Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Spanish

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tennessee , 49, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statusits time for ms right. not ms right now. ;)
More About Mei am tall, dark, handsome brotha from san antonio, tx, im a former athlete, now working in the medical field, im financially stable, and im drama free, im honest, truthful, and kind to all, i am truly a blessed individual and i know how to treat a woman the way she should be treated. im a one woman type of brotha, so when i find the right woman for me you can best believe you will have a 110% of me and will never have to worry about lies or cheating etc...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to travel, fine dining, and i love football since im a former player but i do like most sports
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for an attractive outgoing type of woman, someone who doesnt necessarily tries to change me or me her, but we compliment each other well, im looking for someone who enjoys sports and can put on some jeans go to a sports bar on sundays after church or dress it up and go for a nice dinner and listen to some jazz. i want a confident woman but not upity. i want a woman who is beautiful on the inside and out. and last i want an honest sincere trustworthy woman, that i can bring home to moma. a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. lol jk
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music, it all depends on the mood im in and what im doing and the company im keeping , so i would consider myself very versatile in the music department
Favorite TV Showsi enjoy A&E and discovery channel, but you van find me watching law and order , ncis and ncis los angelas and the good wife
Favorite Moviesi love drama suspense and comedy, some action
Favorite Booksonly books i read are my medical books and the bible from time to time
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Skills/Talentsi have mad skills in everything i do;)
Favorite Foodseafood without a doubt is my favorite food shrimp, lobster, crablegs, crawfish it seems i like all the bottom dwellers lol
Favorite Placeshave never been outside the U.S. but i am ready to explore with a special person i may eventually meet
Life Goalsmy goal at this time in life is to find my significant other and enjoy all the pleasures of life with her.
Secretno secrets
rosie zaldatte , 50, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusQuiet place to talk, then go from there.
More About MeLove to laugh, have a lot of energy quick-wit, smart, pretty, look young for my age, I don't act my age, I know what is important to me, I know what I want, don't like drama, I don't settle, I say what I want and need. I'm not a big on talking unless it is important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting, Acrylic Painting, Watercolor painting, Using Social Media for Businesses, Psychology, Business, Gardening
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be approached by single, divorced, or widowed men who are in good shape, exercise, eat well, take good care of themselves physically, don't smoke and that are not more than 40 miles away. Please don't contact me if you are any further, or can actually come to my door from where you are. I'm not looking for friendships (I am blessed w/ some of the most finest, best, loyal friends). I am not looking for conversations that lead nowhere. One final note for scammers, please don't bother, been here, done that and can spot you a mile away. And WILL report you. Sorry to be so blunt, but I'm older, wiser and don't have time to waste. As for what I'm looking for: A long term relationship with a man that is looking for the same. I would like for you to know what you want and feel comfortable asking for what you need/want from me. I will do the same.
Favorite MusicNew Country and Rock and Roll, classic rock & slowjams, John Mayer, Katy Perry, Lady Antebellum, Lady Gaga, Dave Matthews Band, The Police, Sting, Mark Wood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, Justified, The Good Wife, The Golden Girls, Rizzoli&Isles, Criminal Minds, Hawthorne, NCIS, General Hospital, Official Law & Order Page, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesThe Men Who Stare at Goats
Favorite BooksEngage Brian Solis, The New Rules of Marketing and Pr, Young Guns
Favorite QuotesPolite women never make history
Where You Were RaisedPomona, California
Others Noticemy eyes,
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar, good in business, good at reading people, paint, good eye for the finer things in life.
Favorite Foodlove ice cream, cheesecake, but eat healthy 95% of the time
Subjects You Think AboutNext career move, kid's future, sobriety, being grateful. Finding that someone special.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeeting w/ friends, dining out, w/ kids
Life GoalsGet my career back on track. This recession has taken me for a ride I have not enjoyed at all. IT, project management
Red , 33, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA and boxing
samantha , 20, Female seeking Male, Englewood, NJ
More About MeI am 18 years old, looking for love plain and simple, I will be going to college in a few weeks and I hope to have a great adventure!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTae Kwon Do
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a gentle and considerate man, someone with a future and knows what he wants! I need someone with a sense of humor, who loves to have fun, and most important of all, celebant.
Favorite MusicKorean Pop Music and Celebrities
Favorite TV ShowsI love Anime, , House, Burn Notice, Desparate Housewives, Naruto, Bleach, Korean Dramas
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, thriller, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksFiction, Romance, Action Adventure, Novels
Favorite Quotes“If you enter this world knowing you are loved and you leave this world knowing the same, then everything that happens in between can be dealt with" -Michael Jackson <3
Where You Were RaisedNew York City, Manhattan!
Others NoticeMy smile, my sense of humor, my "geeky-ness"
Skills/TalentsGuitar, & Singing & Acting!
Favorite PlacesNew York City, The Amusment Parks of New Jersey & P.A, Jersey Shore.
Subjects You Think AboutSchool, Life, Keeping Organized
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my sister and my neices watching movies and playing games
Life GoalsI have a dream of becoming an obstetrician, and have the american dream!
SecretI am a neat freak!
Paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Jon , 33, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
angel , 48, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
More About Memy friend tell me i'm a warm, loving and love to go out of my way to help people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Many to List Just Ask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for an honest warm and caring person who knows how to treat her man well and love to enjoy the good things in life.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksAssassin's Creed
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in new york
Others Noticewell the first thing be my eyes then the rest of me.i do try to work out when i can get in some time.
Favorite Foodany kind of seafood and love italian foods
Favorite Placeslove to go to ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely working or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto go back to college and finish what i set out to do
Secreti don't keep secrets
randyx13 , 47, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusSingal And Looking For Fun
Others NoticeMy Smile
Can't Live WithoutBeautiful Woman,
SecretCant Say
Ryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeI am recently divorced, huge nuggets fan, single father.
Favorite Musicrock, hip hop, edm
Favorite Movieslebowski
Favorite Booksgod is not great
eli , 34, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Casino, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, John Grisham, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Il.
Others NoticeMy out going personality !

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages