Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raul , 30, Male seeking Female, Florence, MX
More About MeSer onesto
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNone
Favorite MusicCorridos
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesThe band of brothers
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodPozole
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe some one
Snokii , 21, Female seeking Male, Florence, MA
Favorite Musicreggaeton....hiphop.....
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksgreen eggs and ham ≈}
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmy room
Friday or Saturday Nights I......find out ......
Life Goalsfinish school the open up a shop
Tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
antonio , 31, Male seeking Female, Florence, AZ
More About Mei have an outgoing personality , i love to have fun ,am very active but am also into having some quiet alone time to reflect on where my life is headed, and to get my pirorities in order to be sure i stay on track, i can be a bit of a romantic when it comes to someone i am very interested in overall i am a very fun guy to be around, but can also lend support as well as a shoulder to lean on in times of need
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos goals are similar to mines
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, Nip / Tuck, Miami ink and L.A ink
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Vampire Chronicles
Favorite Quotesfor it was not my ears you whisper into but my heart,for it was not my lips you kissed but my soul...
Where You Were RaisedGuadalupe, Arizona
Others Noticei have a nice smile, am easy going,and i have a very artistic side to me
Favorite Foodany kind of dessert
Favorite Placesphx zoo any park the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends
ashleigh , 31, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Dating Status"good" girls have fun too
More About MeI am a simple woman. I enjoy quiet time, video games, books. I am a big softy though. I consider myself kind, good-hearted and I love children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Singing, Reading, video games
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who works for what they have and truly knows and appreciates it. Someone who doesnt take life for granted but does enjoy slowing down for a movie or a video game from time to time. He must be over his hormone rush and have time for a real relationship. I'm a lady not a game.
Favorite MusicRock, Modern Country
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Freed
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Alabama for the most part
Others NoticeThe first thing most people notice about me is my ability to listen and understand others problems. I tend to sit back and listen rather than talk alot.
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is a taco salad. I love them.
humberto , 32, Male seeking Male, Florence, KY
joel poueriet perez , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Favorite Musicregueton
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
troy , 37, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating StatusTroy6363
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Out Doors, Being With My Daughter
Political AffiliationI plead the 5th!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself and be honest! Liking the outdoors is a plus.
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Hank Williams Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A & E, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesMeet Joe Black Movie, Terminator 2 (T2), Fast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedSheffield, Alabama
Others NoticeTo be 36 i am in pretty good shape, nice smile.
Favorite FoodAnything with grilled chicken! Red velvet cake!
Favorite PlacesPigeon Forge, Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing a dad!
Life GoalsTo me miss right and be happy all else will fall into place.
daniele , 39, Male seeking Male, Florence, IT
Jo , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, AZ
More About MeOutgoing, gudd personality, like to have fun with friends nd family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay baseball or basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetHas a gud personality, funn to be around
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWayans brothers
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy,nd action
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedEloy az
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or hang out at sports bar
Life GoalsHave a family of my own one day

By Religion
By Languages