, America got talent, Biggest Looser, Dancing with the Stars, anything that is to help people out in general
Favorite MoviesHorror, SciFi, and romantic comedies, any good movie out there
Favorite BooksAnything that Stephen King or Clive Barker write
Favorite QuotesAlways be positive even when things go wrong. Look at the positive side of the bad.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI think are my eyes....but you never know with guys.... what you guys are looking for real ; }
Skills/TalentsI know a little bit of everything cause I learned it while in the military. Plus, I can't wait for a man to do everything for me! When I don't know how to do something I pay somebody to do it.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, Puertorrican, Cuban... But I do like trying different foods. No raw food for me ; p
Favorite PlacesGo on a Cruise anywhere...is so relaxing!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutFinish my college education, retirement and get a good man that would like to spend time with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV or doing homework. But....I'm hoping this will change soon!
Life GoalsFinish my BA and Masters, retire from the military
SecretI have a Tattoo....My Dad is the only one in the family that does not know about it.
judi , 56, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
More About Mefun, funny, sassy, classy, well groomed, caring, well spoken
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine, zest for life
Favorite MusicLight Classical, Oldies 50's and 60's, Broadway
Where You Were Raisedflorida Tampa area
Others Noticesmile and green eyes
Favorite FoodGreek cuisine, Thai, soul food
Favorite PlacesMexico, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iw/friends, doing research
Nicole , 27, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
More About MeI'm very down to earth. I am a girl girl with a Tom boy personality, I'm sort of competitive but not a sore loser. I'm intimidating to approach or talk to at first from people say, I have a stuck up look but when talked to, I am very bubbly with a likable attitude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop, volleyball, bartending, photography
Political AffiliationDont really care. Just bring our troops back home
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is confident and secure about himself. Someone who isn't afraid to speak his mind and defend his significant other
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV Shows24, nikita, Basketball wives, the first 48, jersey shore
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, suspense, action.
Favorite BooksPeople, us magazine, ok, vogue, woor, cosmopolitan
Favorite QuotesIf you give your trust to a person who does not deserve it, you actually give him the power to destroy you.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Honolulu, Hawaii...Raised in Beverly Hills, California
Favorite FoodItalian!!!!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Las Vegas, California, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club depending on my mood, or at home in my pjs watching tv and feeding my face
Life GoalsWalk in a fashion show, design my own clothes, buy my own house, get a masters degree
SecretI sleep with a night light :)
Buster , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Walton Beach, FL
More About MeI'm (as Garfield says) a well-rounded person, and isn't round just as good a shape as any other? I do my best to laugh at the world, but mostly at myself and if you wish to join in laughing at me... so long as your laughter is not malicious, I am happy to hear it :).
Political AffiliationHA!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who is strong in herself -- comfortable enough to know what she wants and when with no qualms about expressing her desires. But at the same time a lady who understands that there will be times/places when her personal needs/desires just cannot be met.
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedI spent my elementary-school years in Spain, Jr. High School in Florida and High School in Bangkok, Thailand. A wonderful intro to the world :).
Others NoticeYou will probably notice my beard (although I think I'm going to shave it off very soon as the weather warms up), or my hair which I'm growing for the "Locks of Love" charity.
Favorite FoodFried chicken (or pork chops) with boiled rice, sweet pea salad, gravy and semi-sweet tea.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsI retired from the army in 1998 and was forced to leave Korea after being a trainer for 12+ years. If anything I would like to get back into a training/teaching position.
Bill , 48, Male seeking Female, Fort Walton Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, softball, golf, photography, traveling...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicAll types except rap and heavy metal
Where You Were RaisedOH
sarah , 34, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
More About MeI like to think of myself as a faithful woman. I like to cook and clean and take care of my man. I like to have a good time with my friends and family. All around I think I'm fun to be with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a hard working man. I want him to be able to laugh when I laugh and cry when I cry. I want a man to be my best friend. I want to feel like as long as I have him no one or anything can hurt me
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Maryland
Others Noticemy eyes and pretty smile
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life GoalsI just want to be happy
amanda , 22, Female seeking Male, Fort Walton Beach, FL
More About MeOk ill sum it up the best I can . first off im a bigger girl . not huge but I carry it well pic with pic :) I am 22 years old . I have 2 children . they are always with me and I rarely get a sitter . I have 8 years of vocal lessonsn I am in full time college and I own my own business.My children are my life. And they will come first . . I want my man for me and as a good role model for my children . I have 2 stepdaughters ( me and ex were never married but I love them like my own) and I see them as much as I can ( normally about 1 time a week for a couple of hours) . I am EXTREAMLY old fashioned . I belive the man is held in honor and respect and the womans job is to cook clean and take care of the kids . dinner is done and off the skillet on to the plate when he walkes in the door from work.. . I like men that can work on cars ( if you cant its not the end of the world lol) . .. there is a lot more but if I have interested you then let me know and I will respond. we can talk about the sex stuff when we exchange numbers lol o I do have tattoos ..im very open about everything.. IF YOU ARE ONLY WANTING SEX OR FWBs THEN YOU HAVE THE WRONG GIRL .. SORRY nnn I am looking for long term only ... I wanna guy that is stable . car place etc . drama happens so its ok just please don't be out of control . . let me know what you think and we can go with that
Who I Would Like to Meeta man and an intelligent conversation
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Comedy
Favorite Booksskin ted dekker
Where You Were Raisedkentucky . . country girl
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodanything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsim in college going for 3-5 degrees and I run my own company I wish to get all of it off the ground

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages